22 Year Old Woman Stabs Neighbour To Death For Poke Nosing Into Her Private Life

Date: 03-02-2016 10:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 3-02-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago)

A 22-year-old woman, Nwuse Ayom is currently in custody of the Benue State Police Command for allegedly stabbing her abusive neighbour, Tererse Ayua to death in Gboko town.
While being paraded at the Command Headquarter in Makurdi, the State capital, Nwuese revealed to pressmen that the deceased, Tererse was fond of raining insults on her after having a baby four months ago out of wedlock. “We were neighbours. I had nothing with him; he used to abuse me since I had my baby, and sometimes he went as far as accusing me of abandoning my baby at night to sleep with other men.“He kept doing it and I kept begging him to leave me alone. He refused. A few days ago, while I was sitting outside the house peeling oranges and attending to my baby, he came and started harassing me, threatening to beat me up that I flirted with another man, while I left my baby crying.
“I tried to explain that I went to make my hair, but he would not listen to me. Our argument led to a fight. He beat me and my baby fell from my hand. It was at that point that I reached for the knife I was peeling the orange with and stabbed him in the stomach. I learned he died before getting to the hospital,
” She narrated.

Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:44 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- rashjr at 3-02-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
Nawa oo! Na woman get heart pass man this days o! I dae fear woman this days! Before na for night i dae fear them, but for now na every time. . .
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- concentrate at 3-02-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago)
benue again?
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 3-02-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago)
nawa o, e never reach lyk dat na
Posted: at 3-02-2016 10:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 3-02-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago)
only in benue, where knife fight occur every day
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:06 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 3-02-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
Women on rampage nowadays
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 3-02-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
Continue poke noisily, dis benue state sef, una own don dey too much
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Ennyolalekan at 3-02-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago)
am not surprised
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:26 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favuman at 3-02-2016 11:42 AM (8 years ago)
Na woman get heart pass man this days o! I dae fear woman this days! Before na for night i dae fear them,
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:42 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 3-02-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago)
Nawaoo,which time women get liver like this pass men? Every news,you go hear women stab this person or that person,fear don dey catch meoooo.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- livinus5 at 3-02-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago)
Ashaa young woman,he went too far if the story you just gave is true but you shouldnt have equally taught of using but a knife,any other thing would have been ok nah.Any way,have a nice stay in prison
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- christianity at 3-02-2016 12:33 PM (8 years ago)
wasted generation
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:33 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 3-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
U all are saying woman woman woman. Read d story well then u will know dat she didn't do it intentionally. They were fighting and beside d guy has been harassing her. I see it as self defense anyway.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 3-02-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Benue tinz
Posted: at 3-02-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- favuman at 3-02-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago)
he went too far if the story you just gave is true but you shouldnt have equally taught of using but a knife,any other thing would have been ok nah
Posted: at 3-02-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- PaskyWosky at 3-02-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago)
wetin com concern me?
Posted: at 3-02-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 3-02-2016 09:55 PM (8 years ago)
He be like say devil don naked dey run up and down on top some people head for benue,why the lyching,stealing and killing now come plenty for that side?maybe them need deliverance.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 09:55 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Mopera at 3-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
THIS IS TOTALLY MADNESS, EVEN IF THIS WAS NOT INTENTIONALY OR SELF DENFENCE THE WOMAN HAS COMMITED THE CRIME AND POLICE WE NOT LISTENING TO THAT. WELL I WISH THE WOMAN WAS NT SENT TO JAIL BECZ THIS IS MURDER CASE.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 3-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago)
THIS IS TOTALLY MADNESS, EVEN IF THIS WAS NOT INTENTIONALY OR SELF DENFENCE THE WOMAN HAS COMMITED THE CRIME AND POLICE WE NOT LISTENING TO THAT. WELL I WISH THE WOMAN WAS NT SENT TO JAIL BECZ THIS IS MURDER CASE.
Posted: at 3-02-2016 11:32 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 4-02-2016 02:08 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless woman
Posted: at 4-02-2016 02:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac