CheckOut This New Look Of Busty Cossy Ojiakor That Will Amaze You

Date: 17-03-2016 7:52 pm (8 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 17-03-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago)
Controversial Nigerian actress, Cossy Ojiakor seems to have turned a new leaf as she completely puts on a decent look almost for the first time since she attained stardom.

Cossy Ojiakor totally covered up her massive Bosom s on set of a movie. According to her, people say she should retain this look.

The photo was shared today, 17th of March on her Instagram page. She wrote: "Madam Mirian.... They all say how beautiful I look on set. So cute and matured. Biko... Are they lying. Or is it true. Should I start dressing like this"

The new appearance is currently being trailed by encouraging comments from her fans who appear tired of seeing her 'watermelons'.

Posted: at 17-03-2016 07:52 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 17-03-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago)
Eeehhe,ugbua ka I biara,ezigbo nwa afo igbo,Ada ukwu.
Posted: at 17-03-2016 08:57 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 17-03-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago)
O k o
Posted: at 17-03-2016 09:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero