NEVER ENDS! Swiss Bank To Return Another $300M Of Sani Abacha's Loot Back To Nigeria (Page 2)

Date: 11-01-2016 9:03 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- diezo at 12-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
ITS JUST D CONTINOUS DRAMA ABOUT THIS COUNTRY RECOVER AND STOCKED IN ANOTHER MAN'S ACCOUNT OR POCKET ONLY FOR D SAME MONEY TO BE RE-RECOVERED AGAIN, THE ONES RECOVERED FROM DIS COUNTRY ALONE HAS NOT BEEN HEARD OF AGAIN HOW MUCH MORE THIS ONE FROM SWISS IT WILL STILL BE DIVIDED BETWEEN THEMSELVES I'M WATCHIN AND WAITING FOR THE LAST SEASON OF THIS FILM Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 12-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 13-01-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)
This man been really steal from Nigeria that is the reason why his children keep saying that they will never be poor as DANGOTE imagine, they government should collect everything belonging to that family let them start afresh because that is our stolen money.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 13-01-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago)
Seriously this man has finish this country for so long. and u are hoping better for this country. buhari really working so hard, can u imagine how much he has recover frm this people.
Posted: at 13-01-2016 08:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:42 PM (8 years ago)
Who are u people telling? $300M is avery small money from the amount we are
expecting them to bring back.Mr Buhari, your brother Achacha just finished this
country and your are looking for who to porb, why not arrest Abacha's children.
Mad Mad people.
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 16-01-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
I will prefer make the oyinbo no give us the money in cash please!! they should
exchange it for development instead, like road, school, hospital and electricity all
across the states..
Posted: at 16-01-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 17-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Who are u people telling? $300M is
avery small money from the
amount we are expecting them to
bring back.Mr Buhari, your brother
Achacha just finished this country
and your are looking for who to porb, why not arrest Abacha's
children. Mad Mad people
Posted: at 17-01-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac