Could It Be Publicity Stunt! Peter Okoye Apologises To Brothers Over Social Media Rants

Date: 18-02-2016 12:29 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kaygee
- at 18-02-2016 12:29 PM (8 years ago)

Peter Okoye who started the sack thing yesterday morning has again come on twitter where he started it to apologize. He says he is human and can make mistakes and when he says sorry, he MEANS it., Guess people have stepped in and he needed to do this.

i guess all was for the publicity

Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:29 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 18-02-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- chrisann at 18-02-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Good for him and his family.....
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Larry28 at 18-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
Na them sabi
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 18-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
I still comment my reserve till......
Posted: at 18-02-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 18-02-2016 01:02 PM (8 years ago)
go to hell all of una
Posted: at 18-02-2016 01:02 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- kejguv at 18-02-2016 01:09 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dafe  Anix on 18-02-2016 12:53 PM
Another senseless post
you must be a senseless nit-wit to be posting senseless post on all topics here, maybe you dont know that you are not making sense, Naijapals/Gistmania is a forum created by some intelligent Nigerians for sensible countrymen to come together and discuss on happenings within and outside the country, its not meant for senseless people like you, if you dont have anything tangible to comment must you type and if you must type , why dont you play game on your phone or laptop, i have met a lot of intelligent young people here that i believe that our country has a bright future, you are just an exception and a few that are like you, this is an advise, i know that you are afraid of typing bad English thats why you kept to "Senseless Post" dont worry your native language and pidgin will be appreciated only if they make sense, GERRARAHIA and let sensible people comment on topics

Posted: at 18-02-2016 01:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 18-02-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Foolish boys
Posted: at 18-02-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Anny01 at 18-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago)
E been dey sweet like sugar cane o. What a world of lies?
Posted: at 18-02-2016 01:30 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oscarpatt at 18-02-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
Who cares
Posted: at 18-02-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Mykie010 at 18-02-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago)
I talk am say na new single them wan do,its a way of promoting their song
Posted: at 18-02-2016 02:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- livingstone80 at 18-02-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
very happy now,good to be in love and peace with your brothers
Posted: at 18-02-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- emma4love3 at 18-02-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
i said it that this boyz are fooling themselves
thank you poster for  been on their tail..with
the info......

Posted: at 18-02-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 18-02-2016 03:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: kaygee on 18-02-2016 01:09 PM
you must be a senseless nit-wit to be posting senseless post on all topics here, maybe you dont know that you are not making sense, Naijapals/Gistmania is a forum created by some intelligent Nigerians for sensible countrymen to come together and discuss on happenings within and outside the country, its not meant for senseless people like you, if you dont have anything tangible to comment must you type and if you must type , why dont you play game on your phone or laptop, i have met a lot of intelligent young people here that i believe that our country has a bright future, you are just an exception and a few that are like you, this is an advise, i know that you are afraid of typing bad English thats why you kept to "Senseless Post" dont worry your native language and pidgin will be appreciated only if they make sense, GERRARAHIA and let sensible people comment on topics
leave him alone nothing make sense in this topic as far it will not change the price of garri, no body wan here their stupidity make them drop better hit track for us, na that one we wan hear who care if Peter no phuck him wife well.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 03:36 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- softhils at 18-02-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago)
I never knew this guy was this childish
Posted: at 18-02-2016 03:54 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 18-02-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago)
heheheh...now u knw....oh...have knwn
them long ago in Abuja....bf their music...
career
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:20 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 18-02-2016 04:48 PM (8 years ago)
Poster abeg,all these their acting since,where the movie come end?those boy know wetin them dey do,them know say he don tey wey people hear P-square.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:48 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 18-02-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago)
Celebrity things
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareshola at 18-02-2016 06:42 PM (8 years ago)
watch out for another new track
Posted: at 18-02-2016 06:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- ujmaria at 18-02-2016 11:50 PM (8 years ago)
I knew their fight wasn't real,
Posted: at 18-02-2016 11:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac