ISIS Video Shows British-Nigerian Boy Known As 'Junior Jihadi' Blowing Up Three Prisoners

Date: 11-02-2016 4:45 pm (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago)

British boy believed to be aged four and nicknamed
'Junior Jihadi'
has been filmed blowing up three prisoners in the latest grisly execution video released by the Islamic States.
In exploitative footage that is shocking even by Isil’s standards, Isa Dare, whose mum, Grace Khadija Dare is a convert to Islam who has sworn allegiance to the jihadist group, is seen pressing a button on what appears to be a remote control device seconds before a car containing four alleged “spies” goes up in a ball of flames.
Wearing a black Isil headband and military-style fatigues, the boy announced to the camera beforehand that “we are going to kill the kuffars (non-believers) over there”. He is then seen standing beside the car’s burnt-out remains, triumphantly punching the air and shouting:
"Allahu akbar"

The men inside the car, wearing handcuffs and orange jumpsuits, confessed their crimes to the camera and appear resigned to their fates before the vehicle explodes.

In the latest video, believed to have been shot in Raqqa, Syria, he is accompanied by a masked man who issues a threat to David Cameron for arming groups in Syria who are fighting the jihadists.
"You will never fight us except behind fortified fortresses or behind walls,” says the man, speaking in an English accent.
"So no David Cameron….you’ve only done two things. Firstly, when you sent your spies to Syria and when you authorised for your men, thousands of miles away, to push a button to kill our brothers who lived in the West.
"So today, we’re going to kill your spies the same way they helped you kill our brothers.
"So prepare your army and gather your nations as we too are preparing our army"

Posted: at 11-02-2016 04:45 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- rashjr at 11-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
Allllllahu akbar
Posted: at 11-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Ennyolalekan at 11-02-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago)
Badt boy of Badt gang.....

how I wish
Posted: at 11-02-2016 04:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 11-02-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago)
As small he is, he already know evil, may God have mercy on him
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 11-02-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
 date=1455205840]
Allllllahu akbar
[/quote]
Guy come I have never insult anybody on this forum,I had been reading your comments all this while when it comes to religious issue,I think you will be the first of all,May your generation and all that live with you die this way,you shall never succeed for the whole rest of your life,people were killed in this gruesome manner and you son of a fatherless father have the pleasure to call on your blood sucking prophet,Allahu Akbar,its high time you need to know the religion you're into,I finish quran follow by hadith,I can tell you every bit of what is inside from cover to cover with their translations but I will never for a day support this inhuman,devilish,demonic and occultic behaviours of your fellow vampires as I am not into any religion again,only if I know where you live or stay I will trace you and bring you down in the manner in which those people were killed,you shall never know peace till you will leave the surface of this earth,"You toothless bastard of a world class Harlot"....Demonic fanatic like you..
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 11-02-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago)
R.I.P men,I only pity for that little boy who know nothing of all he's doing but to the rest maggots,you will all die in a miserable way that is more than the way you killed this people. fighting for an hypocrite call prophet,whom you've never seen and will not see,there's so much attach to your demonic religion that you won't understand,I pray God open your eyes.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:12 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 11-02-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago)
I see
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 11-02-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago)
na wa ooooooooo
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:31 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dareper at 11-02-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago)
Islam! Time shall tell
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- charisVEC at 11-02-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago)
Bastard,I see,issokay
Posted: at 11-02-2016 05:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 11-02-2016 06:34 PM (8 years ago)
mmmm is a pitty those men died.i wonder
how the international community is handling
this crisis and the isis.....
Posted: at 11-02-2016 06:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- concentrate at 11-02-2016 07:07 PM (8 years ago)
Islam means kill am. useless people
Posted: at 11-02-2016 07:07 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mopera at 11-02-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago)
I have never insult
anybody on this forum,I had
been reading your comments all
this while when it comes to religious issue,I think you will be
the first of all,May your
generation and all that live with
you die this way,you shall never
succeed for the whole rest of
your life,people were killed in this gruesome manner and you
son of a fatherless father have
the pleasure to call on your
blood sucking prophet,Allahu
Akbar,its high time you need to
know the religion you're into,I finish quran follow by hadith,I
can tell you every bit of what is
inside from cover to cover with
their translations but I will never
for a day support this
inhuman,devilish,demonic and occultic behaviours of your
fellow vampires as I am not into
any religion again,only if I know
where you live or stay I will
trace you and bring you down in
the manner in which those people were killed,you shall
never know peace till you will
leave the surface of this
earth,"You toothless bastard of
a world class Harlot"....Demonic
fanatic like you..
Posted: at 11-02-2016 07:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- winace at 11-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
I doubt if dis boy know wat he is doing. I pity those involve in shit like dis. Where is Osama bin laden.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- mo2014 at 11-02-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
No important.forget about it ......
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- zezprincess at 11-02-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago)
Devil @ work,bokoharam trace in isis kingdom,Rubbish.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 09:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- youngrashy at 11-02-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago)
This peeps are only here to perpetuate and perpetrate evil,This has noting to do with Islam..
Posted: at 11-02-2016 11:21 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yebo15 at 11-02-2016 11:36 PM (8 years ago)
God help us.
Posted: at 11-02-2016 11:36 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- lilchuks28 at 12-02-2016 12:05 AM (8 years ago)
And they say Islam is not Evil.....
Posted: at 12-02-2016 12:05 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 12-02-2016 03:15 AM (8 years ago)
heartless people...God wil destory you
one day it can never be ok with you people...
nonsense....why killing innocent people

Posted: at 12-02-2016 03:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

2. VID: Suspected Cultist Who Killed Final Year ABSU Student Pleads For A Second Chance

3. How Man Cut Off His Mum’s Hand So He Could Use Her Fingertips To Steal Cash From Account

4. Speed Darlington Drags His Aunt For Threatening To Kill Him After Asking Her To Remove Her Chur

5. Watch Drama As Passenger Refused Drunk Driver To Convey Them To Their Destination

6. One Dies Of Heart Attack As Bride-To-Be's Family & Passengers Foil Kidnap Attempt, Kill Bandit

7. Deji Adeyanju Threatens Lead British International School Over Bullying Of Namtira Bwala

8. Manchester United v Sheffield: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

9. Singer, Celine Dion Opens Up On Her Health Struggles

10. Group Hits Hard On IGP For Opposing Establishment Of State Police

11. Ogun Seals Three Worship Centres Over Noise pollution

12. One Dies, Three Hospitalised As Building Partially Collapse In Lagos

13. Embattled Actor, Baba Ijesha Files Appeal Challenging His 5Yrs Imprisonment Over Rape

14. Bullying: Lead British International School in Abuja Shut Down

15. How 18Yr Old Boy Fakes His Own Kidnap To Extort Father

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office