Drama In Delta As Man of 'God' Impregnates Seven Church members, Two Married Women

Date: 07-02-2016 6:46 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 7-02-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago)

A spiritual leader in the christian faith has been accused of using diabolical means to lure his female church members to bed.

A randy man of God identified as Dukes (surname withheld) in Umunede, Delta State who has been accused of sleeping with his church members in the past two years, has allegedly impregnated seven of his single female church members and two married women.

While trouble is currently brewing over the act, it was reliably gathered that the self-acclaimed man of God had also allegedly seduced several young girls in neighbouring communities: Ute-Ukpu, Otolokpo under the guise of providing them with suitors before he moved into Umunede after his cover was blown.

He was said to have been arrested and detained at Agbor Police Station by aggrieved parents of his victims for two days before granted bail.

A member of his church “Light Of God Ministries” Josephine Ogor said, “The self acclaimed reverend uses preaching, choirs and organised youth fellowship to get young girls.”
“That was what he did in Ute-Okpu, Otolokpo neighbouring communities before he moved into Umunede and he was driven away by the elders of the communities, he likes girls of 15, 16 and 17 years he sleeps with,” she added.

Investigation revealed that until some married women started carrying their marital problems to him, the self-acclaimed man of God allegedly known for magical powers, specialises in mind-blowing prophecies for unsuspecting members of his church including some highly placed politicians and businessmen across the state.

His victims, some who claimed they were hoodwinked into segxwal intercourse with him via magical powers, Awele John, Marble Ogoan and Rosemary Iwendi said: “Please Mr. Pressman don’t use our pictures.”
“The man is fake, he uses magical powers to woo young girls he sleeps with, that was how we fell into his net, and our eyes were opened”.

Another victim, a married woman who did not want her name in the print said she had gone to the reverend’s house to seek advice on constant quarrels between her and the husband for possible solution when Dukes allegedly gave her anointed oil for her to rub and take from it but this was not to be, when she found herself in love making with the reverend during the night.
She said: “I saw myself having segxwal intercourse with the Reverend in my sleep and I was shocked before I made it known to my husband”.

Further investigation revealed that his modus operandi is to give out olive oil bottles to unsuspecting female miracle seekers, young girls looking for suitors, a situation that keep them glued to him before taking them to bed. The accused has denied all the allegations with the police currently undertaking investigations to ascertain the truth.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 7-02-2016 06:46 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ezeabata at 7-02-2016 06:51 AM (8 years ago)
he is not the first person to do something like that and he will not be the last so free the man period
Posted: at 7-02-2016 06:51 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Ennyolalekan at 7-02-2016 07:23 AM (8 years ago)
is not news again joor. bkos no be today e dey happen.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 07:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashjr at 7-02-2016 07:44 AM (8 years ago)
Lwkmd. . . . . . CHRISTIAN are known for that so i am not surprise with that.. . . . . . . . . . #FAKE RELIgion#common, you guys should all embraced #ISLAM#
Posted: at 7-02-2016 07:44 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 7-02-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago)
For starters, why can't the man of God's name be published but the names of the innocent girls are printed?
Christians study you Bible. The Holy Spirit will direct you, you need no soothsayer to tell you what to do.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 08:28 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 7-02-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago)
Church to church, women are always looking for miracle center, desperation, to get married,
Posted: at 7-02-2016 08:31 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- concentrate at 7-02-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago)
Everything you need is in the word but  because the devil knows that if he allows you to read your Bible he wont be able to destroy you therefore he makes you too busy or too tired to read the Bible thereby making it vesy easy to destroy you. the miracle you seek is in the Bible. Even if you run to a true man of God, it is the same Bible that he will read to you so why not settle with the word and let the word settle your case.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 08:59 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 7-02-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago)
na today....i dnt even blame the pastor
na those women wey believe am
then give am their honeypot
to toy with...most annoying thing
is that him just dey skindiver
all of them and got them pregnat.....xxx
Posted: at 7-02-2016 09:20 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 7-02-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago)
Funny enough women seek this type and various miracles more but anyway am not surprise.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 09:23 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- tunasco4u at 7-02-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago)
Is also part of miracle
Posted: at 7-02-2016 10:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Trueyarn at 7-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago)
Nah women dey bring problem upon themselves and later carry the husband and family join the problem,see that married woman talk,she get quarrel with her husband come carry am go meet pastor wey never coordinate him house finish,shey she no know road to marriage counsellor place?..
Posted: at 7-02-2016 10:31 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 7-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago)
true Christianity
Posted: at 7-02-2016 11:17 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mopera at 7-02-2016 12:02 PM (8 years ago)
if he allows you to read your Bible
he wont be able to destroy you
therefore he makes you too busy
or too tired to read the Bible thereby making it vesy easy to
destroy you. the miracle you seek
is in the Bible. Even if you run to a
true man of God, it is the same
Bible that he will read to you so
why not settle with the word and let the word settle your case.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 12:02 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nametalkam at 7-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hassan Rasheed  link=topic=282666.msg4689088#msg4689088 date=1454827457
Lwkmd. . . . . . CHRISTIAN are known for that so i am not surprise with that.. . . . . . . . . . #FAKE RELIgion#common, you guys should all embraced #ISLAM#

Is that your pitch of getting people to become Muslims? Well that sucks, big time

Posted: at 7-02-2016 12:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- AmazingMarie at 7-02-2016 04:58 PM (8 years ago)
hmm.  God have mercy on him. and the young women who are victims what will they do now?
Posted: at 7-02-2016 04:58 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 7-02-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
what will these young girls do now? 
Posted: at 7-02-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- AmazingMarie at 7-02-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
i wonder what these young girls will do now? see gbege
Posted: at 7-02-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 7-02-2016 11:15 PM (8 years ago)
Later he go say na holy spirit direct am.
Posted: at 7-02-2016 11:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- benokafor at 8-02-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Daniel Bosai on  7-02-2016 12:22 PM
Is that your pitch of getting people to become Muslims? Well that sucks, big time

Thank you jare. Even the ISLAM people own worse pass dis one, at least we dey say our own out and we dey disgrace such pastors, but dem dey hide dem own as to mean say na wisked religion.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 09:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 8-02-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago)
Hahaha,bad thing that makes one to laugh,just imagine,the man force you? Abeg make una free d man cos he no force or use any juju on them,just that the ladies are desperate.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 09:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. 74Yr Old Woman Robs Bank At Gunpoint After Losing Her Life Savings To Online Scammers

2. How Abusive Nigerian Man, Beat Wife To Death Months After Relocating To The UK

3. We Find Love in Unexpected Places – Bimbo Ademoye Writes As She Shares Loved-up Photo With Timi

4. Ex-runs Girl Lands Herself In Trouble After Finding Out Her Former Client Is Her Brother-in-Law

5. Actress, Stella Udeze Reveals Why Actresses Have Unhappy Relationships

6. Late Mohbad’s Toxicology Result Ready As Pathologist Begins Evaluation

7. Interior Minister, Tunji-Ojo To Relocate Suleja Correctional Centres To Avoid Inmate Escape

8. 'Avoid Panic Buying, Petrol Prices Not Changing' — NNPC To Nigerians

9. Nigerian Actress, Doris Simeon Reveals Why She Relocated To America

10. NSCDC Arrest 8 Illegal Security Guards, Recovers Firearms In Anambra

11. I Foresee ‘Earth-Shaking’, Climatic Problems In Lagos, Abuja, Others – Primate Ayodele Warns

1. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

2. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

3. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

4. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

5. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

6. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

7. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

8. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

9. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu