Call girls revolt, say nobody can chase us out of Abuja (Page 4)

Date: 27-01-2010 10:54 am (14 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10
- meeki at 27-01-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago)
the newsmen/journalists/fotographer are so much in support of this,if not,can they tell us Y them dey cover those hawkers' eyes with plaster?
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:51 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 27-01-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago)
the newsmen/journalists/fotographer are so much in support of this,if not,can they tell us Y them dey cover those hawkers' eyes with plaster?
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:52 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mink at 27-01-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 27-01-2010 11:51 PM
    u sure say nobe after the chairman finish e take those pics Roll Eyes
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:53 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- meeki at 27-01-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago)
they'll tell us hw bad the job/hawkers are ,the same time protect their interest by covering their eyes with yeye plaster.....Y CAN'T THEY SHOW THE FOWL YASS...I MEAN...EXPOSE THEM FOR THE WORLD TO SEE?
Posted: at 27-01-2010 11:56 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 28-01-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago)
MINK...na Y ur profile dey null like that naa?..abi na u be their chairman wey u dey talk abt? i fear u oo   
u go wound ooo
Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:00 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- meeki at 28-01-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago)
MINK...na Y ur profile dey null like that naa?..abi na u be their chairman wey u dey talk abt? i fear u oo    
u go wound ooo
Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:02 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- mink at 28-01-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago)
Quote from: meeki on 27-01-2010 11:56 PM
they'll tell us hw bad the job/hawkers are ,the same time protect their interest by covering their eyes with yeye plaster.....Y CAN'T THEY SHOW THE FOWL YASS...I MEAN...EXPOSE THEM FOR THE WORLD TO SEE?
        baba take it easy u never see ashawo before Grin
Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:03 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- Tayuze at 28-01-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago)
I can't stop laughing d situation is becoming critical in Nigeria dis is very interesting
Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:18 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kzee9ja at 28-01-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago)
No comment.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:27 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- xter at 28-01-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmm

Posted: at 28-01-2010 12:42 AM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- RomeoBoy at 28-01-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago)
passing
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:04 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- popo2009 at 28-01-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago)
In life there is a Power of Choice
so they have chosen to do such business, So govt should leave them alone and solve their own problem
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- esoo at 28-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago)
I am watching and keep my fingers crossed.............girls need moneyoooooooooooooooooooooooo ego, owo, kudi......
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:43 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- tonydykesuzie at 28-01-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago)
well the police have no right to arrest those girls cause they have commited no crime.just to think of it,prostitution is a sin before God and on that bases,those girls should look for something else to do to support themselves.there is no justification for being a prostitute.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 01:49 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- kinkyebony at 28-01-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago)
Check this out, some people are pleading with the GOVERNMENT to eradicate the prostitutes from the streets of FCT (Abuja). But is the GOVERNMENT not the same POLITCIANS that are pertronizing them ? How do you think it will be possible ?  It is impossible because their "godfathers" are there.

Ambition is no crime, likewise PROSTITUTION. It started from the "Genesis" of our Lord's creation, and in worldwide today, wether legal or illegal,  it is very lucreative job/business, especially in developed countries, where they earn hard courencies.

But the disadvantage part of it is those deadly "segxwal Transmited Diseases (STD), especially HIV/AIDS. And the PROSTITUTES know all these, but they have motives and want to achieve them. Some of them are carriers, and the don't want to die alone, so they like to spread  it to all their cleints,  some joined them because of their segxwal insatiable, while others started it because of financial problems.

But if the federal government will legalise PROSTITUTION, it will be  better and well oriented, because they will be properly checking with MEDICARES, and they will be paying tax like every other workers. And also to sanitize the streets of the NATION, not only Abuja.

PROSTITUTION can never stop, and it will continue to increase, as long as "female genital mutilation" is abolished in Nigeria and Africa as a whole  (the poor continent).  We joined the developed countries to stop it, but we don't join them to be developed, and provide for our citizens : free SEX EDUCATION, SOCIAL WELFARE, etc.

Eradication of prostitutes in the streets of Abuja, is the last in the problem-list of NIGERIA, where the PRESIDENT is a GHOST-WORKER, a country with always inter-religious crises, no law and oder, no security, where abnormality enveloped normality. As long as i'm concern, NIGERIA is no-mans land. Therefore we should stop talking about prostitution and their eradication if we cannot help them, because they're fighting to survive.

Posted: at 28-01-2010 02:03 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 28-01-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago)
Ashawo business na tie robber com 4k. But what of those playing hide & seek games, d big flirts, the dirty bitches,
are they playing safe ? Most of them prefer not.

Some times the PROSTITUES help to solve emotional problems, because without them, there will be too many rape cases, especially in tropical zones like Africa, Nigeria in perticular where there is no law, b/c nobody regard rape as crime in that country  (rape is everyday fun in Nigeria).

t
Posted: at 28-01-2010 04:10 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kinkyebony at 28-01-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago)
Let the government stop chasing shadows (the prostitutes), and tackle their capital/major problems. Yesterday was arresting the Nood-dancers in the Lagos night-clubs, and today is the prostitutes in the streets of Abuja. Does it mean they've lost their ambition ? Or they've nothing doing ? So the only work they can do to help Nigeria, is to face the hausling girls ?

The government should take their governance serious and remain focused, not chasing shadows.
Posted: at 28-01-2010 04:42 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Skipo4u at 28-01-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago)
na wa ooooooooooo
Posted: at 28-01-2010 07:44 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Elramzy at 28-01-2010 08:50 AM (14 years ago)
Na only women dey do ashawo work.Men self don join.If d rich men dey go 4 girls,d rich women self dey go 4 muscular guys.If u want l fit link u up if u r muscular.lol!
Posted: at 28-01-2010 08:50 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- solo4real at 28-01-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago)
prostitution has always been there from the origin of mankind and it is not peculiar to nigeria, so why do we channel so much energy and scarce resources on this issue over and over again!! We are an oil producing nation and yet we cannot boast of a gallon of fuel to power generator in the absence of electricity, there are issues of abject poverty in the midst of plenty, illiteracy and dilapidated infrastructures, why do we often misplace our priorities? The police have not been able to provide any useful answers to the numerous political killings from Bola Ige, Marshall Harry, Funsho Williams, Bayo Ohu and to recently Dipo Dina yet they are quick to jump at poor people just trying to make ends meet.
Nigeria @ 50 whither you go?
Posted: at 28-01-2010 09:44 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
1 2 3 [4] 5 6 7 ... 10