A Love Story Every Youth Must Read (So Touching!!!)

Date: 09-03-2016 6:44 am (8 years ago) | Author: victor matthew
- at 9-03-2016 06:44 AM (8 years ago)
UNIVERSITY  – 1st Year
I was sitting in the lecture room, looking at that girl sitting
next to me. She was my ‘best friend’. She had nice hair,
humble and was very beautiful. I wish I could tell her that I
loved her so much, but I didn’t want to break the bond.
After lectures, she walked to me, borrowed some notes of
the previous class hugged and pecked me goodbye.
I wish I told her, I wish she knew
That I wanted us to be more than just friends
I loved her, but I was shy
I didn’t know why.
2nd year
My phone rang, it was her; she
called me to tell me how much
she was hurt. Her boyfriend
just broke her heart. She asked
me to go keep her company. I
went to see her; coz she was
my best friend. As I sat next to
her, I looked her in the eye,
wishing she was mine. After two
hours of having fun and hanging out, she was okay; so I left
her to go to bed. Before I left, she looked me in the eye
with a beautiful smile, hugged me goodbye.
I didn’t know why.
3rd year
One day, before the grand school end year party, she asked
me to accompany her to the school dance. I was very
happy, because every moment with her was special. But we
went to the party ‘as just friends’. After the party, I sat at the
door. I looked at her, as she chatted with her friends. She
happened to look at me, and then gave me that killer smile.
I didn’t know why.
Graduation day
Days, weeks, months passed. It was the graduation day, so
happy and excited we had completed our studies. She
stood up, to go pick her certificate. As she walked elegantly,
I couldn’t stop staring at her. I wanted her to be mine, but
she didn’t notice me like that. Before she left, she came
with her graduation gown, looked at me, gave me a smile
and told me, ‘your forever my best friend’
I didn’t know why.
Wedding day
3 years down the line, in the church, she walks down the
aisle, with her parents on her side.
It really hurts me, since my chance is now gone. I love her
too much, but I got to let her go. She is being married with
another man.
I wanted her to be mine, but she didn’t see me like that. But
as she walked she looked at me and gave me that killer
smile. Whispered to me “BEST FRIEND EVER”
I didn’t know why
Burial day
Days, months, years passed.5 years later, I went to mourn
the love of my life. The love I was afraid to tell. As I viewed
her lain body, it hurt me that she left without knowing I
loved her.
During the service, they read her diary. The mc began
‘I stare at him; I would love to have him in my life. I try to
simulate situations, but he doesn’t seem to notice me.’ I
love him, I wish he knew. I would really want us to be more
than just friends. I love him but am shy to say. I don’t know
why.
My strength was over, I Knelt before the crowd, as tears
dropped down my chicks. Those words touched me deeply.
I wish I told her. But its now too late, she is gone.
I didn’t know why.
BREAK THE SILENCE. IF YOU LOVE SOMEONE; TELL THEM.

Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:44 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 06:56 PM (8 years ago)
I don read am,,,,,  na so life b. No le le
Posted: at 11-03-2016 06:56 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 11-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago)
yes have seen such too
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:00 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 11-03-2016 11:04 PM (8 years ago)
have seen this befor now
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:04 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 02:36 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 11-03-2016 06:56 PM
I don read am,,,,,  na so life b. No le le
U sure say, u read all so
Posted: at 13-03-2016 02:36 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- WilliamBrient at 29-10-2022 06:02 AM (1 year ago)
So, are you feeling heartbroken over the love spells that work fast in your relationship? Has your lover left you for someone else? Feeling desperate to win him back into your life and restart your relationship with more and better understanding? Well, the answers to this and more are available if you believe in the power of lost love spells to help you get back together with your lover.
Posted: at 29-10-2022 06:02 AM (1 year ago) | Newbie