A mother in the kitchen.

Date: 05-03-2016 1:50 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Opeyemi Oladipupo
- at 5-03-2016 01:50 PM (8 years ago)
A mother is in the kitchen making
dinner for her family when her
daughter walks in. “Mother, where do
babies come from?” The mother thinks
for a few seconds and says, “Well
dear, Mommy and Daddy fall in love and get married. One night they go into
their bedroom, they kiss and hug, and
have sex.” The daughter looks puzzled
so the mother continues, “That means
the daddy puts his penis in the
mommy’s honeypot. That’s how you get a baby, honey.” The child seems to
comprehend. “Oh, I see, but the other
night when I came into your room you
had daddy’s penis in your mouth. What
do you get when you do that?”
“Jewelry, my dear. Jewelry.”

Posted: at 5-03-2016 01:50 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 6-03-2016 05:56 PM (8 years ago)
LOLSS.... JEWERY INDEED. VERY FUNNY.
Posted: at 6-03-2016 05:56 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- charisVEC at 7-03-2016 03:22 PM (8 years ago)
Hehhehhehheh..bad pickin....wnt to knw everytin
Posted: at 7-03-2016 03:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Reply
- emma4love3 at 8-03-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago)
hahahahah jewery ke....yoi go fear na...
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- BournIdentity at 9-03-2016 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
PB50000000478
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago)
Chai corrupt pple
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply