Young Woman

Date: 27-03-2016 2:23 am (8 years ago) | Author: sam dove
- at 27-03-2016 02:23 AM (8 years ago)
In a train compartment, there are 3 men and a young
woman. The four passengers join in conversation, which
very soon turns to the erotic. Then, the young woman
proposes, "If each of you will give me $1.00, I will show you
my legs."
The men, charmed by this young college girl, all pull a buck
out of their wallet. And then the girl pulls up her dress a bit
to show her legs. Then she says, "If each of you gentlemen
will give me $10.00, I'll show you my thighs,".
And men being what they are, they all pull out a ten dollar
bill. The girl pulls up her dress all the way to her legs in
full. Conversation continues, and the men, a bit excited,
have all taken off their coats. Then the young girl says, "If
you will give me $100, I will show you where I was
operated on for appendicitis."
All three fork over the money. The girl then turned to the
window and points outside at a building they're passing.
"See there in the distance. That's the hospital where I had it
done!"

Posted: at 27-03-2016 02:23 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 27-03-2016 05:00 AM (8 years ago)
hehehehe fear go catch them...as the
she shw them the building oooh
Posted: at 27-03-2016 05:00 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Eazyatumeyi at 27-03-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago)
Lol bad girl
Posted: at 27-03-2016 03:23 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply
- Eazyatumeyi at 27-03-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Emma Uchenna on 27-03-2016 05:00 AM
hehehehe fear go catch them...as the
she shw them the building oooh
no be lie
Posted: at 27-03-2016 03:24 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
Reply