7 Reasons Nigerian Men Don't Like Dating Kenyan Women

Date: 18-03-2016 2:22 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 18-03-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago)

Somewhere in Africa, some people are hating on Kenyan women. Some Nigerian chaps in particular do not have much love for our Kenyan sisters are we are soon to understand why.
West African men seem to have a certain force that pulls our women closer to them and we dont know why. So lets see how much shade they are throwing on us.  But something tells me that this is a case of bad representation by a few Kenyan women.
1. “Kenyan women are easy targets for chips funga”
So according to some Nigerians, wooing a woman is a ceremony. Damilola Sonji spent four years in Kenya and thinks wooing a Kenyan woman is much easier and cheaper than a Nigerian, since it’s hard getting as many one-night stands from them as he got in Kenya.

2. “Kenyan women are desperate for cheap drinks”
How much does it take really to get yourself a drink.

3. “Kenyan women have too much ‘sponsor mentality'”
This is no secret, after all Kenyan socialites are constantly gracing Nigerian blogs and checking in to expensive west African hotels with their sponsors.

4. “Kenyan women love to chop chop chop”
Folorunsho Agbede, a Nigerian teacher who was in the country for only a week, says she was shocked at the activities that went on in the hotel she was staying.
“It was a conference for Nigerian and Kenyan teachers and we were staying at a high-end hotel near Valley Road in Nairobi. I noticed that our Kenyan female counterparts were sharing rooms with our Nigerian male colleagues just two days after we met.

5. “Kenyan women have low self esteem”
According to these Nigerians, Kenyan women are not as confident as their Naija counterparts.
Olamide Ojuon, a Nairobi-based gym instructor, says
he would date a Kenyan girl, but never marry one. “I just feel that Kenyan girls are not confident. I wish I could show you the messages I get from Kenyan girls I have broken up with and how they react.

6. “Kenyan women are willing breadwinners”
According to some Nigerians a man should solely be responsible for his women. Which kind of contradicts the whole ‘sponsor’ debacle don’t you think?
A man should provide for you, your friends and family if possible. That’s his responsibility. For a Naija babe to get with a man, he must be willing to chop money. ”
– Chike Adobi.

7. “Kenyan women can marry just anyone”
Apparently Kenyan women rush to the aisle and only inform their families after.
Marriage in Nigeria is a very big deal and that’s why women and men don’t rush into it. When a girl shows interest in a man, the family starts snooping just to find out his background. That’s why Naija girls are very choosy,” Nigerian musician Flavor  told The Nairobian in a previous interview to explain why he was still single.

Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- ficull at 18-03-2016 02:27 PM (8 years ago)
senseless post..
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:27 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 18-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago)
I saw,,,, BT poster u never do ur research well well. na who tell say dem fit marry anyone?
Posted: at 18-03-2016 02:33 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 04:03 PM (8 years ago)
lol I agree with some and disagree with some
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:03 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Fran6ixfox at 18-03-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago)
another rubbish post
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Chericoco at 18-03-2016 04:46 PM (8 years ago)
How are nigerian girls better than Kanyian girls? 
Posted: at 18-03-2016 04:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 18-03-2016 06:18 PM (8 years ago)
and they can give HIV TOO...
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:18 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dareper at 18-03-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago)
Is this news?
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:22 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 18-03-2016 06:27 PM (8 years ago)
i hear una
Posted: at 18-03-2016 06:27 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 18-03-2016 07:51 PM (8 years ago)
Kenyan girls fit poke anythin in trousers and na free but naija go tax u...
Most are true, kenyans get low self esteem..
Posted: at 18-03-2016 07:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kp45 at 18-03-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago)
What is this?
Posted: at 18-03-2016 08:24 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 18-03-2016 09:02 PM (8 years ago)
As for me,I still prefare the Kenyan ladies who will expect nothing from u before falling in love with.not Nigeria babes who are after ur wealth and material things.gold diggers
Posted: at 18-03-2016 09:02 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- slimmygal at 18-03-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago)
wetin dis one teach us now?
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:11 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 10:35 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sanusi modele on 18-03-2016 10:11 PM
wetin dis one teach us now?
I no know too o
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:35 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 18-03-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: dickieponga on 18-03-2016 07:51 PM
Kenyan girls fit poke anythin in trousers and na free but naija go tax u...
Most are true, kenyans get low self esteem..
you don spoil finish o
Posted: at 18-03-2016 10:36 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- willyking at 18-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago)
Oyinbo no like black africans, black africans like and respect oyinbo, but African man no like fellow African, I pitty black African men
Posted: at 18-03-2016 11:05 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okaforjude31 at 19-03-2016 12:03 AM (8 years ago)
Rubbish post. You think all woman are the same?   Be careful.
Posted: at 19-03-2016 12:03 AM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- kison at 19-03-2016 01:30 AM (8 years ago)
be careful,be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLL...............
Posted: at 19-03-2016 01:30 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
To me not every women there
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 19-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: lifegoeson on 19-03-2016 12:03 AM
Rubbish post. You think all woman are the same?   Be careful.

That is what am saying
Posted: at 19-03-2016 11:41 AM (8 years ago) | Hero

1. Netizens React As a Catholic Reverend Sister is Spotted in Public Drinking Alcohol (Video)

2. FAAN Shuts Down KFC Outlet At The Lagos Airport Over Discriminatory Treatment of Ex Gov's Son

3. Nigerian Man Videos The Living Condition of Immigrants Who Were Not Granted Asylum in Portugal

4. Court Awards Late Biafran Leader, Ojukwu's Will to Bianca, Throws Out First Son, Debe's Case

5. Singer Waje Expresses Pride as Her Daughter, Emerald Turns 25, Pens Emotional Note to Her

6. A Thief Who Robbed me Was Dating The Police Officer in Charge of my Case – Lady Recounts Ordeal

7. Man Emmanuel Okpara Arrested For Reportedly B£ating His Wife to D£ath in Lagos

8. Rapper, Cynthia Morgan Reveals Why She Was Never S3xually Harassed in The Industry

9. See List: Nigeria, Egypt Named Among World’s Lowest Salary Earners

10. Binance Executives Drag NSA Ribadu, EFCC To Court

11. VIDEO: NAFDAC Raids Factory Where Fake Bottled Water is Produced in Port Harcourt

12. Why I Eventually Became a Woman - Nigeria Crossdresser, Bobrisky Finally Opens up

13. PHOTOS: Woman Caught With Over 50 Pellets Of Cocaine Hidden In Her Private Part At Airport

14. CEO of TCN,Abdulaziz Sule Reportedly Bribes Min. of Power With N290m Lexus SUV to Retain Office

15. 13 Persons Arrested and Charged to Court For Failing to Use Pedestrian Bridge in Lagos

16. 50% of Husbands in Nigeria Are Fathering Other Men's Children - Calabar OAP Reveals

17. Ex President, Buhari Celebrates President Tinubu on His 72nd Birthday

18. VIDEO: NNPC Fuel Station in Yola, Adamawa State Razed By Fire

19. 20yr Old Man Arrested For Kidnap, Murder Of Police Officer’s Son In Bauchi

2. Netizens React To Influencer, Enioluwa’s Alleged Leaked S*x Tape

3. Kim Kardashian Finally Opens Up On Why She Divorced Kanye West

4. Selena Gomez Shares Sexy Photo As She Put On A Very BUsty Display

5. Man Videos Himself Taking His Own Life on Facebook Because His Girlfriend Cheated on Him

6. Photos: Customs Officers Attacked By Suspected Smugglers In Adamawa

7. "Why I Broke Up With My Girlfriend When I Became A Star" – Singer, Asake

8. 44Yr Old Bassirou Faye Wins Senegal's Presidential Election, Defeats 62Yr Old Ex Prime Minister

9. Stop Harassïng Enioluwa, I'm The One in The Leaked S*x Tape - US P0rn Star, Briggs Speaks (VID)

10. Black Sunday In Nollywood As Another Actor, Amaechi Muonagor Reportedly Passes Away