these;
1.16 Missed Calls? You Killed My Battery so you’re Capable
of Killing Me… It’s Over!!!
2.You don’t even respect me. I’m talking and you are busy
breathing? It’s over!
3.I called you and you picked up immediately. You lack
patience. It’s over!!
4. I told u I love my food hot but you refused to warm the
ice cream. You don’t care about me. It’s over!
5.I gave u 2 eggs, to boil one and fry the other. You fried
the one you were supposed to boil and boiled the one you
were supposed to fry. You are not obedient, It’s over!
6.I call u DARLING and you called me HONEY. Indirectly,
you’re calling my mother a BEE. No respect for in- laws,
pack your bags. its over!

Posted: at 9-03-2016 06:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago)
Posta copy copy fit make u mad that is only say u never go mad already. Na wetin ur December dey find inside March wey I dey so?
Posted: at 11-03-2016 06:50 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 11-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
hahahah no mind am him stil dey dream
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 13-03-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bourne Identity on 11-03-2016 06:50 PM
Posta copy copy fit make u mad that is only say u never go mad already. Na wetin ur December dey find inside March wey I dey so?
Lols,u again
Posted: at 13-03-2016 02:35 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Two Guards Arrested In Oyo Private Varsity For R*ping Female Student

2. Ex Super Eagles Player, Tijjani Babangida’s 1yrs Old Son Dies & Wife ‘Loses Eye’ in Car Crash

3. Ghana v Nigeria: Ghana, Medikal Sparks Uproar As He Declares He’s Richer Than Nigeria, Asake

4. Division Among Stakeholders Over Abysmal Performance Of Candidates In UTME

5. Floor Is Set,We’ll Dance, Anywhere We Meet – Ex-President Obasanjo Tells Gov. Adeleke

6. IBB Associate Debunks Death Rumour Of Former Military Head of State, Says Babangida Is Alive

7. Aston Villa v Liverpool: English Premier League Match,Team News,Goal Scorers and Stats

8. EFCC To Join Forces With UK Prosecutors In Diezani’s Case, Seeks Access To Ex-Minister’s Assets

9. BREAKING: FG To Receive $2.25bn World Bank Loan, June

10. JUST IN: 14 Abducted Confluence University Students In Kogi Regain Freedom

11. Nigeria Looks More Like Murder Land Than Motherland Says Archbishop Onuoha

12. "Tinubu Can Only Wish You Well" – Falana Wades In Wike, Fubara's Crisis

13. Alleged Notorious Boko Haram Terrorist Surrenders To Army In Borno

1. POLITICAL TURMOIL UNVEILED! 'Wike Was Instrumental To Peter Obi's Exit From PDP' - Paul Ibe

2. Reactions as Naira Marley and Sam Larry Were Spotted Vibing to Portable's Diss Track About Them

3. Nigeria Rapper, Dremo Hits Back At Sarkodie’s Shade Of Nigeria’s Big 3 Artists With Diss Track

4. EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Faces Visa Ban Threat Over Yahaya Bello's Case

5. 'We Kidnap, Extort & Rap3 Male Victims' - Gang Of Homosegxwal Criminals Arrested In Lekki

6. Lady Raises Alarm Over State of Actor, Nonso Diobi After Spotting Him in Her Area (Video)

7. Afrobeat Singer, Davido Blasts Popular Blog For Calling Him “Papa Ifeanyi”

8. Niger Speaker, Sarkindaji Initiates Mass Marriage For Orphaned Girls Affected By Banditry

9. Wetin She Wear - Movie Producer, Stanley Nwoko Mocks Destiny Etiko Over Her AMVCA Outfit

10. Man Shoots Stepmom Who Tried To Give Him Hug During Graduation Ceremony