UK Based Wife Arrives Nigerian Wedding Venue To Catch Her Husband Marrying Another Woman

Date: 23-02-2016 11:40 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 23-02-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago)

Dr Chin Akano, Nigerian born UK based doctor was in the country early this month for one mission; to marry a new bride......
However, on the D-day, the marriage ceremony was going on as planned in Nkwerre  Imo state,and the doctor was over the moon but from the blues, his wife of over 19 years,Ngozi Madukaife-Akano, a UK trained Nurse,who arrived Nigeria before her husband, arrived the scene with women from her village to disrupt the marriage ceremony.  
 He posted this on his Facebook wall and people are congratulating him.
According to eye witnesses who witnessed the fight, the new bride and her sisters attacked Ngozi Madukaife-Akano and tore her clothes to shreds. The shocked husband sat down in one corner and observed the whole drama playing out before him.

Chin and his wife, Ngozi Madukaife-Akano, Sept 2015
The highly enraged wife was led out by the elders for the the ceremony to proceed.

Long before the ugly drama  took place, the new bride had earlier posted a picture of herself on her Instagram page relaxing inside the couples mansion at Nkwere and Dr Chin's UK wife came for her on her page  with these words..
''Let me sound a note of warning to you woman of easy virtue.You have the guts to take photos in my home n post on social media.You defiled my home the temple of God in December Now you're planning to marry my husband on the 11th of February at Nkwerre.

You want to secretly break a home of 20yrs with 2 innocent children? Let me tell you now that we are on your case, it's not going to be a walk in the park for the day you stepped in to my home is the day your misfortune started. We are waiting for you and I hope you are ready?after this time you will not try to break another family.

You have seen a nice house and ready made man so you want to jump in not knowing how we toiled.The God of my two innocents sons is already heaping coals of fire and brimstone upon your head.you want to try me a child of God but you have hit rock bottom because the chastisement of my peace is upon him.Wait for it!Step in to my home again and you will see that Jehova Jireh still works wonders.

Why didn't you Marry the father of your daughter?baby mama? You're trying to get pregnant for my husband, you will end up a baby mama for 10 men I assure you that you're a thief,everyday is for the thief and one day is for the owner.Feb 11th we are waiting for you let your feet step once more in to my home''!

The new bride quickly pulled the picture down.
The wife has traveled back to the UK , her husband traveled back last weekend while the new bride has parked into the couples mansion at Nkwerre in Imo state.

New wife

Chin and his wife of over 20 years with the kids

I will keep you updated on this

Posted: at 23-02-2016 11:40 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ujmaria at 23-02-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago)
Na d man decision
Posted: at 23-02-2016 11:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zezprincess at 23-02-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago)
Oh!,Umu nwanyi!(Women) anyway my lady go back to UK,you shouldn't have come,I know that you want to be sure of what is happening,that is why you flee in nigeria,Never mind,all is well.Go back to UK,take care of your kids&work,forget the lady that your husband married,don't even remember that she exist,Your husband is to be blamed for cheating on you cos he would have told you what is happening&you too will discuss the way forward.God knows everything,if it is not the will of God,hmmmm,By fire bu thunder,that woman will carry her loads&pack out of your matrimonial home.Remain blessed,
Posted: at 23-02-2016 11:56 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- NwosuKC at 23-02-2016 12:49 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 23-02-2016 11:56 AM
Oh!,Umu nwanyi!(Women) anyway my lady go back to UK,you shouldn't have come,I know that you want to be sure of what is happening,that is why you flee in nigeria,Never mind,all is well.Go back to UK,take care of your kids&work,forget the lady that your husband married,don't even remember that she exist,Your husband is to be blamed for cheating on you cos he would have told you what is happening&you too will discuss the way forward.God knows everything,if it is not the will of God,hmmmm,By fire bu thunder,that woman will carry her loads&pack out of your matrimonial home.Remain blessed,

I agree with your view..but lets be real & practical...Do u think ur suggestion is possible??
Would u have done exactly what you saying if you were her??

we are talking about a MARRIAGE that has been for 2 decades!!
Posted: at 23-02-2016 12:49 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- Giftous1 at 23-02-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago)
there's God up there just watching
Posted: at 23-02-2016 01:18 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christianity at 23-02-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin Grin Grin,some women in the zoo are so stupid,they dont even mind breaking homes and being even the sixth wife just to answer mrs so so person even if its for a day,and the nxt day they jump to another already made man.
WASTEEEDD GGEENNEERRAATTTIIIOOOONNNNN
Posted: at 23-02-2016 01:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- victorstic1 at 23-02-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago)
EASIER SAID THAN DONE
Posted: at 23-02-2016 01:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 23-02-2016 01:55 PM (8 years ago)
igbo man would always behave like one!!!
Posted: at 23-02-2016 01:55 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- cocoeni at 23-02-2016 02:25 PM (8 years ago)
only God knows why  the man when to married  another wife and his first wife is beautiful
Posted: at 23-02-2016 02:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- diezo at 23-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago)
WOMEN WAHALA ANYWAYS PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:06 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 23-02-2016 03:33 PM (8 years ago)
Stupid am
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kp45 at 23-02-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 23-02-2016 11:56 AM
Sound easy but not for a lady.
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:35 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dickman2 at 23-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago)
away match..e don back fire ooh
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:38 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Trueyarn at 23-02-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
The man is to be blamed on this,if he wants a second wife,why not discuss it with his wife so that things can go peacefully..
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Trueyarn at 23-02-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago)
The man is to be blamed on this,if he wants a second wife,why not discuss it with his wife so that things can go peacefully..
Posted: at 23-02-2016 03:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 23-02-2016 04:39 PM (8 years ago)
abeg make that gold digger pack all her
load commot from that woman house....
what nonsense....even though is the man
decision must now put that her lizard head
in another woman's house.....ole
Posted: at 23-02-2016 04:39 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 23-02-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago)
NEXT TIME  be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...... ..
Posted: at 23-02-2016 05:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Penfriends at 23-02-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago)
Some  men are the most stupid breathing human beings and the present wife is still beautiful
Posted: at 23-02-2016 05:26 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 23-02-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago)
D man is at fault. If any thing happen to both women. I mean of they start diabolical fight against each other and d innocent children, d man will loose. If u want a second wife, discuss it wit ur wife. Dis one u are abt to start will bring tears to ur eyes soon Mr man. Jt watch.
Posted: at 23-02-2016 06:21 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- willyking at 23-02-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago)
But why second wife is first wife is beautiful children are complete, boys and girls, anyway since he as the money to take care of them so enjoy your self with 2 wives if that is what u called enjoyment no problem life is too short to live every day as dissame go exploits have fun
Posted: at 23-02-2016 06:57 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac