Woman Strangles Her Ex Lover’s 10-Year-Old Daughter To Death In Revenge For Being Dumped

Date: 25-01-2016 3:10 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 25-01-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago)

This is why we should be careful who we date. What an evil woman!
A Russian beauty queen contestant strangled the 10-year-old daughter of her ex lover with a pair of tights in revenge for being dumped.
Ekaterina Poberezhnaya, 23, was found guilty of murdering the girl, called Nastya, in the small village of Lazo, in the Primorsky Krai region of south east Russia. She was later sentenced to 12 years in prison for the shocking crime.
A court heard how Poberezhnaya was heartbroken after her lover decided to end their relationship in order to patch things up with his family.

Succumbed by rage the scorned woman, who was an entrant in the 2012 beauty pageant 'Miss Dalnerechensk', seized her moment when the girl came round to her apartment.
Once the little girl was in her home she strangled her with a pair of tights the youngster had brought with her. Poberezhnaya plead not guilty to charges and even appealed for her lengthy sentence to be reduced.

However, the court dismissed her appeal and she now faces 12 hard years in a Russian jail.
Children are revered in Russian culture and anyone who abuses them automatically becomes marked by other convicts inside as the lowest of the low.
Penal experts believe it is likely that Poberezhnaya will have to serve most or all of her incarceration in solitary confinement for her own safety.

Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- j1m2s4 at 25-01-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago)
Did you Know!
You are programed to make a living off your salary this year?
Find out how on
http://dollartab.com/?ref=63783
Posted: at 25-01-2016 03:17 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mrmontana at 25-01-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago)
Wickedness of the highest order. Beauty and the beast
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:00 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Powerfulify at 25-01-2016 04:12 PM (8 years ago)
12 yrs is not enough to me, life jail compare to her atrocity.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 25-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo!,But oyibo court,how una come jail person wey murder somebody for 12yrs? This is murder case we are talking about here? It is either death by hanging or life jail,What rubbish!!!.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 04:44 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 25-01-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago)
na women wicked pass in this world
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:07 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 25-01-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago)
Oyibo witch
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 25-01-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago)
she is beautiful but her heart is so wicked.
Posted: at 25-01-2016 05:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Troublemenot at 25-01-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ochiogu James on 25-01-2016 03:17 PM
Did you Know!
You are programed to make a living off your salary this year?
Find out how on
http://dollartab.com/?ref=63783

419 DON LAND FOR HOUSE
Posted: at 25-01-2016 06:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 25-01-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago)
Person wey judge dis case suppose go jail too, just 12years in prison for such a horrible crime? What a joke!

Posted: at 25-01-2016 06:31 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 25-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago)
I know it will always be oyibo. They are d one dat can commit dis kind of crime. Meanwhile not sentence her to death by electric chair. Witch
Posted: at 25-01-2016 07:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago)
12 yrs is not enough to me, life jail
compare to her atrocity. Nawaoo!,But oyibo court,how una
come jail person wey murder
somebody for 12yrs? This is
murder case we are talking about
here? It is either death by hanging
or life jail,What rubbish!!!. na women wicked pass in this
world
Posted: at 25-01-2016 07:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- SOGaiya at 25-01-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago)
Useless girl kawai
Posted: at 25-01-2016 08:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 25-01-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago)
Na wa o foreign tinz
Posted: at 25-01-2016 10:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 25-01-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago)
Person wey judge dis case
suppose go jail too, just 12years in
prison for such a horrible crime?
What a joke! Na waoo she is demon hearted
she will rot in jail
Posted: at 25-01-2016 11:07 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 26-01-2016 05:07 AM (8 years ago)
person wey murder somebody for 12yrs? This is murder case we are talking about here? It is either death by hanging or life jail,
Posted: at 26-01-2016 05:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 31-01-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
But oyibo court,how una come jail person wey murder somebody for 12yrs? This is murder case we are talking about here?
Posted: at 31-01-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 5-02-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago)
The heart of most women is full of evil,for killing that little girl shows how wicked you are if not the guy for no dump you in the first place. them suppose stone you to death witch.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 11:10 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 25-03-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago)
mmm well well
Posted: at 25-03-2016 08:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero