My cousin is sexually attracted to me (Page 13)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14
Topic: My cousin is sexually attracted to me (Page 13) (Read 8016 times)
Brnsugarbabe37 (1220)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 1 year ago

THATS JUST NASTY AS HELL!!! TELL IT!!

posted: Sep 19 2011, 07:19 PM
cutelizzy (602)
Upcoming (f) | 1 year ago

U beter report her 2 her parent bcos it s abortn b4 God n man.

posted: Sep 19 2011, 07:45 PM
colemanj121 (13)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

if u cant handle it inform ur dad nd let or ur mum call her to oder

posted: Sep 19 2011, 08:24 PM
ozimso (38)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

Oboy, :-D u dey craze....who brings sugar outta there mouth?

posted: Dec 14 2011, 10:46 PM
olaide_ysf (341)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

Huh? Huh? Huh? Grin Grin Grin

posted: Dec 15 2011, 05:52 PM
Beacky (135)

i surport that you shuld report ( remember wat the bible say dat you shuld rebuke the devil and he shall flee from you.

posted: Dec 15 2011, 05:57 PM
petmanuel4loura (605)
Upcoming (m) | 1 year ago

abeg carry her to my place here in michika part of adamawa,i will cure her madness with one night

posted: Jan 31 2012, 09:54 PM
jimroc (62)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

for your own best interest, refrain from her regardless of the attraction. failing this, it d be in your history forever regardless of what the push is, you cant wipe it out. people never asked you why, but always judge you when it goes bad. and she cant even save you from its effect either regardless of how it feels now. we use our head to weigh consequences at times b4 doing certain things. no second chances to things like this. watch your frequent thoughts and emotions, they are sure determinant of your actions. if this act is bad in your eye, why feigning weakness?

posted: Apr 16 2012, 02:01 AM
Empress_Ameera (412)

Quote from: Priceless-jewel on Jan 23 2010, 08:46 AM
My cousin is sexually attracted 2 me,i ve issued several threats 2 her bt she kept pushing.Am planning reporting her 2 my parents and her parents.Shd i go ahead or wat?

Yes after you smack some sense into her. God forbid such....

There is nothing like a American born Nigerian woman, often copied however never duplicated....Se ope!! The struggle is tattooed in my soul.The life of those that sacrificed that I might have an opinion won't go in vain on my part.

posted: Apr 16 2012, 02:07 AM
khettolistical (2)
Newbie (m) | 1 year ago

U dn't av to report her.if ur rod is big.punish her wit it.and if not.i av someone that can do so.

posted: Apr 27 2012, 12:09 PM

1 ... 10 11 12 [13] 14

Login To Reply

Jump to: