“You Must Serve Your Time In A Male Prison”, Russian Judge Tells Transgender Woman

Date: 17-02-2016 7:56 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-02-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago)

25-year-old Alina Davis who is a pre-operational transgender woman though she is still physically a man (legally and possessing a penis) is currently serving out her time in an all male prison, much to her dismay.

Born, Dmitry Kozhukhov, the Russian transgender is forced to spend her time behind bars in an all male prison after been arrested and sentenced to two-months jail time for driving with a fake licence.

Alina who found her complaints fall on deaf ear was rejected on the basis of her ‘still owning a penis’ as well as still being registered by the Russian government as a man.

Her alternate request to have a single cell while serving out her time was also rejected as the prison service claims ‘it does not have any single cells’.

Davis is presently sharing a jail cell with four other male prisoners in the city of Egorievsk in western Russia’s Moscow region.

A police spokesman said:

“Kozhukov aka Davis is a man according to his documents and as a result he was sent to a male prison.”

Davis was not sent to an all male prison because she was physically male, the reason she was sent to an all-male prison was because;

Earlier this year she was arrested with amphetamines in Moscow and the police ‘decided not to keep her in custody because they could not work out which type of cell to give her, but now after the second offence of driving without a license, they have acted and told her she will go to a male prison’.

After her two-month jail time for DWAL, she will remain in custody as she awaits trial for possession of amphetamines.

Last year, Alina Davis married Allison Brooks and they both wore floor-length gowns for their wedding which was tagged ‘two-bride’.

Although Russia has issued a ban on same-sex marriage, officials reluctantly wed the couple because Davis was a man.

Davis used the ‘I am a man’ trick to escape being arrested for gay-marriage last year, this year he is screaming ‘I am a woman’ to get out off all-male prison but the judges are not buying it.

They insist ‘You must serve your time in male prison’.

Alina needs to pick a side.

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-02-2016 07:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 17-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago)
bastard hope those mad boys in there nap u well well
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:03 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- akinmanchy at 17-02-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
Good for u, I pray those ganja boys inside prison use ur yansh do training

Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Maureenwhite at 17-02-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago)
u mustnt be both female nd male at thesame time
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:10 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Powerfulify at 17-02-2016 08:36 PM (8 years ago)
Idiot
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 17-02-2016 08:40 PM (8 years ago)
hahahahahah......i no fit laugh oooh....
even as he transgend to woman na male
prison him go enter...oooooh omo all
prison Agbero oooh go blast ur sh*t hole..
hehehehe...enjoy
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:40 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 17-02-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
okay nah
Posted: at 17-02-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 17-02-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
Ur yansh go hot.na who send u msg
Posted: at 17-02-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- eric2000 at 17-02-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Michael Akin on 17-02-2016 08:09 PM
Good for u, I pray those ganja boys inside prison use ur yansh do training
talking from experience ...I see
Posted: at 17-02-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- eric2000 at 17-02-2016 09:24 PM (8 years ago)
the funny thing is that this guy is technically a tranny who phyuks men..i think he is going to have a party in jail..the judge did him a favor..is like sending a straight man to a women's prison
Posted: at 17-02-2016 09:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nwaafoigbo at 17-02-2016 11:45 PM (8 years ago)
nice one Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 17-02-2016 11:45 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 17-02-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago)
Seen
Posted: at 17-02-2016 11:46 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ujmaria at 18-02-2016 12:13 AM (8 years ago)
Good for you,
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:13 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- lilchuks28 at 18-02-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago)
Her life, her problem not mine.....Que Sera Sera
Posted: at 18-02-2016 03:20 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- AmazingMarie at 18-02-2016 05:02 AM (8 years ago)
end time people that want to play the role of God the Creator. transgender my foot my ass
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- princedafe at 18-02-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago)
Another senseless endtime act
Posted: at 18-02-2016 09:17 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 18-02-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago)
He don set for am,no be everywhere them dey try nonsense,for your next world you go know say eyes wey dey cry dey see road.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 11:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Otikadinje at 18-02-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye man looking girl .

Posted: at 18-02-2016 11:30 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Anny01 at 18-02-2016 02:03 PM (8 years ago)
For inside prison you go decide your gender. What a world of lies?
Posted: at 18-02-2016 02:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charisVEC at 5-03-2016 06:38 PM (8 years ago)
Hahahahahah...U ar finish..ur ass go tel u
Posted: at 5-03-2016 06:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac