PHOTOS:Dencia Blasts IK Ogbonna For Buying Fake Chanel Bags As Birthday Gifts For His Wife (Page 2)

Date: 20-01-2016 9:58 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- Novic at 23-01-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago)
Nawa for you dencia abi na wetin
be your name,you wan scatter
their marriage? Wetin concern you
weda na origin abi na fake channel
bags the husband buy for him
wife? Rubbish,enemies of progree,destroyer.
Posted: at 23-01-2016 12:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 23-01-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago)
Good for the so-called IK every
little thing they will like to show off,
you think you know all but
someone else know better. maybe
next time you will learn not to show
off in the media
Posted: at 23-01-2016 12:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 24-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bebmigared on 21-01-2016 10:34 AM
Nothing is fake, it depends on the person rocking it - Annonymous
So much for ignorance!!

Tell them oh my sister if they don't know what it takes to surprise one with a gift no matter how the gift look like
Posted: at 24-01-2016 09:51 AM (8 years ago) | Hero