Late Fernandez's Children and His Mistress in Battle of Words on Social Media

Date: 28-01-2016 11:51 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 28-01-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago)

According to Abimbola, one of the children of the late celebrated billionaire, Halima wasn't legally married to their father but she is preventing the children from bringing the remains of their dad, to Nigeria, after he
died in Belgium, last year. Halima even dissed the children of the deceased, in a tweet . Also, below are snapshots of what Abimbola said about the issue and a repost from her.
Repost @hiiibim: "
Nigerians, I present the real Halima – not only is she a trash bag she also tweeted "go bury that wh*res ashes" my dead mother was cremated and not buried. One can only assume she's referring to dads children who were born of African American mothers in the above tweet which includes me. Go back to Kano and be with your family. You're not a part of ours and aren't entitled to anything. #WheresYaPapers? #YouHidTheWillInThatSafeRight? Didn't dad tell you he wanted to be buried back home? Why didn't you invite his children to his funeral? Why are you legally battling his heirs? phyuk outta here. @delemomoduovation expose this disgrace."

Posted: at 28-01-2016 11:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 28-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
ooh now she no get any entitlement abi, when you papa dey chop the bitch ponmo una no no abi..   this is family feud go settle am within yourselves
Posted: at 28-01-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- princedafe at 28-01-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 28-01-2016 01:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Powerfulify at 28-01-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
I can't understand  what's going on here
Posted: at 28-01-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 28-01-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago)
I swear money good for life,if to say nah poor man now who wan dey fight for am?no be their fault.
Posted: at 28-01-2016 02:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- akinmanchy at 28-01-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago)
chai see as people dey hustle on top dead body. Ego dinma

Posted: at 28-01-2016 03:29 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- pickNsmile at 28-01-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
Na d baba cause am. Let her bury him anywhere she like. What on earth is he looking for at his age. Yoruba and women. 
Posted: at 28-01-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 28-01-2016 05:21 PM (8 years ago)
Na men dey cause all dis. Ur children are ur children. Ur mistress are ur mistress. Don't treat them same way. Now see wahala.
Posted: at 28-01-2016 05:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 28-01-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmm they want to exhume his body
Posted: at 28-01-2016 07:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- cocoeni at 29-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago)
did one na serious mata oooh.where the man family member dey or the children before the mistress go buried the man for Belgium?  anyway  everybody need their  own share for  the will
Posted: at 29-01-2016 12:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 29-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago)
The only wrong the man did is not to have married the woman and reconciling them before he died. He did no wrong hanging out with Halima after all his wife was dead and he need someone to be by him. All these one they are ranting is because of the wealth involved. Even in law court, a woman who has stayed with a man for particular period, married or not married to him is entitled to some compensation. All these over rich people should stop disgracing themselves because of what they never worked for settle amicably. My only advise is that they bring the man home for proper burial and allow him to RIP.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 08:09 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 29-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sunshine Mc brown on 29-01-2016 12:02 AM
did one na serious mata oooh.where the man family member dey or the children before the mistress go buried the man for Belgium?  anyway  everybody need their  own share for  the will

My dear ask them ooo. That shows how irresponsible they are. Its even possible they were not on good terms with their father till he died least they would have been part of that burial. Possibly the man married Halima without their knowledge.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 29-01-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago)
Money is good oh jet look at their private plane, anyway it left for them to decide what to do with the man
Posted: at 29-01-2016 09:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-01-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago)
The only wrong the man did is not
to have married the woman and
reconciling them before he died.
He did no wrong hanging out with
Halima after all his wife was dead
and he need someone to be by him. All these one they are ranting
is because of the wealth involved.
Even in law court, a woman who
has stayed with a man for
particular period, married or not
married to him is entitled to some compensation. All these over rich
people should stop disgracing
themselves because of what they
never worked for settle amicably.
My only advise is that they bring
the man home for proper burial and allow him to RIP.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 29-01-2016 10:23 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 30-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
"Why didn't you invite his children to his funeral?" Why do you need to be invited to your father's funeral when you should be the one inviting people? Hope you weren't being disowned by your dad?
Posted: at 30-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 30-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
"Why didn't you invite his children to his funeral?" Why do you need to be invited to your father's funeral when you should be the one inviting people? Hope you weren't being disowned by your dad?
Posted: at 30-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 30-01-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 29-01-2016 10:23 PM
................You are SICK in the head.....Comment to make sense not to go top.
Posted: at 30-01-2016 10:52 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac