"Uncle Dragged Me Into The Bush And Raped Me"- 5 Year Old Boy Narrates How He Was Raped

Date: 08-01-2016 8:45 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 8-01-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago)

A five-year-old boy, who was allegedly raped by a 25-year-old man, Ganiu Amusa, in the Alakuko area of Lagos State, says the suspect dragged him into a bush before molesting him.

The boy, Thompson (pseudonym), told PUNCH Metro on Thursday that Amusa also warned him not to disclose the incident to his mother when he got home. PUNCH Metro had reported on Tuesday, January 5, that the Lagos State Police Command arrested Amusa on Hanson Street in the Alakuko area for allegedly molesting the five-year-old.

It was reported that Amusa, who was arrested by the Alakuko Police Division, was transferred to the State Department of Criminal Investigation, Yaba, for further investigation.

The matter was said to have been reported to the police when Thompson began to complain about pains in his anus to his mother, identified only as Adenike, who thereafter raised the alarm.

When our correspondent visited Oremeji Close, where the boy’s family stayed, Thompson, who was still taking drugs, told our correspondent that he did not know the suspect before the incident. Thompson, a Nursery 2 pupil, said he was returning with his sister from his mother’s shop when the suspect accosted him. He said, “My sister and I were coming home from my mummy’s shop. My sister was riding a bicycle. She left me on the road. Later, I saw uncle Gani running after me. I had not met him before that day.

“The man said I should come. I did not answer him. He started to run after me. He then dragged me to a bush behind a house. He removed my shorts and put saliva in my anus. Then he removed his thing and put it into my anus. He covered my mouth with a cloth. “There was no one in that bush. My sister was looking for me. My bum-bum was paining me.

He warned me not to tell my mummy anything when I got home.” A neighbour, who spoke on condition of anonymity, said the suspect took advantage of the fact that the boy’s elder sister had wandered off to him to find his way. She added that the bush where the suspect allegedly took the boy was a lonely area. She said, “It was at about 2pm on December 17, 2015.

The boy and his sister were returning from their mother’s shop in the Tollgate area. When they got to Hanson Street, the sister rode a bicycle and left the boy to find his way. “When the boy came back home that afternoon, he was crying.

We were anxious. Then we removed his clothes, and when we checked his anus, it was red. We first brought shea butter and applied it to the place. “The bush is behind a storey-building. It is a lonely area. The boy was quickly rushed to a specialist hospital. He was given some antibiotic drugs, while tests were conducted on him. The suspect’s family members have been coming to beg the mother. They did not know what came over their son.” Thomspon’s mother, Adenike, told our correspondent that the boy had almost completed treatment in the hospital, and he was getting better.

She said, “He has been taking his drugs. He is getting better.” The Lagos State Commissioner of Police, Fatai Owoseni, on Wednesday said the suspect would be charged to court as soon as investigation was concluded on the matter. “It is a case of sodomy. One Ganiu Amusa was arrested for allegedly molesting a male infant of five years old through the anus. The case is still under investigation,” he added.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:45 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- moralemike07 at 8-01-2016 08:56 AM (8 years ago)
WTF! This man must be castrated.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 08:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 8-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago)
I hope this 25year old rot in hell if found guilty

Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 8-01-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
In fact castrate him. Dats my judgement.
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- victorstic1 at 8-01-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago)
CASTRATED IS THE SOLUTION
Posted: at 8-01-2016 09:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 8-01-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
WTF! What is the meaning of charging the case to court? Which court? Nigerian court or American court? The goat should be castrated please
Posted: at 8-01-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 8-01-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago)
desperate man na dangerous man.. sentence him to jail
Posted: at 8-01-2016 10:59 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- DAMILARE100 at 8-01-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
Probably for rituals
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 8-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
Jail tinz
Posted: at 8-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BLACKY77 at 8-01-2016 12:58 PM (8 years ago)
WHAT IS THIS WORLD TURNING TO
Posted: at 8-01-2016 12:58 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Giftous1 at 8-01-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
gosh..25years never reach to get girlfriend(s).....after una go say women plenty+cheap yet some fools can't get them selves any...just wan destroy that boy future...pepper robbed on  koboko for that him miserable penis
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 8-01-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
this man they mad ooo...  seriously wetin the guy they think b4 tak that small boy to bush and molested. God have mercy
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 8-01-2016 04:21 PM (8 years ago)
this man they mad ooo...  seriously wetin the guy they think b4 tak that small boy to bush and molested. God have mercy
Posted: at 8-01-2016 04:21 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 9-01-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago)
WTF!!! DEY SHUD PUT HOT ROD IN DAT GUY'S BUM BUM. YEYE DEY SMALL
Posted: at 9-01-2016 12:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
Too bad, a world of so many women out there and yet still you Comit such crime
Posted: at 13-01-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago)
25years never reach to get girlfriend(s).....after una go say women plenty
+cheap yet some fools can't get them selves any...just wan destroy that boy
future...pepper robbed on koboko for that him miserable peen
Posted: at 16-01-2016 03:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 17-04-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago)
kk
Posted: at 17-04-2016 03:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac