22-Year-Old Boy Stabbed To Death Over Girlfriend In Kaduna

Date: 05-02-2016 6:12 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 5-02-2016 06:12 AM (8 years ago)

A 19-year-old Umar Abdullahi, residing at Fulani road in Ungwan Rimi, Kaduna State has admitted murdering 22 years old Aliyu Yusuf.
Yusuf was murdered at the gate of the Kaduna Capital school along Rabah Road in Kaduna‎ on January 22,Daily Post reports.

Umar Abdullahi, who is the prime suspect in the case, is said to have fled to Daura in ‎Katsina State but was arrested and brought back to Kaduna by security operatives.
Confessing to the murder at the Kaduna state Police Command on Tuesday, Umar said he stabbed Aliyu in defence of his friend who would have been stabbed by the deceased.

Umar said
 “We went to Capital School on that day because a student of the school was bullying a friend of ours, Yunusa Umar who is a student of the school because they are sharing a girlfriend.

“‎Unfortunately, he and his friends, came out in a large number carrying dangerous weapons. The person we went to see came towards my friend Yunusa with a knife from behind and tried to stab him. He was able to dodge and it was in the process that I stabbed him with the knife on his shoulder‎.”

Yunusa Umar while telling his own side of the story said:
“I was in my girlfriend’s (Lantana) house in Badarawa when ‎she came running with somebody’s hand set (mobile phone)So, I left the house only to be accosted by late Aliyu and his friend for spreading rumors of Lantana stealing a hand set. I was given the beating of my life and when I told my friends, they vowed revenge.“I never wanted anybody to die. They were just supposed to beat them up so that they will stop bullying me,”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 5-02-2016 06:12 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 5-02-2016 06:26 AM (8 years ago)
Wayward children,una mates dey use their time do better thing wey fit help the parents and society,una nah girl matter una dey fight for,oya make una go dance Wandecoal Rotate for jail.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 06:26 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 5-02-2016 06:32 AM (8 years ago)
Why will u even fight because of a girl carry ur cross
Posted: at 5-02-2016 06:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 5-02-2016 06:41 AM (8 years ago)
wahala jam wahala....send them to jail....
Posted: at 5-02-2016 06:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- favuman at 5-02-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
Abeg someone should please find out if this news is an old news because I heard something like this last week
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- OOSSYY at 5-02-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
I THINK SAY MUSLIMS NO DEY FU.CK TILL WHEN THEY ARE MARRIED. BLOODY HYPOCRITES.BLOOD SUCKERS
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ennyolalekan at 5-02-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
what u sabi eat is what dat send u to Baba God.....bye bye to d dead
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashjr at 5-02-2016 07:40 AM (8 years ago)
Nawa o. . . . . .kiling someone because of a girl. . . . .this is complicated. . . Idiot, u don kill person and u dae run,
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:40 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- concentrate at 5-02-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
even teenagers.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 5-02-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago)
And all these once will grow to become Miscreant in the society.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 07:59 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- princedafe at 5-02-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless killing
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 5-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago)
Oooh chimooooo,but why? Must you guys fight because of this useless act even to the extend of using dangerous weapons?Now that somebody has been killed because of it,what will you tell the parent of the deceased&the court,stupid set of children.Na so una go dey carry dagger&knives inside pocket dey waka up and down cause una no get strength,Hausa man for you.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:27 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- winace at 5-02-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
And all dis Hausa pple will pretend and claim decency and if they are most decent pple in d whole Nigeria. Their wards are fighting and killing themselves over a girl whereas they are still in d stone age of marrying 2yr old child to a grandpa.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 5-02-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago)
I have never seen people as spoilt as them,next time he go forget woman matter,
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 5-02-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago)
 Huh? Huh? Aboki na Aboki big or small
Posted: at 5-02-2016 08:54 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favuman at 5-02-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago)
Now that somebody has been killed because of it,what will you tell the parent of the deceased&the court,stupid set of children.Na so una go dey carry dagger&knives inside pocket dey waka up and down.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 09:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 5-02-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago)
hausa no dey fight for woman na... na from 10yrs old them dey get wife already.. im sure those are igbo guy living in hausa land
Posted: at 5-02-2016 10:37 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 5-02-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago)
Killing everywhere in naija, na waooo

Posted: at 5-02-2016 10:43 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 5-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Its not a good reason to take someone's life.
Posted: at 5-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 5-02-2016 01:49 PM (8 years ago)
hmmmmmm RIP to the dead could this be proved at trial
Posted: at 5-02-2016 01:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. BREAKING! CBN Increases Capital Base For Commercial Banks

2. I Have No Hand in The Killing - Delta Monarch Cries Out After Being Declared Wanted by The Army

3. Newly Wedded Wife Bathes Husband With Hot Water For Stopping Her From Making Calls

4. AGAIN! Nigeria Thrown Into Darkness As National Grid Collapses Ahead Of Easter Holidays

5. Yul Edochie Takes His Second Wife, Judy Austin To His Village In Anambra

6. 17Yr Old Girl Raped And Strangled To Death By Her Cousin In South Africa

7. How Woman Suffered Organ Failure From Hair Cream Which Caused Her Kidney To Shut Down

8. 400L Nasarawa Varsity Student, John Rudeh Declared Missing After Palliative Stampede

9. Woman Shares Text Message She Received From Her Father After She Missed His Call Twice

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

9. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

10. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)