CONGRATS: See The Brand New KIA Cars Peter Okoye Bought For His Dance Show Winners

Date: 20-01-2016 12:05 am (8 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 20-01-2016 12:05 AM (8 years ago)

Psquare Peter Okoye back in 2015 launched the first season of his dance show 'Dance With Peter' (DWP). Dancers Callistus and Amenze (pictured below) won the Most Valued Dancers Male & Female. Just as he promised, check out the brand new KIA cars Peter handed over to them today.

Peter shared photos of the exciting moment and said:
So on the grand finale of @dancewithpeter @callistusfly (C-FLY) was my most valuable Dancer male (MVD) and @amazing_amenze (AMAZING AMIE) was MVD female and I promised to buy them a KIA RIO each ����+N250k cash and I still gave the last 5 evicted contestants N500k each. And I want to let y'all Knw that I fulfilled that promise. I know most of you will start wondering why it was never seen during the broadcast. Pls a big congratulations to dis two Amazing individuals who will always remain reference to DWP. I remain loyal and humble cos am the Koolest Dude #KoolestDude

Posted: at 20-01-2016 12:05 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 20-01-2016 12:15 AM (8 years ago)
Waow,congrats to the two,Thanks peter okoye aka p-square for keeping to your promise.Me dey go learn how to dance cos I wan win.
Posted: at 20-01-2016 12:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Powerfulify at 20-01-2016 01:14 AM (8 years ago)
Good to keep promise
Posted: at 20-01-2016 01:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac