Popular Blogger, Linda Ikeji Allegedly Engaged & Set To Marry This Year

Date: 02-02-2016 3:15 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 2-02-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago)

If this report is turn out to be true, it puts an end to all reports that the famous blogger is a lesbian
New rumors filtering in says Linda Ikeji is now engaged and set to wed this year. According to Radar, Linda and her beau have been engaged since last year, and are set to walk down the aisle later this year. Linda has been in a serious relationship for close to a year and has struggled to keep it private. Her boyfriend has since proposed and they will be tying the knots this year.

Read the report below: –
“She has been keeping her relationship with the guy low key. He proposed last year and they are expected to get married this year but not sure when. The wine carrying ceremony will be taking place at the mansion she built for her father in the village. I don’t really know the guy but I heard he is into real estate.. one of those silent money types. They have been meeting at his place for a while,” the website reports.
Though the source didn’t disclose details as regards the proposal, it could be recalled that Linda set tongues wagging when she flashed what was mistaken for an engagement ring in November, 2015, while announcing her vlog.
On if her fiance asked her to sell, the source said it’s unlikely. She is “selling the estate and planning to re-invest the money. She’s in love doesn’t means she’s stupid haba.”
Her property is currently listed for sale and it’s unclear how much she is asking for the mansion that set her back by almost a billion naira in 2015.

Miss Ikeji is yet to respond to requests for confirmation of the report as a lot of her fans had sent meassages to all her social account for her to debunk or confirm the rumour.

Posted: at 2-02-2016 03:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 2-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
I need a confirmed story, if it's true, Congratulations to her
Posted: at 2-02-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 2-02-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago)
@FREETHINKER, FINALLY U MARRY LINDA IKEJA OR NA IKEJI
Posted: at 2-02-2016 03:31 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Ennyolalekan at 2-02-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago)
what's else would her husby enjoy in her after goods has finished in her market. #ipityherfuturehusband.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 03:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- freethinker at 2-02-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago)

IF YOU MUST LIE DON'T LIE LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED
FABRICATED STORY
LINDA WAS NEVER A LESBIA
ONE OF THE REASONS NIGERIAN JOURNALS ARE POOR
ONLY FABRICATED STORY
IF U MUST LIE PLS DON'T LIE LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED!
Posted: at 2-02-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 2-02-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago)
abeggy she is old already.... but to me
am sure nah fake wedding dem dey plan for....
Posted: at 2-02-2016 04:33 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 2-02-2016 05:14 PM (8 years ago)
Let's hope so
Posted: at 2-02-2016 05:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 2-02-2016 05:53 PM (8 years ago)
I wish her well. And she does not have to answer anybody if she is getting married or not.
Posted: at 2-02-2016 05:53 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favuman at 2-02-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago)
ONE OF THE REASONS NIGERIAN JOURNALS ARE POOR
ONLY FABRICATED STORY
IF U MUST LIE PLS DON'T LIE LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED!
Posted: at 2-02-2016 07:25 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mopera at 3-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
I WISH HER WELL IF THIS IS THE TRUTH. BECZ I DNT SEE SIGN OF SERIOUSNESS IN THIS GURL. GOD WE SEE YOU THROUGH.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 3-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
Too much money, congrats in advance
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 3-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
K MA. WISHIN HER ALL DA BEST.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 5-02-2016 01:22 AM (8 years ago)
Ok I hope this is true

Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:22 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 15-02-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago)
IF YOU MUST LIE DON'T LIE
LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED
FABRICATED STORY
LINDA WAS NEVER A LESBIA
ONE OF THE REASONS
NIGERIAN JOURNALS ARE POOR
ONLY FABRICATED STORY
IF U MUST LIE PLS DON'T LIE
LIKE LIAR MOHAMMED!
Posted: at 15-02-2016 01:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 21-02-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
This shouldn't be a news.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 21-02-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago)
This shouldn't be a news.
Posted: at 21-02-2016 08:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac