Linda Ikeji Tenders Her Apology Over Fake Hermes Bag Scandal to All her Fans

Date: 18-02-2016 4:14 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-02-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago)

Popular top blogger linda ikeji has apologized to her fan all over for the brouhaha over the fake hermes bag. Read her apology below:
Let me apologize to the true Linda Ikeji fans who may have been offended by my rant the other day! I reacted because I thought it was really a confirmation from Hermes. But I later found out that Hermes would never confirm the authenticity of a bag over IG dm. If they’re wrong, the owner of the bag could sue so usually they ask you to bring the bag into one of their stores and if they find it to be a counterfeit, they could seize it. So that dm was a fluke. But anyway, enough about the bag. It’s so petty! Can’t believe how much we argued over it and how crazy I went over it!  But the whole drama has made me realise that the amount I spent on 2 bags could have changed a few lives if I’d invested it in them. But I’m bag obsessed, what can I say? . May God bless you so much that the least of your worries will be a bag! Anyway, I’ve decided to double the amount of money I’ll give out this year to aspiring female entrepreneurs. Been feeling a little guilty I want to redeem myself. I’ve told my pple to find a venue asap and have y’all meet me soon. Success is sweet, I tell you! When you don’t have to depend on daddy, husband, bf, Aristo. ..for anything you want..nothing beats that! I want so many ladies to succeed so the next generation can have more women to look up to. Plus, one of the must rules of getting blessings from God..is that you must spread it. You’re allowed to buy bags every now & then but you must help others..That’s the only way He will continue to bless you! Anyway, having said all that..I’m going on a luxury trip to Dubai soon with family and friends and I’d like to a take a true fan along. It will be an all-expense paid trip with shopping money included . Trying to figure out how to choose though. Any ideas? Oh and by the way, this is my first selfie

Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:14 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 18-02-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
Ugly girl, keep fighting those idiots who made u what u are today
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dynasty4all at 18-02-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago)
FIRSTLADY
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dynasty4all at 18-02-2016 04:27 PM (8 years ago)
Ugly girl, keep fighting those idiots who made u what u are today
NUMBER ONE ENEMY OF PROGRESS, WHY ARE YOU SO BITTER GOGOMAN?
GROW UP MAN!
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princedafe at 18-02-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago)
Another senseless post
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:28 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 18-02-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago)
heheheh....already knw that there are fakery
well my dear no offence just that you went
too far....with your rantting words....to your
fans and even to us here.....so do us Beer
to appealse the gods....
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:32 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Ennyolalekan at 18-02-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago)
like it concern me....
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:38 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KOSHIMANA at 18-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago)
Madam abeg i know ned trip 2 dubai na d money i ned cash 2 start my biz
Posted: at 18-02-2016 04:50 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 18-02-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago)
Foolishness is all I see.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- okuboye at 18-02-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago)
Foolishness!  It's now u realise cost of that bag can change some Pple life Abi Na everybody for your family dey okay
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:08 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- akinmanchy at 18-02-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago)
Lol see as people bring sense into dis girl head

Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ficull at 18-02-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
SUCCESS sweat die..... I can attest to it...
But babe, be more matured and tolerant to ur  critics. They are ur shadow (not the yes-men/women), and brings out d best in u.
Enjoy ur trip. Hv fun.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 18-02-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago)
SUCCESS sweet die..... I can attest to it...
But babe, be more matured and tolerant to ur  critics. They are ur shadow (not the yes-men/women), and brings out d best in u.
Enjoy ur trip. Hv fun.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:24 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- joearly at 18-02-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago)
talking about a true fan. go with Winace, have noticed she is kind of popular amongs peeps here and she will make a very good representation.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 05:29 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- bright1love at 18-02-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago)
GOGOMAN IS LOOKING FOR CHEAP ATTENTION LIKE AJANI..HE THINKS FROM HIS ANUS
Posted: at 18-02-2016 06:11 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- nwaafoigbo at 18-02-2016 07:08 PM (8 years ago)
ok seen
Posted: at 18-02-2016 07:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- philnel at 18-02-2016 07:47 PM (8 years ago)
Nice u realise ur mistake but instead of the trip dear, pls save a soul on the street. Give life a meaning to a poor person on the street and see God lift u higher than where u are..
Posted: at 18-02-2016 07:47 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 18-02-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago)
LINDA be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 18-02-2016 08:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 18-02-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago)
LINDA I THINK WE STILL HAVE SO MANY OLAJUMOKE ON THE STREET U CAN HELP THEM OUT
Posted: at 18-02-2016 08:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Trueyarn at 18-02-2016 08:15 PM (8 years ago)
Apology accepted,nah now you wake up from the other side of your bed come realise say two wrongs can't make a right,some truth sounds or look acceptable but if you think am deeply,you go realise say nah your matter them dey tell you. "Because,you can lie to everyone but you can't lie to yourself.
Posted: at 18-02-2016 08:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero