(List) Order Of Supremacy Of Yoruba Monarchs - Ooni Of Ife Is The Number 1 (Page 2)

Date: 08-02-2016 9:29 am (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- winace at 8-02-2016 06:10 PM (8 years ago)
Na una sabi. Wetin concern me for dis one now.
Posted: at 8-02-2016 06:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- akinmanchy at 8-02-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago)
Alright make all of una enjoy una crown

Posted: at 8-02-2016 07:37 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- joromy at 8-02-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago)
OBA OF BENIN KINDOM IS NUMBER ONE OBA WE HAVE IN NIGERIA AS A WHOLE,  OONI OF IFE GO AND CORRECT YOUR STATEMENT .
Posted: at 8-02-2016 07:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ngfineface at 9-02-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago)
Many traditionalist in this forum. Weda Oba of Benin of Oba of Lagos is first is not important. What is important is being the first in the Kingdom of God. For what will it profit a man if he gain the whole world and looses his soul?
Posted: at 9-02-2016 07:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- okatee at 9-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
K OOO, AS I NO B YORUBA, I NO KNOW WEDA U OGA POSTER CORRECT OOO.
Posted: at 9-02-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- favuman at 10-02-2016 04:25 AM (8 years ago)
Oba of Benin is part of the Obas cuz Oduduwa had seven children and Oba of Benin is one of them. D Alake of Egba land "misyarned" on this. He should correct himself b4 promoting unnecessary discrimination.
Posted: at 10-02-2016 04:25 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 10-02-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
Ok,yorubas take note,me I no see oba of lagos here,olu of warri nko?
Posted: at 10-02-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- nobody22 at 9-01-2017 02:15 PM (7 years ago)
He is a thief and a rogue who thinks running to the palace will save him from all his debts! You are wrong mr. Ooni. The hands of the law will soon catch up with you!!! Ooole...
Posted: at 9-01-2017 02:15 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- ejiretwins at 20-10-2018 09:28 PM (5 years ago)
And who is supplying this nonsense information?
Posted: at 20-10-2018 09:28 PM (5 years ago) | Newbie