can you date for 4yrs without sex with your partner? (Page 2)

Date: 08-08-2008 12:07 am (15 years ago) | Author: uyime ekanem
- Kennee at 8-08-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  8-08-2008 06:47 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-08-2008 06:24 PM
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-08-2008 02:20 PM
kENNEE, NOTHING IS WRONG WITH ALL THAT.... IM HAPPY NOW.THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO ME ...YOU KNOW.. AND LIFE GOES ON.. OUR ABILITY TO LET GO AND CONTINUE WIT OUR LIFE WHEN WE HAVE A BRKN HRT ENCOUNTER  IS REALLY  WHAT MKS YOU A MAN..

Good Point, but the problem is l'm always after Hot Girls, so e dey too impossible not to wanno tap dat, na mean?

ohh ooo e be like i go get problem after my marriage wit u... Undecided

LOLLLL, My Baby l'm talkin about Now dat l'm still single na, it will Never happen when we don talk d words finish na, Never   Kiss  Kiss  Kiss

Posted: at 8-08-2008 08:51 PM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- philomena87 at 8-08-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: Kennee on  8-08-2008 08:51 PM
kENNEE, NOTHING IS WRONG WITH ALL THAT.... IM HAPPY NOW.THAT IS THE MOST IMPORTANT THING TO ME ...YOU KNOW.. AND LIFE GOES ON.. OUR ABILITY TO LET GO AND CONTINUE WIT OUR LIFE WHEN WE HAVE A BRKN HRT ENCOUNTER  IS REALLY  WHAT MKS YOU A MAN..

Good Point, but the problem is l'm always after Hot Girls, so e dey too impossible not to wanno tap dat, na mean?

LOLLLL, My Baby l'm talkin about Now dat l'm still single na, it will Never happen when we don talk d words finish na, Never   Kiss  Kiss  Kiss

u sure  Undecided Undecided ok na i trust u .. Kiss Kiss
Posted: at 8-08-2008 08:55 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- fjoeaug at 8-08-2008 11:54 PM (15 years ago)
Quote from: omerta_7 on  8-08-2008 12:07 AM
My friends say i'm stupid but i respect my girl's view of marrying as a virgin.
it depends on wat u believe in. some believe dat d r/ship grow stronger wen there is sex while some believe dat there is true love without sex.so u see it depends on wat u trust in. Cool Cool Cool Cool
Posted: at 8-08-2008 11:54 PM (15 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kennee at 9-08-2008 12:03 AM (15 years ago)
Quote from: philomena87 on  8-08-2008 08:55 PM
Quote from: Kennee on  8-08-2008 08:51 PM

u sure  Undecided Undecided ok na i trust u .. Kiss Kiss

U know na   Kiss Kiss

Posted: at 9-08-2008 12:03 AM (15 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raph4real at 13-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago)
 Wink
Posted: at 13-08-2014 04:27 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- jimmyfontana at 17-08-2014 09:11 PM (9 years ago)
I. myself  agree  but she must  not be asking me  money  expecially big amount  because  she  can  decide to turn  back anytime. And  l  dont  want  to. be  looser
Posted: at 17-08-2014 09:11 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- patienceudosen at 26-08-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago)
To discover one's potency after marriage???  No
Posted: at 26-08-2014 11:53 AM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- 50scent at 27-08-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago)
4kinni 4 years  Shocked Shocked Shocked Shocked

Posted: at 27-08-2014 04:04 PM (9 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- patienceudosen at 28-08-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago)
Which kind thing be that.

What if after 4 years we decided to get married and I find something is wrong with either of us?
tani ma pe?
Posted: at 28-08-2014 04:48 PM (9 years ago) | Upcoming
- Recobus at 15-09-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago)
i dey come
Posted: at 15-09-2014 08:45 PM (9 years ago) | Newbie
- wallas at 21-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago)
Quote from: SAmyrocko on  8-08-2008 12:36 PM
Omerta, I have done that for 3yrs. that was with my 1st date and i dont regret that . My friends as @ then where all coursing me, sying all sorts of trash.  I never mounted prssure on my gal..
Despite that she late gave herself to somebody else. But if that ur agreemnt wyt the person, try and b urself no duplicate.. 
So na another come munch ur gf pumpums... now who loose?
Posted: at 21-09-2014 12:28 PM (9 years ago) | Gistmaniac