BREAKING! Tiwa Savage Responds To Teebillz, Exposes The Whole Truth In Interview (Video) (Page 2)

Date: 29-04-2016 9:06 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 [2] 3 4 5
- scotik at 29-04-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago)
Honestly I can see genuinely her confession is not fake.
Posted: at 29-04-2016 10:42 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 29-04-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago)
So that Teebiilz Ni Junkee ? Ni him follow us dey pray for Majek Fashek to stop taking drugs.e pain me say nice men no dey find nice women to marry and nice women no dey find nice husband  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2016 10:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- teral at 29-04-2016 10:51 PM (7 years ago)
Tina I believe  I am  one of ur great  fan  please  don't put us to shame I beg of u
Posted: at 29-04-2016 10:51 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 29-04-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: ben eno on 29-04-2016 10:50 PM
So that Teebiilz Ni Junkee ? Ni him follow us dey pray for Majek Fashek to stop taking drugs.e pain me say nice men no dey find nice women to marry and nice women no dey find nice husband  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes

hahhahahah, Mad man dey pity mad man na, that happens all the time! I can tell that guy smokes something, the way he always keeps a focused face all the time - cant help but wonder either this guy is an Einstein genius or a skonk taker, now I know the answer!

Posted: at 29-04-2016 10:53 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Maxwell29 at 29-04-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago)
Nametalkam ur on fire well as for tiwa am sorry for ur problems but am human everybody or family ve ders too . It's not easy Co if it's easy it bcomes child's play tbilz wooooow I don judge ppl but try to change, I can u/stand if u don't ve steady income d devil uses one but b strong it is well
Posted: at 29-04-2016 11:03 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 29-04-2016 11:07 PM (7 years ago)
i don't phyuking believe her!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 29-04-2016 11:07 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- umokoro at 29-04-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago)
I believe  her
Posted: at 29-04-2016 11:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- zoe61 at 29-04-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago)
some men are gold digger i feel sorry for her
Posted: at 29-04-2016 11:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Yeyeminister at 29-04-2016 11:47 PM (7 years ago)
When kids get married this is always the result. When adult get hooked together they managed their home with understanding. So let them grow up.
Posted: at 29-04-2016 11:47 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- nametalkam at 30-04-2016 12:45 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Maxwell obidiegwu on 29-04-2016 11:03 PM
Nametalkam ur on fire well as for tiwa am sorry for ur problems but am human everybody or family ve ders too . It's not easy Co if it's easy it bcomes child's play tbilz wooooow I don judge ppl but try to change, I can u/stand if u don't ve steady income d devil uses one but b strong it is well

I sympathize wit you too

Posted: at 30-04-2016 12:45 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- HOPEA23 at 30-04-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago)
Is this the same thing like Beyoncé and jaz to make more money...

Posted: at 30-04-2016 12:57 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- kennyfresh at 30-04-2016 01:02 AM (7 years ago)
Feeling sorry for her.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:02 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- osarobo62 at 30-04-2016 01:35 AM (7 years ago)
""edible catering"...code for eating pvssy. Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:35 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- pnuonum78 at 30-04-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago)
Interview or no interview tears or no tears, i will only say this one thing tiwa u disobeyed God and for that u shall be punished the Bible says "what God has joined together let no man put asunder i do not know you to be a Muslim so oya return teebillz back and look for your own soul mate then you will find peace you are violating the last of the tenth commandments thou shall not convert thy neighbors property . shalom
Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- pnuonum78 at 30-04-2016 01:37 AM (7 years ago)
Interview or no interview tears or no tears, i will only say this one thing tiwa u disobeyed God and for that u shall be punished the Bible says "what God has joined together let no man put asunder i do not know you to be a Muslim so oya return teebillz back and look for your own soul mate then you will find peace you are violating the last of the tenth commandments thou shall not convert thy neighbors property . shalom
Posted: at 30-04-2016 01:37 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Asterimou at 30-04-2016 02:14 AM (7 years ago)
It hurt me to see this beautiful woman i admire so much cry live on camera. As the Bible rightly said, women are a weaker vessel. But my advice is:
1. NEVER MARRY SOMEONE YOU SOME DOUBTS ABOUT.
2. DO NOT MARRY A MUSICIAN. ( I HAVE NEVER SEEN OR HEARD OF A FAITHFUL MUSICIAN IN HUMANS HISTORY) (IF YOU WANT TO LEARN MORE LET ME KNOW)
3.TAKE TIME TO KNOW A PERSON REAL WELL BEFORE YOU GET MARRIED TO HIM/HER
4. DO NOT MARRY WHEN YOU ARE POPULAR. MARRY BEFORE OR AFTER YOUR POPULARITY.
5. MARRY TO BE HAPPY, NOT TO BE FAMOUS OR FOR BENEFIT
6. MARRY IN THE LORD. A PRACTICING CHRISTIAN NOT JUST A CHURCH GOER. YOU TOO TRY TO KNOW GOD AND BE CLOSE TO HIM. EVEN THE DEVIL CLAIMS TO BE ANGEL OF LIGHT
7. TWO POPULAR PEOPLE MARRIAGE IS A DISASTER. IF NOT TODAY IT WILL BE TOMORROW.
 Of cos you can't marry him anymore after publicly dissing him like this. welcome to single motherhood. I still love you though.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 02:14 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 30-04-2016 02:15 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: princess nuonum peace on 30-04-2016 01:36 AM

Matthew 5:32
 But I say to you that everyone who divorces his wife, except on the ground of segxwal immorality, makes her commit adultery, and whoever marries a divorced woman commits adultery.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 02:15 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- maxzy277 at 30-04-2016 02:18 AM (7 years ago)
Let's hear from the other side b4 knowing wat to say.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 02:18 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- osarobo62 at 30-04-2016 02:19 AM (7 years ago)
every human being deserves to be happy, whether in marriage or out. Tiwa deserves to be happy, even if it means divorcing her husband.
a husband is not a husband if he doesn't follow the rules of being a husband....religion or no religion.
Posted: at 30-04-2016 02:19 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morrisony2k at 30-04-2016 03:24 AM (7 years ago)
Tiwa wetin dem dey call you. you have made a terrible mistake in life. that mistake you made is by sacking ur husband as ur manager. let me tell you why i said so.
    first of all the percentage you are paying him as ur manager is still coming back to your home., why paying another person that money to be your manager., what you have done can make a man kill himself. his the father of your son, if u can go out and sort for money to help him to pay his debt, then you would have allowed him to be ur manager. secondly, he made you who you are today, and ur husband too. does it make sense to u Tiwa? they are alot female musicial that been managed by their husband. celine dion for example, eya, Adele, tracy sharpman, Eve, even our own EDINA Ugholi she is still married to her husband, christ essien ugbokwe before she died she was married to her husband. instead of u working and giving the money to another person why not retain same money in  ur househood. that was the greatest mistake u make. and u listen to friends and u based ur aguement what will people say  if u go back to ur husband people he mensioned. what gave ur the asurance that if u marry another man the man will not do the same. u think those flocking around you want to see you happy? don jazzy  2face mension all the nigeria stars. they flirt. all of them no one is a saint among them, any time they  have shows the organiser already arange  women for them. go back to ur husband u can clean him up, peter and paul they fought and they are back again. the issue of a car ur husband bought, u would have bought a car for him that will befit his status as Tiwa husband. that same he will use in conveying you to shows in nigeria is no big deal. Flavor bought his manager a very flashy car last year confirm it flavor is ur friend. what i see in your own case is that u are confused based on the advice people gave you.dont let fame and money destroy ur home.marriage na better for worse abi. you said that when you got married in dubai. first of all why did you go and get married in dubai? dubai people dey buy ur music? ur papa and ur mama dey stay dubai? because u wanted to copy 2face. Na fly when noy dey hear word dey follow banana enter monkey mouth oo. once  another celebraty start to sleep with u ur own don finish, they will start calling u ashawo. press dey sale papers now because of you, they are watching u the next man that will come on line. u bettter go change ur man help him stay with him have more kids with him. or do u want have kids for different men, aba u too fine to live a life like that. i beg u go back to ur husband. all the money u dey make na  still ur pikin go inherit am, if ur husband make money too still una children go inherit am. abi u think say na so u go fine for ever Go see Tony braxton now she don old oo. u better go back quick quick
Posted: at 30-04-2016 03:24 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
1 [2] 3 4 5