Photo: Another teenage girl abducted, forced into Islam

Date: 14-03-2016 12:21 pm (8 years ago) | Author: BENGIST247
- at 14-03-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago)
Emerging reports that Ifesinachi Ani, a 16-year-old and an SS-2 student of Govern­ment Secondary School, Apo Reset­tlement, was abducted about six months ago and taken to unknown destination.

The missing girl is a native of Amaechi Awkunanaw in Enugu south local government area of Enugu state.

According to Ifesinachi’s mother who is a widow of four, neither the FCT police command nor other organ­isations have been able to offer any reasonable assistance to secure the release of the girl.

The troubled mother called on President Muhammadu Buhari and the Inspector-General of Police (IGP), Sol­omon Arase, to help rescue her child.

In response to the widow’s claim, the FCT police com­mand through its spokes­man, DSP Manza Anjurin, said even though it is aware of the woman’s complaints, her inability to bring up a petition as verbally advised, made it impossible for the command to investigate the matter.

“She came here with a journalist and made the complaint. I advised her to write a petition so that it would be properly handled. Up till today, we have not seen her and we are stuck; we have nothing to work on. We don’t even have the woman’s contact otherwise, we would have called her,” the police spokesman disclosed.

However, investigations carried out by The Authority have revealed that Ifesinachi’s ab­ductors are bold, daring and appear to be a well-funded syndicate.

It was also discov­ered that the primary aim of the group is to abduct and convert to Islam, as many teenagers as possible from Christian-dominated ethnic groups in Nigeria, for hand­some reward.

Sources disclose that the act is car­ried out through all forms of subterfuge, including deceit, hypnotism and fetish meth­ods.

Ifesinachi’s mother told newsmen that a self-styled Islamic teacher who lives near her residence at the Apo Resettlement Area of Abuja, simply called Baba Abdul, used some seemingly diabolical method to lure her daughter to himself and in a jiffy, changed her character.
ifesinachi
Get the full details http://www.bengist247.com/2016/03/another-teenage-girl-abducted-forced.html?m=0

Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:21 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Vectorcy at 14-03-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago)
I dan hear dis story na,,na old story abeg,,,no b shia she join
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Donchijoz at 14-03-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago)
If na their girls now, fight don start. All missing teenagers should be trace to kano
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:42 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- softhils at 14-03-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
All these Muslim idiots sef... Na by force to convert to Islam
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- dareper at 14-03-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago)
I said it before that this is a new method of Islam to islamize.nigeria with the help of those oga.at the top. But it will never work for them
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:43 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 14-03-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago)
Muslims needs to learn about the genuine way of Islam.
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 14-03-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Umeano Chijioke  link=topic=285991.msg4740164#msg4740164 date=1457955755
If na their girls now, fight don start. All missing teenagers should be trace to kano
no be lie o, we for don see say dem 200 houses and kill 1000 people
Posted: at 14-03-2016 12:59 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 14-03-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago)
SOME PARENTS DEY TURN DEAF EARS TO MY WARMING HERE, I TOLD YOU PPL TO Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL... LOOK AFTER UR CHILDREN, CALL THEM AND MAKE SURE THEY WALK IN GROUPS...AM TELLIN U PPL AGAIN.....Be careful, be very very careful,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 14-03-2016 01:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 14-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago)
Wait oh.. These foolish people don't have islam girls again abi, their eye well.. well..
Posted: at 14-03-2016 01:15 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- gogoman at 14-03-2016 01:32 PM (8 years ago)
nothing wrong!! na same same country!! una get girl , we get boys to marry una
Posted: at 14-03-2016 01:32 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Talaka at 14-03-2016 02:44 PM (8 years ago)
i condemn this method of islamization as very ongodly,some teenage Igbo girls are money mongers who are easy to fall into the evil spells of malams, charm will never affect them if they reject anything given to them
Posted: at 14-03-2016 02:44 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- DAMILARE100 at 14-03-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Christian Wesley Jwan on 14-03-2016 02:44 PM
i condemn this method of islamization as very ongodly,some teenage Igbo girls are money mongers who are easy to fall into the evil spells of malams, charm will never affect them if they reject anything given to them
....What a meaningful point you just gave
Posted: at 14-03-2016 03:10 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 14-03-2016 03:30 PM (8 years ago)
is out of hand now carry our girls to nort
anyhow why nah.....and nobody the talk now.....
Posted: at 14-03-2016 03:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- imaria at 14-03-2016 10:25 PM (8 years ago)
I'm passing by
Posted: at 14-03-2016 10:25 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- imaria at 14-03-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago)
I'm passing by
Posted: at 14-03-2016 10:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 14-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago)
I JUST THEY OBSERVE SOME FOOL HERE, THEN GO JUST THEY WRITE ROMMY FOR HERE WITHOUT THINKING OF IT. YOU ALL BETTER BECAREFUL.
Posted: at 14-03-2016 11:09 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 14-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago)
What is going on in this country
Posted: at 14-03-2016 11:38 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 15-03-2016 02:25 AM (8 years ago)
I waka pass
Posted: at 15-03-2016 02:25 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ngfineface at 15-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Hilary  Okoye on 14-03-2016 12:43 PM
All these Muslim idiots sef... Na by force to convert to Islam

I tire oooo.
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:11 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- ngfineface at 15-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 14-03-2016 01:32 PM
nothing wrong!! na same same country!! una get girl , we get boys to marry una

Amadioha fire you evil mouth. Is marriage and religion by force?
Posted: at 15-03-2016 08:12 AM (8 years ago) | Hero