“Blame Me, Not Devil” - Pastor Who Molests Teenage Girl Confesses

Date: 13-02-2016 12:27 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 13-02-2016 12:27 PM (8 years ago)

The General Overseer of Agape Baptist Church, Pastor Oprite Amakiri, has been arrested and detained at the Rumuolumeni Police Division in Obio/Akpor Local Government Area of Rivers State.The 50-year-old randy pastor has confessed to how he deceived one of the members of his church and r*ped her 18yrs old sister before he was exposed and dragged to the police.

Pastor Amakiri was said to have told about 200 members of his church that he had been battling waste pain for the past two years and stressed that God told him that a girl between the age of 12 and 18 years old would be needed to massage his waste for him to be healed…

However, the gullible members of the church did not see anything wrong in the pastor’s ‘prophecy’ and one of them, the elder sister to the victim (names withheld) decided to make available her 18-year-old sister for the massage job.

The pastor (Amakiri) decided to visit the home of his victim’s sister to get massaged while the owner of the house (victim’s sister), who is a roadside trader, had gone to do her petty trading.

It was learnt that the pastor r*ped the girl on three occasions and threatened to deal with her if she dared expose his deeds to anyone, including her elder sister.

Not satisfied with the development, the victim (names withheld) slammed the door against the pastor on the fourth day and stopped him from gaining access into the room for another round of s*x.

Angered by the girl’s effrontery, the randy pastor put a call across to the elder sister of the victim and told her that the 18-year-old girl was trying to stop ‘God’s prophecy’, an action that forced the naïve victim’s sister to abandon her wares and rushed home with dissatisfaction.

On getting to her house, the r*pe victim told her sister how she had been defiled on four occasions by the pastor. It was at that point that the trader raised the alarm and Pastor Amakiri was arrested.

Speaking with newsmen, the errant pastor confessed to the crime and said nobody should blame it on the devil and that he (Amakiri) should take the blame because he actually planned and executed the r*pe.

“The elder sister to the girl I r*ped is a choir member of my church. It was after choir practice one Thursday that I informed the sister that I would like to visit her house for a serious discussion and she obliged me.

“The following day, I paid her the visit and requested that she allow her younger sister (his victim), to massage my waist, that I had been having ache on it in the past two years and every treatment, drugs and injection had failed.

“She then went and discussed with the younger sister, who accepted to help me. So, we had the first massage treatment that day while the elder sister was around and nothing happened between me and the little girl.

“On Saturday, I called her to inform her that I was coming back for the treatment, I got there while she was about to leave for choir practice in the church. While the massage was going on, I had the (s*xual) urge. So, I had carnal knowledge of the girl. I have successfully r*ped her three times,” he said.

The cleric, whose wife is a health worker in Degem area of the state, said he could not tell his wife to massage him because she only came home from her work place once a week when she was off duty.

Amakiri, who has four children, stated that it was during his fourth attempt at r*ping the girl that he met a brick wall and since then, he had not regained his freedom.

“I sincerely regret my actions. It is like the ground should open up and swallow me. Don’t blame the devil for what has happened, blame me because I was tempted and I did it,” he added.

The victim, who simply gave her name as Goodness, told newsmen that she never knew the pastor that was respected so much by members of his church could think of having s*xual intercourse with her.

The State Police PRO, Ahmad Mohammad, said the pastor had confessed and would be charged to court.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 13-02-2016 12:27 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 13-02-2016 12:36 PM (8 years ago)
end time Pastor.......
Posted: at 13-02-2016 12:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 13-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
I see..issokay
Posted: at 13-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 13-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago)
You must see the four corners of prison.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 12:39 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 13-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
Chai chai, Who still they attend the church.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 13-02-2016 01:19 PM (8 years ago)
Enjoyment passport, at least you say the truth.. no be devil na you gan gan
Posted: at 13-02-2016 01:19 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- concentrate at 13-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago)
Let him face the law
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:01 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- rashjr at 13-02-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Xtians with their devilish act..na thunder go fire you and your devil sha
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Linconblack at 13-02-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago)
Their are lot of fake pastors in Nigeria now, in face the rate at which the bad economy is pushing people to turn them self to a fake pastor is just too much oooo
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:19 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- zezprincess at 13-02-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago)
Nawaooo,strange things just dey happen here&there,fake pastors everywhere,May God help&deliver his children,The pastor go go answer the court&prison dey wait for him,Rapist pastor.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:53 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 13-02-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago)
Good for the girl,is she a masseur?oga shameless pastor,you're such a disgrace to your family,I wonder the shame you put your wife and children,go and dance to the rhythm of your stupidity.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 13-02-2016 02:56 PM (8 years ago)
ATLEAST HE ACCEPTED THAT THIS HIS  HANDWORK NOT DEVILWORK WHAT HE SHOULD DO IS THAT TWO ORGANS ARE RESPONSIBLE FOR THE ACT HIS EYES AND HIS DICK SHOULD BE REMOVED THIS IS MY JUDGEMENT COURTTTTT
Posted: at 13-02-2016 02:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 13-02-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago)
Forgive him and go and sin no more!
Posted: at 13-02-2016 03:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- dareper at 13-02-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago)
He looks more like the devil himself. If u call devil name for this case devil go slap that your dick,..why e be say devil go dey im house dey sleep or dey enjoy with his wife on top of bed una go dey disturb am?
Posted: at 13-02-2016 04:49 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 13-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
He looks more like the devil himself. If u call devil name for this case devil go slap that your dick,..why e be say devil go dey im house dey sleep or dey enjoy with his wife on top of bed una go dey disturb am?
Posted: at 13-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- osarobo62 at 13-02-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin  foolish girl......why did you stopped massaging the waist and d!ck of this man of god.
...and the idiot of a senior sister who volunteered the girl to massage a randy pastor.
Posted: at 13-02-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 13-02-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago)
abeg make una no blame the pastor
na the girl wey allow the pastor to penetrate
so the girl enjoy am too.....just say the pastor
forget say 4th journey go bring am down....
Posted: at 13-02-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 13-02-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid pastor!
Posted: at 13-02-2016 06:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Anny01 at 13-02-2016 06:36 PM (8 years ago)
Fake pastors. What a world of lies?
Posted: at 13-02-2016 06:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oways at 13-02-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago)
Too many fake pastors this days
Posted: at 13-02-2016 08:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

2. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

3. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

4. Korra Obidi’s Ex, Justin Dean Laments As His 4Yr Old Daughter Twerks Like Mother

5. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

6. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

7. My Mother, Enemy Of Progres!Man Reveals How His Mother Ended His Plans To Travel Out Of Nigeria

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. Despite Devilish Conspiration, Air Peace To Begin Abuja-London Flights

10. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

11. I'm Yet To Be Contacted By NFF – Peseiro Breaks Silence On Super Eagles' Return

12. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

13. Two Chinese Men, Company Docked By EFCC Over Illegal Mining Activities

14. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

15. Come Out And Confess Why You Kill Mohbad - Ghanaian Prophet Who Prophesied JP’s Death Calls Sam

4. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

5. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

7. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

8. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor