Banker Cries Out - My Manhood Can't Work Again

Date: 11-03-2016 12:40 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
[1] 2 3 4
- at 11-03-2016 12:40 PM (8 years ago)

A man identified as Calistus Aliera Selebwa is living a tormented life because he can no longer use his manhood, let alone enjoy s*x. According to reports Selebwa claims a local hospital where he underwent a procedure to repair his heart ruined his s*x organ as it can no longer function.
In 2007, I was diagnosed with a hole in my heart. The doctors gave me medication and two years later, I underwent an open-heart surgery at Kenyatta National Hospital.
“I underwent the operation on August 30, 2011. It was successful, but after waking up, I discovered my manhood couldn’t function,” he said. He added that, “I was not taken to the theatre but a cath-lab, where they inserted a wire-like object through my penis. They claimed it was another option to plug the hole. It was painful since I was not given any anaesthesia. I almost fainted after the procedure,
” recalls Selebwa.
 According to Selebwa after the operation, he overheard one of the doctors, a mzungu, asking his colleague why they were hurting him. He later demanded to see a medical report to find out if he had undergone PDA ligation as earlier advised, but the hospital declined.
 “They told me I had undergone embolisation, but it was unsuccessful. They also mentioned that they wanted to treat me via cardiopulmonary bypass and sternotomy approach,” claims Selebwa who sought a second opinion from another city hospital. A medical report from the hospital in our possession states that Selebwa’s manhood could have been messed during the operation. In light of these findings, and the continuous risks of endocarditis (inflammation of the endocardium), in the presence of PDA, closure of PDA is recommended. An internal closure by a visiting team was attempted (at the hospital in South B) this year but failed.” concludes the medical report dated October 31, 2011.
Selebwa settled for another successful surgery at Kenyatta National Hospital, where  the hole was sealed for good and “from there I started another medical journey for my manhood.”
 But, things are not yet normal. Selebwa was treated at a private hospital in Upperhill in 2014, but he remains unsure whether he will ever perform since “I’ve never confirmed if it works because I’m still single. If I was married, I’d have known by now,” he said.  Selebwa has now lodged a complaint with the Kenya Medical Practitioners and Dentists Board over wrong treatment and interference with his private parts.
 But there is still trouble.

Kenya Medical Practitioners and Dentist Board CEO Daniel Yumbia shared a copy of the board’s ruling on February 26, 2016 which stated that,  “The respondent cannot be found guilty for giving wrong treatment,” and that, “Documents tabled show the correct procedure was done at the hospital and that the coil embolisation was an acceptable choice of closure and the patient did not suffer as a consequence of the procedure”.
 Selebwa’s case was found to have had no “merit and further finds that it does not warrant any further inquiry as allegations made in the complaint have not been proved satisfactorily. In the premises, the complaint against the respondent is dismissed.
 Selebwa has vowed to take the matter to court.

Posted: at 11-03-2016 12:40 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Buncho at 11-03-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago)
 Cry Chai What A Pity! May God Heal You! Jooooo Oooo
Posted: at 11-03-2016 12:48 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 11-03-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago)
mmmmmmmmmm na wa o
Posted: at 11-03-2016 12:53 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Vectorcy at 11-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago)
Eyah..go met Tb joshua..God wil use him to heal uuu
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 11-03-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago)
be careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:28 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 11-03-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago)
D guy talk say im never confirm,,, till den
Posted: at 11-03-2016 01:29 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- evanwoko at 11-03-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago)
Yes o. TB Joshua of SCOAN is your last bustop. Don't be deceived by any so called medical experts.
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:04 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- slimmygal at 11-03-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago)
oh boy! go and confirm first we know d next step to take, pele.
Posted: at 11-03-2016 02:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 11-03-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
stop disturbing us with your complaints until you've tried it. if you can't find a woman, look for a goat.
Posted: at 11-03-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- victorstic1 at 11-03-2016 03:42 PM (8 years ago)
LADIES IN NAIJA PALS CAN U PLS HELP UR BROTHER OUT WHAT HE NEEDS IS JUST A TEST TO CONFIRM IT . JUST ONE TOUCH
Posted: at 11-03-2016 03:42 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Floxitext at 11-03-2016 04:06 PM (8 years ago)
God will help u and it will work
Posted: at 11-03-2016 04:06 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 11-03-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago)
Sorry bro
Posted: at 11-03-2016 04:10 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- samdove28 at 11-03-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago)
LOLSS... VERY FUNNY, I GET OPA EYIN FOR HERE AND MANY MORE. YOU CANT CONTACT ME, LOLSSS...
Posted: at 11-03-2016 04:59 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Otikadinje at 11-03-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago)
Wetin you dey wait for wey you never test am , abi you no fit talk to babe ?

Posted: at 11-03-2016 08:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 11-03-2016 09:12 PM (8 years ago)
go test tem first
Posted: at 11-03-2016 09:12 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 11-03-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago)
go test tem first
Posted: at 11-03-2016 09:13 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 11-03-2016 11:11 PM (8 years ago)
Make you go where olosho dey go test am
Posted: at 11-03-2016 11:11 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 12-03-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago)
Na your problem not mine
Posted: at 12-03-2016 12:20 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 12-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
It's a pity. I pray he gets healed
Posted: at 12-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- botlex at 12-03-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago)
It's a pity. I pray he gets healed
Posted: at 12-03-2016 11:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
[1] 2 3 4