Meet Doctor Vivian Oputa Who Allegedly Had The 3rd Baby For Tiwa's Husband, Teebillz

Date: 02-05-2016 2:05 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 2-05-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago)

Tunji Balogun, estranged hubby of music diva, Tiwa Savage certainly understands the principle of applying democracy to love. Like the proverbial farmer of wild oats, the music entrepreneur tended a fruitful path seeding and harvesting offsprings from different women

But while the social media and entertainment news audience only know about the two children he allegedly sired outside wedlock before he met Tiwa, no one  knows that he has a third child, Ona, by a highly placed society woman in Nigeria.

Her name is allegedly Dr. Vivian Oputa a medical practitioner and specialist in aesthetic medicine, surgery and dermatology,and owner of DermaCare Medical Ltd. and Clinical Director of the Clover Medical Company Beverly Hills, United States of America (USA).
The 50 something years old plastic surgeon is the mother of Tunji a.k.a TeeBillz’s third child and as you read, this is the first time news of their affair and lovechild would make it into the public sphere. All along they had been struggling to conceal it. Dr. Vivian is well known and loved in high society circuits.

TeeBillz who has four kids from three women including his son with lawfully wedded wife tiwa has been sent packing with his few personal effects from the home of RnB music star,Banky W.
It would be recalled that Banky W offered TeeBillz refuge soon after he allegedly rescued him from committing suicide on the Lekki-Ikoyi bridge.
However, in a radical twist to the unfolding saga, Banky W’s mother allegedly called her son and ordered him to eject TeeBillz from his apartment soon after watching his estranged wife, Tiwa Savage’ interview.

We gathered that Banky W’s mother told her son pointblank that he should ask TeeBillz to leave his apartment after the woman watched Tiwa’s teary revelations about her marriage with him in an interview. Tunji vacated the apartment immediately.

Posted: at 2-05-2016 02:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Aquarium at 2-05-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago)
Wow! I love this country. This is where your ma will order you concerning who stays in your own house and you just have to obey, no matter how big you are.

Posted: at 2-05-2016 02:24 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 2-05-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
lol I pity Teebilz
Posted: at 2-05-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 2-05-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago)
una won just kill this boy WHY!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-05-2016 02:39 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Mykie010 at 2-05-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
So this boy na gigolo ,what we call puree boys in Europe, well ur cup don'full
Posted: at 2-05-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 2-05-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago)
we criticize let's remember that the down fall of any human is not the end, I hope this boy/ learns ls Lesson, he failed in so many ways,  BUT THAT IS NOT THE END
Posted: at 2-05-2016 03:00 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago)
Good for them
Posted: at 2-05-2016 03:59 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Michael on  2-05-2016 02:41 PM
So this boy na gigolo ,what we call puree boys in Europe, well ur cup don'full

Nothing do am, think about yourself
Posted: at 2-05-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Oworen25 at 2-05-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Shamir Bithiong. on  2-05-2016 02:24 PM
Wow! I love this country. This is where your ma will order you concerning who stays in your own house and you just have to obey, no matter how big you are.

Before nkor
Posted: at 2-05-2016 04:01 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- promy at 2-05-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago)
Tee Tee Tee= how many times did I call u? Stand up from where you've fallen, dust yourself up and move on. Don't allow these three women palaver to kill u. Okay.
Posted: at 2-05-2016 04:33 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Markeve at 2-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
What a shame my God see fooling well I pity him sha.
Posted: at 2-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- horizontal at 2-05-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago)
 Shocked
Posted: at 2-05-2016 05:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uduehi at 2-05-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago)
Nigga u where into big tins
Posted: at 2-05-2016 06:14 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 2-05-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago)
What a waste of time
Posted: at 2-05-2016 08:43 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- litoulalu at 2-05-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago)
i beg all nigerias to leave this guy alone, there is noting new in this world. Teebillz
 the only mistake you did, for u to move  online talling people about what happen in your home or about your wife  that very bad of u. please all i we say to u. your woman is a very good woman go home and be in your knee and beg her for all that happen. put all the blame on you and please "beg" her serious i beleve she we forgive you. because her last statement she said u no Teebillz in your heart that i love you so so much. look at beyonce and jay Z you can't tell me that they don't fight or have miss understand at home but for the wisdom they have non of their fans or people out there know about its. out there no what happen in their home that how yours surpose to be too. please please you both should come together as one again? as for u woman  please forgive and forget please i no what he did was wrong ok.please that my advice for u both @timi.fr
Posted: at 2-05-2016 11:04 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Raychaelle at 3-05-2016 05:27 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: blue ross on  2-05-2016 11:04 PM
i beg all nigerias to leave this guy alone, there is noting new in this world. Teebillz
 the only mistake you did, for u to move  online talling people about what happen in your home or about your wife  that very bad of u. please all i we say to u. your woman is a very good woman go home and be in your knee and beg her for all that happen. put all the blame on you and please "beg" her serious i beleve she we forgive you. because her last statement she said u no Teebillz in your heart that i love you so so much. look at beyonce and jay Z you can't tell me that they don't fight or have miss understand at home but for the wisdom they have non of their fans or people out there know about its. out there no what happen in their home that how yours surpose to be too. please please you both should come together as one again? as for u woman  please forgive and forget please i no what he did was wrong ok.please that my advice for u both @timi.fr
He started d rantings

Posted: at 3-05-2016 05:27 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- rocafela4real at 3-05-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago)
Tee bilz happens to be a lazy guy who believe in his big manhood n also depends on women, he almost empty tiwas account after d marriage. a man complaining to his wife of being broke al d time.a man who bought car n Rolex watch on credit only for tiwa savage to pay it just not to be embarras  in public: The fool still went to his instagram  n lied against d Doro superstar of adultery. Idiot boy Omo ale, alapa malesise.Ole.
Posted: at 3-05-2016 09:13 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- akinolatope at 3-05-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago)
Teebliz mr OANDO filling station.u just dey distribute for everybody,,,mr onechance
Posted: at 3-05-2016 09:26 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 3-05-2016 12:40 PM (7 years ago)
D GUY NA RUDE BOY U FOR JOIN PSQUARE THEN WE FOR KNOW D NAME OF UR RECORD LABEL, JUST DEY INVEST FOR DIFFERENT CORNER, WETIN U DEY THINK U GIVE ONE BELLE MAKE WE SAY NA MISTAKE, U GIVE D SECOND ONE BELLE MAKE WE SAY NA COINCIDENCES D THIRD ONE WEY U GIVE BELLE WETIN WE GO CALL DAT ONE NOT TO TALK OF THE FOURTH ONE ANYWAYS NOT TO BLAME D GUY E FIT HAPPEN TO ANYBODY BUT MAKE HIM TRY TO UNDERSTAND SAY PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR PERSON WEY NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 3-05-2016 12:40 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- giftmurphy at 3-05-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago)
where is the real stuff? Tongue
Posted: at 3-05-2016 01:17 PM (7 years ago) | Hero