How My Abductors Turned Me To Sex Slave In Sokoto – 15 Year Old Patience Paul

Date: 17-03-2016 6:27 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 17-03-2016 06:27 AM (8 years ago)

Fifteen-year-old Patience Paul, the schoolgirl allegedly abducted in Sokoto and forcefully converted to Islam, has recounted how she was abducted, held in captivity and segxwally abused for seven months in Sarkin Baki (king of strangers’) residence in Sokoto State.

Patience, who hails from Benue State, went missing on August 12, 2015. But reprieve came the way of the kidnapped girl and her family after the Sokoto State governor, Alhaji Aminu Waziri Tambuwal, ordered an investigation into the matter, which resulted in her release and subsequent reunion with her family.
LEADERSHIP gathered from Patience that her abductor and some Hisbah (Sharia police) personnel had taken her to an imam in Runjin Sambo area of Sokoto with a claim that she wanted to convert to Islam.

Patience said, “I was sent to buy biscuits and on my way I saw him (her abductor) and he persuaded me to come to his bungalow.”

The primary six pupil disclosed that she was not forced into marriage but that her abductor turned her into a s*x slave at the house of the Sarkin Baki.

“Yes, he was forcefully making love to me any time he wanted,” she answered to a question on whether she was segxwally abused. “They first took me to Sarkin Baki house, and kept me there for seven months before my parents came looking for me.

“They gave me something to drink, but I refused to take the drink, and they took me to one room and locked me inside the room.

“They forcefully made me to turn to Muslim and gave me another name, Aisha. Some people wanted to marry me, but the Sarkin Baki refused and said until I finish Islamic school before they marry me off.

Addressing a press conference in Kaduna, a lawyer with a Jos, Plateau State-based non-governmental organisation (NGO), Voice for the Girl’s Child Foundation (VGCF), Barrister Ezekiel Dyagas, who helped in securing Patience’s release, said he was briefed about her case on March 1, 2016, by her brother.

Barrister Dyagas said: “Her brother, who is here with me, has been up and doing since the family realised that the little girl was missing and eventually abducted by one of her neighbours.”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 17-03-2016 06:27 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DAMILARE100 at 17-03-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago)
These people are bloody ANIMALS. Yet some people still believe in One Nigeria, a Nation cannot coexist with the Abokis and develop. They are the ones retarding the progress of this Nation. I have a believe that disintegration is the answer to Nigeria problem. I support Biafra if presented in a more professional way
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:04 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- DAMILARE100 at 17-03-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago)
Let our children achieve their dreams, do the over-surplus mature ones
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:06 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ficull at 17-03-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago)
useless perverts... idiots..
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:07 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- OOSSYY at 17-03-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago)
HAUSA PEOPLE AND MUSLIMS ARE MORE WICKED THAN SATAN
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:08 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Truthbesaid at 17-03-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago)
When will this Muslim criminals be made to face the consequences of their actions? They have to be arrested, tried and convicted to deter others nursing similar ambitions.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:24 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- winace at 17-03-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm I jt finish watching and listening to d jt released abducted girls in bauchi from AIT in fact its still on. There's something dat refuse to fit in to me. I keep wondering in dis present age and time?Huh? Things like dis is happening?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? I can't believe it. So there's another horrible lifestyle is going on in d north and we from d south don't know abt it. Seriously I thot civilisation is every where not knowing dat there's an barbaric life there and yet dis region has held power longer than d southern Nigeria and there's no development. No wonder 90% of them are acting like animals ( sorry but Dats d truth) 
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:18 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 17-03-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago)
Chaaii,all because they think say their brother uyammadu dey for top,therefore they can do whatever they like&get away with it,rubbish.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:21 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 17-03-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago)
As useless as hausa.people, bingos
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:28 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DRE on 17-03-2016 07:04 AM
These people are bloody ANIMALS. Yet some people still believe in One Nigeria, a Nation cannot coexist with the Abokis and develop. They are the ones retarding the progress of this Nation. I have a believe that disintegration is the answer to Nigeria problem. I support Biafra if presented in a more professional way
Hmmmm... i they think about it.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 17-03-2016 08:18 AM
Hmmmm I jt finish watching and listening to d jt released abducted girls in bauchi from AIT in fact its still on. There's something dat refuse to fit in to me. I keep wondering in dis present age and time?Huh? Things like dis is happening?Huh?Huh?Huh?Huh? I can't believe it. So there's another horrible lifestyle is going on in d north and we from d south don't know abt it. Seriously I thot civilisation is every where not knowing dat there's an barbaric life there and yet dis region has held power longer than d southern Nigeria and there's no development. No wonder 90% of them are acting like animals ( sorry but Dats d truth) 
I concer with you dear, but make i correct you. na 101% of them be animals.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 17-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: EDWIN GRACE on 17-03-2016 08:18 AM
I concer with you dear, but make i correct you. na 101% of them be animals.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:53 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 17-03-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago)
rubbish!!
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:36 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago)
Don't worry they will all suffer for that
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 17-03-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: precious Micheal on 17-03-2016 08:21 AM
Chaaii,all because they think say their brother uyammadu dey for top,therefore they can do whatever they like&get away with it,rubbish.

Our president will never support this
Posted: at 17-03-2016 10:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Deltaboy1 at 17-03-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: OSSY BABA on 17-03-2016 07:08 AM
HAUSA PEOPLE AND MUSLIMS ARE MORE WICKED THAN SATAN
i concur
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:00 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ujmaria at 17-03-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago)
Imagine no one is to be trusted
Posted: at 17-03-2016 11:37 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kison at 17-03-2016 12:17 PM (8 years ago)
NA WA OO..GOD WILL HELP YOU OVERCOME..P.T.S.D................NEXT TIME be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:17 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kormeijama at 17-03-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago)
This Muslim bashing is not only stupid and sheepish ,but also naïve and simply a rubbish .Are you going to class all the evil pastors molesting and impregnating member of their congregations, frolicking with others wives, snatching married women, etc etc as work of the  Christian world. They're all part of  what is wrong with bad humans not Christendom. The entire episode is wrong and perpetrators must be punished without delay, but what is it relationship with Islam or Muslims. Most of your silly side kicks on topics here is simply borne out of deep seated ignorance. And in many ways , I prefer illiteracy to ignorance .
Posted: at 17-03-2016 12:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 17-03-2016 02:34 PM (8 years ago)
This girl don suffer o
Posted: at 17-03-2016 02:34 PM (8 years ago) | Hero