Footballer Playing In Saudi Arabia Made To Cut 'Anti-Islamic' Hairstyle During Match

Date: 11-04-2016 11:07 am (8 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 11-04-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago)

A footballer in Saudi Arabia, Waleed Abdullah, who is also Saudi Arabia's national team goalkeeper received the shock of his life when he was told to choose between having his Mo Hawk hairstyle cut or miss the game because the hairstyle was too 'anti-islamic'.
The footage, reportedly from 2012, shows Waleed being given a short back and sides in a cut which some reports claim lasted for several minutes.

The referee was chosen by the match officials to make the haircut look acceptable and used his scissors to prune the footballer's hair before he was allowed to continue to play. More photos below...

<a href="http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ce7eFDbbEfA" target="_blank" class="aeva_link bbc_link new_win" rel="nofollow">http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Ce7eFDbbEfA</a>

Posted: at 11-04-2016 11:07 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 11-04-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago)
Na im be say hairstyle sef get religion na wah for dis people oo...
Mohawk style don sey wit native indians years ago na now dem no say e dey anti-islamic...
Soon food man dey chop go get im own religion...
Posted: at 11-04-2016 11:14 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- morgrawl231 at 11-04-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago)
See me see Surutu ooo,,,,where on earth this shit appen? only in Saudi !
Posted: at 11-04-2016 12:51 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Kemylad at 11-04-2016 01:05 PM (8 years ago)
Honestly I don't disagree with that. Am a Christian but the same bible said, the love of the world is enmity with God. He that love the world, the love of the father is not in him. We should separate ourselves from the world. I don't see anything in that no wonder today Christians wear tattoo on their bodies, is that good. Some even dress like a prostitute to church. All in the name of religion. Rev 3:3 says if you want to be cold be cold, if you want to be warm be warmed. But cold and warm at the same time God disagree with that. A child of God should be different from a child of the world
Posted: at 11-04-2016 01:05 PM (8 years ago) | Newbie
- christianity at 11-04-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago)
craps
Posted: at 11-04-2016 01:16 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- slimmygal at 11-04-2016 01:52 PM (8 years ago)
good, as long as d guy is ready to comply.
Posted: at 11-04-2016 01:52 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- climax_man at 11-04-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago)
Ok oo
Posted: at 11-04-2016 02:22 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- gogoman at 11-04-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago)
Good one Saudi Arabia!! since people like to be stupid and stubborn, i trust you to treat dem fck up
Posted: at 11-04-2016 02:47 PM (8 years ago) | Grande Master
- Harrybeatzz at 11-04-2016 04:34 PM (8 years ago)
Na one of those things
Posted: at 11-04-2016 04:34 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- willyking at 11-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ayokemi Otulana on 11-04-2016 01:05 PM
Honestly I don't disagree with that. Am a Christian but the same bible said, the love of the world is enmity with God. He that love the world, the love of the father is not in him. We should separate ourselves from the world. I don't see anything in that no wonder today Christians wear tattoo on their bodies, is that good. Some even dress like a prostitute to church. All in the name of religion. Rev 3:3 says if you want to be cold be cold, if you want to be warm be warmed. But cold and warm at the same time God disagree with that. A child of God should be different from a child of the world
nice one but, no be make u wear so? U even put hear ring join am, that mean u self never born again since u say born again na by look them take dey know born again.
Posted: at 11-04-2016 06:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- SOGaiya at 11-04-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago)
i dnt care
Posted: at 11-04-2016 08:34 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Passion8Soul at 11-04-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago)
Hmmmm
Posted: at 11-04-2016 08:45 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sparky12 at 11-04-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago)
...lyf goes on
Posted: at 11-04-2016 09:20 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 11-04-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago)
yawa
Posted: at 11-04-2016 09:41 PM (8 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Wealthmide at 11-04-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago)
crazy set of people, may God just have mercy ooo...
Posted: at 11-04-2016 10:29 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Buncho at 12-04-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago)
Ok Next Jooo Ooo
Posted: at 12-04-2016 04:08 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming