Nigerian Woman Lands In Police Net After Battering Her Indian Lover In Lagos

Date: 18-03-2016 7:00 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 18-03-2016 07:00 AM (8 years ago)

The Police in Lagos State have arrested 27 -year -old Sandra for battering her Indian lover. The Indian , simply identified as Jagan , 23 , wept as he fielded questions from detectives attached to the Domestic Violence Unit of the Festac Police Station .

Jagan has a plastered elbow , blackened right eye and was limping. He said his chest was also hurting him . According to him, Sandra gave him the black eye .
He sustained the elbow , leg and chest injuries after he fell off a commercial motorbike . He however alleged that his fall wasnt an accident .

He explained that a man , who had been tailing him since Sandra “ threatened to deal ” with him used a motorbike to ram into the back of his . He and his rider fell down , leading to him sustaining the injuries.

The cyclist , who knocked him down bolted. Jagan felt the man who knocked him down was hired by Sandra to harm him. Sandra denied sending anyone after Jagan .
Jagan reported Sandra to the police on February 27 , 2016 , for battering and threat to life . The lovers had already done the traditional marriage introduction , with the proper wedding slated for February 2016 , when trouble started . Police said they may have to charge Sandra with assault , occasioning harm.

But Jagan said he was not interested in going to court . He said he was leaving Nigeria for Indian . Choking on his tears , he said : “ I now understand everything.

Sandra has gotten all she wants from me. I’m broke . She doesn ’ t want me anymore. ” Jagan said he reported Sandra to the police because she was threatening his life .
He said it was after Sandra threatened to deal with him , that he had the ‘life threatening accident ,’ on motorbike . He further explained that he wanted the police to compel Sandra to write an undertaking that she wouldn ’t hurt him in anyway .

Revealing the genesis of their trouble, Jagan said he met Sandra at Trade Fair International Market . She ’s a trader. They got chatting and later started dating. Jagan was working with an Indian Company back then .

The lovers soon started discussing marriage . According to him , he rented an apartment for her and handed over his Automatic Teller Machine ( ATM ), card to her, as proof of his love .
One day, he received a letter from his company ; the letter was a transfer to Kano State . The lovers discussed and agreed that Jagan shouldn ’ t move to Kano.
Moreover , they were both worried about the Boko Haram heat . The Indian said : “ I refused the transfer because I wanted to be with her .

I resigned and started my own business . I rented a bedroom apartment for her . I travelled to Indian and came back . I had nobody , but her . But she goes out and returns late at night .
She was endangering my life . I don ’t want to say what I suspected she was doing . But when I got information that she was in a hotel, I went there to confirm things for myself . And I saw her . ”
When Jagan got to that part of the story , he started weeping again. Sandra , who glanced at him with scorn , said that when Jagan came into the hotel room , he sat by her bed , knelt down by her side and started crying .

According to her , Jagan then attempted to strangle her to death . Before they reached the stage where Jagan went to confront Sandra in the hotel, the lovers had had series of quarrels and fights .

After Jagan returned from Indian , he moved in with Sandra . It was while living with her that he discovered she was a night crawler .

He didn ’t like it . He told her that a woman should be hidden , not given to flaunting herself . Sandra accused him of being too jealous and possessive .
She said : “ He said I should be like Indian women . But I don ’t want to be like Indian women . He wants me to be covering myself , I can ’ t. Whenever I speak with anybody , he gets angry . I can ’t live that way !”

The lovers started fighting . Jagan even accused Sandra of using hammer to hit him during one of their fights . After one of their numerous quarrels, Sandra threw Jagan ’s things out of the apartment .

The apartment was rented in Sandra ’s name . Jagan moved into a hotel . His new found business had already started to crumble. Just when Jagan was getting his life straightened out, he received a cry for help text message from Sandra . He said : “ Sandra said she was sick . She said if she didn’ t see me, she would die . I ran to see her .”

The reunion didn ’t last long . They started fighting again , with Sandra accusing Jagan of stealing her Ipad . Jagan , whom police said found it hard to tell lies, confessed to have once destroyed her SIM card , but denied stealing her Ipad . Remembering the hotel incident, Jagan said : “ I went to the hotel to confirm what I had been hearing . It was true .

I slapped her neck . My finger injured her . I didn ’t try to strangle her . She was toying with my life . Today , I regret leaving my company because of her . ”

He further recounted that he was going to the same hotel a few days later to have a drink , when Sandra ran out, armed with bottle and attacked him. She tore his clothes . He said : “ She was armed with a bottle ; she held and started dragging me. She wanted to kill me. I called the police . I later noticed a guy following me.

I don ’ t have anybody in Nigeria. If I die here , I’ ll die for nothing . The guy caused my accident. He used a motorbike to knock into the one I hired. I and my motorbike rider fell . I almost died .”
Jagan , who was known to Sandra ’s family , said her parents were not in support of her actions . Jagan said that Sandra only wanted him because of his money and when she realized he was broke , she ended the relationship .

Sandra said : “ He called police for me because I told him that I didn’ t want the relationship anymore .”

She said that even after she told him that it was all over between them, Jagan traced her to the hotel, where she had gone to lodge . Sandra recounted : “ He came into the hotel , sat on the bed and started crying .

He grabbed my neck and tried to strangle me. I struggled with him. He wanted to kill me. I screamed . People came to save me.

We’re supposed to go for court wedding , but I don ’t want him anymore . We started dating a year ago . He ’ s too jealous . He said I shouldn ’t speak with anyone, including women .
He said he wanted me to be a proper Indian woman .”

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:00 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago)
heheheh....madam why you shuldnt have
done that specially as he is a foriegn...
well police go settle una...
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:29 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sweetypweety at 18-03-2016 07:32 AM (8 years ago)
Ah! Dis  Sandra is heartless. From all indications, she is a runs girl. I just pity d Indian guy. He was too in love with her. Considering d way Indians detest blacks I'll say its surprising he could do so much for her.  Karma will surely fall on dat Sandra
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- samdove28 at 18-03-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago)
Nigeria women with there heatless behavious... i hope God save you frm this madam.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:38 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Troublemenot at 18-03-2016 07:56 AM (8 years ago)
Who in his or her right sense will ever think of marrying an Indian. A man from a country full of discrimination.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:56 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- bright1love at 18-03-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 18-03-2016 07:38 AM
Nigeria women with there heatless behavious... i hope God save you frm this madam.

IF YOU KNOW HOW INDIANS TREAT BLACKS YOU WILL GIVE THIS LADY AWARD MORE OF THAT TO DIRTY INDIANS WITH DIRTY HEART..THE STUPID INDIAN MAN IS VERY LUCKY YOUR HEAD GO SOON PAIN YOU IDIOT..DO YOUR RESEARCH ON YOUTUBE AM SURE YOU WILL COME BACK WITH ANOTHER COMMENT
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:19 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 18-03-2016 08:33 AM (8 years ago)
Indian police will fold their hands and watch when an Indian woman kill her Nigeria man if this had happened in their country.and all the Indian youth will join hand and pick up sticks in beating up The Nigeria man if not killing him in front of their police.go to YouTube and see what Indians do to Nigerians living in their country.the other day I watched a video of an Indian man trying to insert a big stick into an African woman,s honeypot in public in Indian and every body including Indian women were happy watching him do it.i don't support what this Sandra did but Indian do worst to foreigners in their country.i haven't been to Indian but have watched videos about what is happening there.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:33 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Machealex at 18-03-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago)
Yeye people
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:32 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago)
Even our women also do this
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 18-03-2016 08:33 AM
Indian police will fold their hands and watch when an Indian woman kill her Nigeria man if this had happened in their country.and all the Indian youth will join hand and pick up sticks in beating up The Nigeria man if not killing him in front of their police.go to YouTube and see what Indians do to Nigerians living in their country.the other day I watched a video of an Indian man trying to insert a big stick into an African woman,s honeypot in public in Indian and every body including Indian women were happy watching him do it.i don't support what this Sandra did but Indian do worst to foreigners in their country.i haven't been to Indian but have watched videos about what is happening there.

Most we do the same?
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:47 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 18-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bright on 18-03-2016 08:19 AM
IF YOU KNOW HOW INDIANS TREAT BLACKS YOU WILL GIVE THIS LADY AWARD MORE OF THAT TO DIRTY INDIANS WITH DIRTY HEART..THE STUPID INDIAN MAN IS VERY LUCKY YOUR HEAD GO SOON PAIN YOU IDIOT..DO YOUR RESEARCH ON YOUTUBE AM SURE YOU WILL COME BACK WITH ANOTHER COMMENT

Please don't call someone an idiot
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:48 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago)
no wahala sha....to me i think is all poverty
level....sha...
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- candela at 18-03-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago)
So sorry Indian man welcome to black women. Na wetin we dey see here o. Money is everything to them.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:04 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 18-03-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago)
bitch!!!!!!!!!!>
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:11 AM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- winace at 18-03-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago)
Mr Jagan go ur country. It's too bad dat u are paying for d sins of ur brothers who are treating Nigerians bad. We know not all Indians are bad. Anyway madam witch Sandra, na ur type dey make foreigners think Nigeria is a hell hole. It u don't want, leave him and let him be. Don't send pple to hurt him. Beside he is too young. I doubt if he is experienced relationship wise.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:51 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- jojo8 at 18-03-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago)
Indian beat Nigerian in same Nigeria no arrest.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:24 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- kp45 at 18-03-2016 01:43 PM (8 years ago)
Jagan  sorry and as for the so called sandra, police deal with her.
Posted: at 18-03-2016 01:43 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 18-03-2016 03:04 PM (8 years ago)
can't talk
Posted: at 18-03-2016 03:04 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 03:25 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sweety pweety on 18-03-2016 07:32 AM
Ah! Dis  Sandra is heartless. From all indications, she is a runs girl. I just pity d Indian guy. He was too in love with her. Considering d way Indians detest blacks I'll say its surprising he could do so much for her.  Karma will surely fall on dat Sandra

That Sandra na Jezebel o
Posted: at 18-03-2016 03:25 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- slimmygal at 18-03-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago)
nig versus indian. indian my foot
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:26 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac