Meet The Woman Who Says She’s A Cat Trapped In A Human Body

Date: 29-01-2016 10:21 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 29-01-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago)

We probably all feel a bit like a sleepy house-cat when we have to get up for work in the morning but some people take their feelings over board...
Though a psychologist has said she can grow out of it,Nano wants to be a cat for life..
But this Norwegian woman has taken that feeling to the next level. Nano claims she realized she was a cat when she was 16 years old, and has adopted feline mannerisms since.
The 20-year-old has opened up about her life as a puss, describing how she has a superior sense of hearing and sight which allows her to hunt mice in the dark.
She made the revelation in a video, which has been viewed over 100,000 times. Nano claims to possess many feline characteristics including a hatred of water and the ability to communicate simply by meowing. The young woman shows off her cat characteristics by wearing fake ears and an artificial tail. She communicates by meowing.

"I realised I was a cat when I was 16 when doctors and psychologists found out what was "the thing" with me. Under my birth there was a genetic defect," she explains in the video.
As they walked through Oslo's central station, the presenter asked Nano what she could hear and see that a normal person might not.
"Suitcases rolling on the ground," she says, "Keys clinking in pockets. People with ice under their shoes."

Then all of a sudden, she lets out a hiss and takes a step back.
"There is a dog over there," she explains. "Sometime I hiss when meeting dogs in the street. It's because of their behaviour and my instinct automatically reacts by hissing."

The cat woman wears a pair of pink fluffy paws with which to groom herself, and feels especially like doing so when she is in contact with water.
When asked if she was born as the wrong species, she said:
"Yes, born in the wrong species."

Nano prefers to crawl around on her hands and knees, and paws at windows when she wants to go outside.
She also said, despite their size, she can sleep in the sink and on windowsills.
"It's also obvious that I'm a cat when I start purring and meowing," she explains. "And walking around on four legs javascript:void(0);and stuff like that."
The cat also claims to have night vision - but has never caught a mouse.
"I can see better in the dark than in daylight.

The young woman said her life as a cat is "exhausting" but she doesn't want to live as a human.
"My psychologist told me I can grow out of it, but I doubt it," she concludes. "I think I will be cat all my life."

Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 29-01-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
an idiot seeking public attention that all i can see
Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- billynoni at 29-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago)
Like one of ma guys will say.............end time woman
Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:50 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- chizron at 29-01-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago)
Na over money DE worry in papa if not hunger go killer am for house...useless thing
Posted: at 29-01-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 29-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
Don't worry. Meet ur oyibo doctors, they will be of help by transforming u to cat jt as they change a man to woman.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- winace at 29-01-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago)
Don't worry. Meet ur oyibo doctors, they will be of help by transforming u to cat jt as they change a man to woman. Yeye dey smell.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- bright1love at 29-01-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago)
CHEAP PUBLICITY
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 29-01-2016 11:31 AM (8 years ago)
This one nah another advance Orue,he get wetin I no go hear 4 this one life wen I come so?u be cat u wear gloves 4 hand,u fit climb wall like cat?abi wia u dey shit people no dey see am?bcos cat shit dey scarce to see.girl go get a life even though nah crayfish own.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- HUMANresurce at 29-01-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
OGBANJE DEY WORRY OYINBO PEOPLE WELA..
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- goldmoney at 29-01-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago)
Wetin peson no go hear 4m dis oyibo p'ple sef? Endtime tinz everywia
Posted: at 29-01-2016 11:54 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- factfinding at 29-01-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago)
End time.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DrSoba at 29-01-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago)
Serious
Posted: at 29-01-2016 12:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 29-01-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
Let them turn her to cat . Those that are doing plastic surgery. Na only to turn man to woman they sabi. Or woman to man.
Posted: at 29-01-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Spatacuss at 29-01-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago)
Wasted Sparm...... Only in white man's land
Posted: at 29-01-2016 01:33 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- odegbalegu at 29-01-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago)
Not only weird but psychopathically bizarre
Posted: at 29-01-2016 01:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 29-01-2016 02:24 PM (8 years ago)
She looks it
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 29-01-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago)
hehebeheh....na reall public attention
she wants.....
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sunyobi at 29-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago)
Hahaha next one
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 29-01-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago)
IF DEM ABORT SOME BELLY PEOPLE GO COMPLAIN SAY Y DEM DEY ABORT BELLY NOW SEE D CONCEQUENCE OF UNWANTED PREGNANCY IF BY D TIME DIS ONE DEY BELLY DEM TROWAY HER FOR SOKAWAY BY NOW WE NO GO DEY HEAR DIS KIND RUBBISH ANYWAYS MAKE I COMOT HERE BEFORE  PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 29-01-2016 02:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 29-01-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
DONT WORRY! I REBUKE HER IN THE NAME OF JESUS
Posted: at 29-01-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Singer Portable Slams His Wife, Bewaji, For Excluding Him From Her Birthday Message To Herself

2. Man Arrested By Police For Allegedly Slaughtering 80Yr Old Boss, Wife In Their Abuja Home

3. Nigerian Man Who Hates Cake, Celebrates Birthday With Bread, Butter, And Akara

4. Lawyer With BSc Drops A Memo For EFCC & Nigerian Lawmakers Over Naira Abuse Brouhaha

5. '4 Holy Spirits Came Down From Heaven To Rescue Me' -Tiktoker Who Accused Skibii Of Ritual Says

6. BBN Neo Cries Out Over Accusations Of His Having Affair With AY Makun's Estranged Wife, Mabel

7. Nina Ivy Recounts Her Delivery Journey as She Celebrates Her Son’s 4th Birthday (Video)

8. VID: “I’m Scared, EFCC Are Planning To Arrest Me Because Of VeryDarkMan”– Portable

9. VIDEO: Lady Cries Profusely After Boyfriend Of 6 Years Impregnated Her Best Friend

10. VIDEO: "I Am A Late Bloomer" - Lady Says As She Acquires Her First Car At 32

11. Davido Collaborates With UnitedMasters To Launch New Music Label

12. Burna Boy Receives Accolade From Canadian Senate Over ‘Sold Out’ Concert

13. Lagos Driver Nabbed For Cramming 11 Children Into His Car Meant For Transporting 5 People

14. New Super Eagles Head Coach Will Be Announced in Two Weeks - Sports Minister Reveals

15. Comedian Sydney Talker Calls For Prayers For Ailing Singer Khaid

16. JNR POPE: AGN President, Emeka Rollas Speaks on Dragging Adanma Luke to Court

1. Body of Makeup Artiste, Abigail Frederick, Who D!ed in Boat Mishap With Jnr Pope Exhumed

2. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

3. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

4. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

5. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

6. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

7. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

8. Embarrassing Moment Lady Was Busted For Lying During Her Testimony in Church (Video)

9. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

10. VIDEO: Five Cars And BRT Bus Collide in Multiple Crash Along Lagos-Ibadan Expressway