I Didn't Stage 'braless' Party; They Took Pics Of Prostitutes - MC Oluomo Cries Out

Date: 28-03-2016 9:34 am (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
- at 28-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago)

Last week, social media was agog with pics from the birthday party of popular Treasurer of Lagos State chapter of the National Union of Road Transport Workers (NURTW), Musiliu Akinsanya, a.k.a. MC Oluomo.According to reports, the birthday party was  tagged ''Braless'' night and required ladies to show up braless..
He has reacted angrily to claims he staged the braless party and blames it on his enemies.He also said the girls who showed up braless were prostitutes..ouch! He told Encomium ...

“We all know how big Da Place is, and a lot of people come there, including prostitutes. They only took the pictures of some prostitutes and club girls who were not part of the event, who didn’t even get close to the venue where they organized the party for me, and they posted the pictures to depict my guests. If you check the pictures very well, you will agree with me that they’re club girls, not my guests.

To cry it loud, I am a devout muslim which I believe everybody knows. I pray five times daily, and I have been to Mecca, Saudi Arabia for both lesser Hajj and full Hajj many times. Not only that, I have also sent a lot of people to Mecca on pilgrimage, and of course which I do every year. How, for God’s sake, can I be involved in such immorality? How can I organize that kind of a party? What do I stand to gain from such a thing?

“For instance, you as a man, if I invite your wife to such a party, will you allow her to come?
“At this juncture, I believe you also should understand that the whole thing was fabricated by enemies of progress whose aim was to bring me down. But my belief is that the house God has built, no one can demolish it.
“I know I have enemies and there are opposition here and there who may want to do everything to malign me. That can’t happen because Allah is solidly behind me

For more scintillating and juicy stories, follow the official Naijapals accounts On Twitter - https://twitter.com/Naijapals and Facebook - www.facebook.com/naijapals

Posted: at 28-03-2016 09:34 AM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- raynebee at 28-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2016 09:38 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- austinesnow at 28-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago)
Was that d only place u had to  staged d party? Why not look 4 better place
Posted: at 28-03-2016 09:54 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- maizaxx at 28-03-2016 09:58 AM (8 years ago)
Noted, then how come you were in the pix full view with the so called call girls? Abi u will tell us you took the pix on your way to the venue of the party? And if so then it just shows you know those call girls. Period
Posted: at 28-03-2016 09:58 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 28-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago)
ok ooooo
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:02 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- DrSoba at 28-03-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago)
How comes must of the girls in the party were not putting on bra?  Huh? Huh?
Posted: at 28-03-2016 10:55 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Mykie010 at 28-03-2016 11:33 AM (8 years ago)
Shut up my friend,when u were fondling their Bosom , u no. Know say people dey snap u with phone?no be u I dey see wey whole girl so for d pix...
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:33 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago)
hahah who ask you ....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:46 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 28-03-2016 10:55 AM
How comes must of the girls in the party were not putting on bra?  Huh? Huh?
....good question bro
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:55 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- emma4love3 at 28-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago)
truly they are all braless
Posted: at 28-03-2016 11:57 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 28-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago)
like he siad na asewo place where them dey sell market, who would u expect them to wear bra?
Posted: at 28-03-2016 12:01 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Passion8Soul at 28-03-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago)
Lol,truth or lies?,only God knws
Posted: at 28-03-2016 12:03 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 28-03-2016 12:15 PM (8 years ago)
ur report is invalid
Posted: at 28-03-2016 12:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 28-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago)
see sharp guy
Posted: at 28-03-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 28-03-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago)
THEY BETTER be careful, THEY BETTER be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL...
Posted: at 28-03-2016 01:41 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- christianity at 28-03-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago)
as if i give a f*ck
Posted: at 28-03-2016 01:46 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 28-03-2016 01:59 PM (8 years ago)
Posted: at 28-03-2016 01:59 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wealthmide at 28-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago)
lair lair, I thought I saw you in those pix with them, may God just have mercy ooo....
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:12 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- morgrawl231 at 28-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago)
Braless or not,,,,wetin concern me..
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:15 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- damlizzy at 28-03-2016 02:57 PM (8 years ago)
Alright
Posted: at 28-03-2016 02:57 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie

1. Disgraceful Videos Of Student Bullying In Nigeria's Boarding School, Lead British School Abuja

2. Kenyan Police Reportedly Arrest Binance Executive, Nadeem Anjarwalla Who Fled Nigeria

3. Kanye West Shocks Many As He Says He Wants To Have Threesome With Ex 1st Lady, Michelle Obama

4. 500 Lawyers Storm Supreme Court Over Planned Arrest Of Ex-kogi Gov, Yahaya Bello On Fraud

5. IK Ogbonna Writes Romantically To Alleged Lover, Ini Edo On Her Birthday, Shares Video

6. BBN Star, Liquorose Sparks BBL Rumours In Recent Video With Actor, Deyemi Okanlawon

7. Naira Abuse: I’m Only Artist Who Stops Supporters From Spraying Me Says Seun Kuti

8. Singer, Fireboy Recounts How He Failed Trying To Copy Beyonce's Stage Presence

9. Many Dead As Two Navy Helicopters Crash After Colliding Mid-Air In Malaysia

10. SAD: Five Missing Children Found Suffocated To Death Inside Car In Niger State

11. PROUD MOTHER: Mercy Aigbe Gushes Over Daughter, Michelle As She Shares Photos Of Her

12. Total Blackout Hits Three States As Vandals Destroy TCN Towers

13. Police, Ogun State Govt On Trail Of Killers Of Babcock University Lecturer

14. "Most Hit Songs In Nigeria Are Not Good Music" – Nigerian Singer Ric Hassani Claims

15. Mercy Chinwo Not Aware EeZee Tee Treated Me Unfairly – Producer Dr Roy Says After Calling Her

16. NSCDC Intercepts 10 'Potential' Human Trafficking Victims In FCT

17. How Strange Illness Claims 8 Lives In Sokoto, 208 Cases Identified

5. Pastor, David Odeniyi Seeks Divorce After Wife Strips Him Nak3d In Front Of His Congregation

7. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

8. Nollywood Actress Toyin Abraham Extends Olive Branch To Funke Akindele,Calls For Industry Unity

9. Nigerian Man Introduces Innovative Solution For Money Spraying At Parties Amidst EFCC Crackdown

10. Owner of Cybercrime 'Yahoo Yahoo' Training School, Ikemesit Edet Jailed 10 Years in Uyo