Gov. Ayo Fayose Embarrasses President Buhari In China With Controversial Letter (READ) (Page 2)

Date: 14-04-2016 7:09 pm (8 years ago) | Author: Mister Jay Wonder
1 [2] 3 4
- dickieponga at 14-04-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago)
Quote from: mike gbeunga tos on 14-04-2016 07:55 PM
but fayose is sayn the truth , he just need to be careful bco truth is bitter

U r a bigger fool dan him...
Posted: at 14-04-2016 09:54 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 14-04-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago)
Fayose my man... lyf goes on
Posted: at 14-04-2016 10:15 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- AmazingMarie at 14-04-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago)
 Grin
Posted: at 14-04-2016 10:30 PM (8 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 14-04-2016 10:47 PM (8 years ago)
na wa o
Posted: at 14-04-2016 10:47 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Nottingham at 14-04-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago)
Buhari you left the budget unsigned for fund to project not included in the budget. Cant you start with what you have. Go home and test you are fast getting older
Posted: at 14-04-2016 11:30 PM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- Asterimou at 14-04-2016 11:44 PM (8 years ago)
Let me remind this he goat in the form of a naked human being called Fayose. You sure deserve this insult since you are not respecting your elders. Patience Jonathan and ffk including you traded this insult all the time of the election period. Buhari nor his wife never replied. They acted as if they did not hear anything. Now, some pdp are blaming Patience for the lost of the election to apc. After they lost, Metuh started his rants and ended up where he is today. Now, i hardly hear him speak. You started all this insult against the person of our President. I don't know the reason why you are still alive today and still walking the street free., perhaps its God being patience with you to desist from your wicked criticism. To be honest, you can make reasonable comments and criticism but too much of everything is bad. When you insult an elder and he refuses to insult you back, its a bad omen. The outcome of it is never palatable. You need to tread softly with Buhari. You need to face your job of governance. Your state can't feel the effect of your administration. You need to put the interest of Ekiti people before anything and Buhari. When you have succeeded in making Ekiti State small London, then people will listen and take sides with you. But before then, you need to shut that your wide stinking mouth and face your job if you have any. You keep jumping from here to there. You just wake up and start looking for what to say about Buhari. What are you doing in China? What business do you have with China? Stay in Ekiti and govern and let Buhari walk the talk. You are a mad man. They should do you a favor by having your knuckle head examined. Remember that those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad. Be careful!
Posted: at 14-04-2016 11:44 PM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:47 AM (8 years ago)
I stand by you sir
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:47 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: sam dove on 14-04-2016 09:44 PM
SERIOUSLY... THIS MAN DONT HAVE COMMON SENSE AT ALL, I KNW THIS YEYE MAN WAS ENERMY OF PROGRESS. BUHARI THEY OBESERVE YOU, IDIOT.

People like you should live with aboki
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Ubong Etuk on 14-04-2016 09:03 PM
Nice one. pls teach this mallam the basics of good governance.

You are right
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:48 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:49 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Osinowo Damilare Jamiu on 14-04-2016 08:56 PM
I laf at some comments ppl make. I tink not everybody understand d motive of buhari by dealing with China.

Ppl just open mouth and talk d way dey like. 

So you know
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:49 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Aishat Ejura Aikoye on 14-04-2016 08:24 PM
Bad belle,go n find smth meaningful doing

You sit down and suffer
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:50 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
Quote from: Renus Uchey on 14-04-2016 08:21 PM
Pure class.

Buhari is confused

Big time
Quote from: John kennedy on 14-04-2016 07:59 PM
I LOVE THIS MAN
FAYOSE REMAIN BLESSED!
LET TRUTH BE TOLD!

You are talking
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: DR.kison on 14-04-2016 07:46 PM
FAYOSE YOU HAVE TO BE CAREFUL, BE VERY VERY CAREFUL,CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLL...

Nothing will happen
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Akpan22 at 15-04-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Maitala Amos Zakariya on 14-04-2016 07:43 PM
Mark my words: when the fly refuses to leave the corpse, he will follow it to the grave. Be careful you are threading on thin leaves. I won't be surprised that when Buhari comes for you, what Obasanjo do to you will be child's play to this one.

So you support bad government
Posted: at 15-04-2016 12:51 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 15-04-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago)
Quote from: Kostas Papadamous on 14-04-2016 11:44 PM
Let me remind this he goat in the form of a naked human being called Fayose. You sure deserve this insult since you are not respecting your elders. Patience Jonathan and ffk including you traded this insult all the time of the election period. Buhari nor his wife never replied. They acted as if they did not hear anything. Now, some pdp are blaming Patience for the lost of the election to apc. After they lost, Metuh started his rants and ended up where he is today. Now, i hardly hear him speak. You started all this insult against the person of our President. I don't know the reason why you are still alive today and still walking the street free., perhaps its God being patience with you to desist from your wicked criticism. To be honest, you can make reasonable comments and criticism but too much of everything is bad. When you insult an elder and he refuses to insult you back, its a bad omen. The outcome of it is never palatable. You need to tread softly with Buhari. You need to face your job of governance. Your state can't feel the effect of your administration. You need to put the interest of Ekiti people before anything and Buhari. When you have succeeded in making Ekiti State small London, then people will listen and take sides with you. But before then, you need to shut that your wide stinking mouth and face your job if you have any. You keep jumping from here to there. You just wake up and start looking for what to say about Buhari. What are you doing in China? What business do you have with China? Stay in Ekiti and govern and let Buhari walk the talk. You are a mad man. They should do you a favor by having your knuckle head examined. Remember that those whom the gods wish to destroy they first make mad. Be careful!
i hope his advisers read this to him.
 i am quite sure his wife has banished him from the bedroom, so he is always cranky
Posted: at 15-04-2016 03:18 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
- sandra78 at 15-04-2016 05:08 AM (8 years ago)
President Muhammadu Buhari is confused and many Western Nations understands this and Rejected him..... Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 15-04-2016 05:08 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mjyabah2 at 15-04-2016 05:18 AM (8 years ago)
Fayose makes a great sense; however, he should have reacted way before Buhari got ready to go. Bytheway, did the houses of legislation/representation approve of the loan? Why is it only Fayose speaking up against this loan? He is making a lot of sense with data and statistics to support his stand. If Nigeria would ever come out of her economic predicaments, freedom of speech must not be trampled on. I'm proud to see a governor take such a bold stand on this; because, if actually Nigeria is expecting return of trillions of stolen money, why then should the country strap herself with more debts? I would think the govt will put more pressure on those promising to return those monies to do so ASAP rather than borrowing and falling deeper in debt. This quick fix of economic recovery could backfire and cause more harm than good.
Posted: at 15-04-2016 05:18 AM (8 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- jp-free at 15-04-2016 05:34 AM (8 years ago)
Gov. Ayo Fayose  God bless you and your generation, freedom of speech, Reasonable criticism with good reasons 

When fela was playing his music and say all things about the future of fellow Nigeria they called him Weed smoker,

Gov. Ayo Fayose feels the pain of Nigerians not just because he is a Governor he speak his mind truth is always hurts

Posted: at 15-04-2016 05:34 AM (8 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 15-04-2016 05:49 AM (8 years ago)
Your opinion
Posted: at 15-04-2016 05:49 AM (8 years ago) | Hero
1 [2] 3 4