Oga Doctor !!

Date: 07-03-2016 5:50 pm (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 7-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago)
A Journalist to a Doctor of a mental hospital & the following
conversation ensued :
Journalist : How do you determine to admit a patient or
not ?
Doctor : Well, we first fill a bathtub with water till the top.
We then give a teaspoon, a glass cup and a bucket to the
patient and ask him/her to empty the bathtub.
Journalist : Obviously a normal person would use the
Bucket because it’s bigger.
Doctor : No, you’re stupid! A normal person would pull the
DRAIN PLUG! Nurse, admit this idiot in Ward 7.

Posted: at 7-03-2016 05:50 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 8-03-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago)
hahaha ward 7 ok whats in ward 7 mmmm ok the buket then
Posted: at 8-03-2016 07:15 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- BournIdentity at 9-03-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago)
Pb1001
Posted: at 9-03-2016 11:06 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
Reply
- Vectorcy at 10-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago)
Lols...fake journalist
Posted: at 10-03-2016 09:14 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply