Dele Momodu Is Planning To Set Me Up - Davido Reveals On Snapchat

Date: 05-01-2016 8:12 am (8 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 5-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Davido made the revelation on snapchat in early hours of today, hes claiming someone told him that Dele Momodu is trying to set him up!

Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Giftous1 at 5-01-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
this matter still rigmaroling
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 5-01-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
I believe Davido. Dele can do anything to be where he wanna be.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 5-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago)
It's good that you know that someone wants to set you up. Then try to emancipate yourself from childish acts and be watchful.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 5-01-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm,abeg davido stop this awareness&noise you are making all over town,that dele is planning to set you up for what?if you know what is good for you,just do the right thing&leave the rest to God,kindly give back the baby imade to her mother,she is too tender to be separated from the mother&i wonder which tradition or law that states that a man has illegal right over a child that he did not pay any brideprice of the mother,or is it cause your family are rich?
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:32 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BLACKY77 at 5-01-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago)
SET UP FOR WHAT? SHED MORE LIGHT.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 08:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- moralemike07 at 5-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
I need fresh air jor. So tired of this matter. Poster please post something else.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 5-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago)
na so set up easy!! if u no do bad for concern make u no fear na
Posted: at 5-01-2016 09:45 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Trueyarn at 5-01-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg davido make we hear word,dance to which ever music u requested for and leave me out of this.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 10:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 5-01-2016 11:31 AM (8 years ago)
DAVIDO JST PRAY FOR GOD TO PROTECT YOU FROM ANY EVIL PLANS AGAINST UR LIFE OR IMADE.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 5-01-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
SHUT UP! NOBODY IS PLANNING TO SET YOU UP, IT IS MONEY THAT IS INTOXICATING YOU.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 5-01-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
Dat d person who told u shld come out openly and say it than putting fear in u and causing more problem.
Posted: at 5-01-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- livinus5 at 5-01-2016 03:08 PM (8 years ago)
Go phyuk shit young man
Posted: at 5-01-2016 03:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- DAMILARE100 at 6-01-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago)
Then plan to set yourself free by doing the needful as a responsible guy
Posted: at 6-01-2016 08:40 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 6-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
Do what is right and stop looking for cheap public pity

Posted: at 6-01-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- deboalabi262 at 6-01-2016 04:42 PM (8 years ago)
If you do the right things, you don't need to fear....

Posted: at 6-01-2016 04:42 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 7-01-2016 02:59 AM (8 years ago)
I DNT KNW WHY UNA THEY DO LIKE BABE
Posted: at 7-01-2016 02:59 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 10-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmmmm,abeg davido stop this
awareness&noise you are making
all over town,that dele is planning
to set you up for what?if you know
what is good for you,just do the
right thing&leave the rest to God,kindly give back the baby
imade to her mother,she is too
tender to be separated from the
mother&i wonder which tradition or
law that states that a man has
illegal right over a child that he did not pay any brideprice of the
mother,or is it cause your family
are rich?
Posted: at 10-01-2016 08:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 12-01-2016 04:04 AM (8 years ago)
The say when two elephant fights it the ground that sufers so live the rich families to fight
Posted: at 12-01-2016 04:04 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 18-01-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Really?
Posted: at 18-01-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero