You have to say something on this issue

Date: 30-01-2010 5:36 am (14 years ago) | Author: Femi
- at 30-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago)
someone is so confusd right now and needs our help, dont want to just give an answer like that, please he needs you now..

He met this lady and was deeply in love with her, 1st they were friends.so he travelled - before coming back, the lady had already got pregnant for someone else since they are just friends and didnt let the lady know his feelins so the lady is not at fault...let me summarize..later on the guy who is responded for the pregnancy did not accept it so my friend stood by her through out dis difficult time later on he let her know his feelins and they get along and started dating..but the funny part is the other guy came to beg and she will always estort money frm my guy for that guy later on my guy knew and he let her go now d lme bac wanting my frnd to take her bac cos she said d guy fooled her d second time opinion is needed

Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:36 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Umar13 at 30-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago)
 Embarrassedthe mugu lady can go to hell.i wont want her back.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 07:59 AM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- brightossy at 30-01-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago)
Shes confused. If she come again wire her hot slap make d confusion comot.
Posted: at 30-01-2010 08:28 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- handsomeemmy1 at 30-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago)
she should get a life.

Posted: at 30-01-2010 09:57 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 30-01-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago)
great thanks more comment
Posted: at 30-01-2010 01:09 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- temi07 at 31-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago)
"Your friend" is an idiot if he takes her back.
Posted: at 31-01-2010 04:04 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 31-01-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
thnks temi
Posted: at 31-01-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ogunfunmi at 31-01-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago)
 Lips Sealed
Posted: at 31-01-2010 10:31 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 1-02-2010 08:15 AM (14 years ago)
why ogunfunmi
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:15 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- nickyvil at 1-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago)
why ogunfunmi
Posted: at 1-02-2010 08:18 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- oyez at 1-02-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago)
something

Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:05 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- blings_is_back at 1-02-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago)
hmmm
Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:24 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Dguy at 1-02-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago)
Hey,
Sounds to me like your friend is just helping out a friend and nothing more. About loving her, well he can love her but its not a must for them to be together, beside she already has a child and husband... more like a family if you ask.

I think he should help her stabilize instead of trying to own her up

Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:38 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- onchedu at 1-02-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago)
Ur friend needs to wake up. No one will treat u any less than U allow them or any better than U merit/demand of them.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 10:58 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- vantheo at 1-02-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago)
hmmmmmmm  let her go to hell for all i care

Posted: at 1-02-2010 01:03 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Vixenx at 1-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: nickyvil on 30-01-2010 05:36 AM
someone is so confusd right now and needs our help, dont want to just give an answer like that, please he needs you now..

He met this lady and was deeply in love with her, 1st they were friends.so he travelled - before coming back, the lady had already got pregnant for someone else since they are just friends and didnt let the lady know his feelins so the lady is not at fault...let me summarize..later on the guy who is responded for the pregnancy did not accept it so my friend stood by her through out dis difficult time later on he let her know his feelins and they get along and started dating..but the funny part is the other guy came to beg and she will always estort money frm my guy for that guy later on my guy knew and he let her go now d lme bac wanting my frnd to take her bac cos she said d guy fooled her d second time opinion is needed

Nah, she doesn't deserve to be with your friend. She's sticking around for $$$$ purposes and therefore he should leave her.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 01:34 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dirtykid at 1-02-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago)
Can i ask one Question?? is that girl already married or in kind of engaged with the guy responsible for that pregnacy?  if not............,

i think ur friend still have chances of having her if he truely loves her and mean it.. if u really look at it well, the girl feels somehow unsecure already, is not easy too for her to make her choices, it would have been different if the pregnacy didnt occur. I suggest ur friend should give her a chance once again, no matter how stupid she has been in the past, and try to talk sense into her.

We're talking about Love here. Right ?? Real Love dont see all that, what we're seeing.

Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:24 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- Akpan01 at 1-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: dguy on  1-02-2010 10:38 AM
Hey,
Sounds to me like your friend is just helping out a friend and nothing more. About loving her, well he can love her but its not a must for them to be together, beside she already has a child and husband... more like a family if you ask.

I think he should help her stabilize instead of trying to own her up

Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:27 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- bamdy at 1-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago)
i think i will go with dguy, just help stabilize cus she need actually need some1 to give a her a parental advised.
Posted: at 1-02-2010 02:59 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- spycystar at 1-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago)
This is a no-brainer...Ladies marvel me!
U get put in shit, God sends an angel to come pull u out of dis shit, u take advantage of him n trash him d first chance u get to go bed wit d one who actually put u in d shit in d first place?...ds is crazy! wen r we gonna stop lettin ourselves be fooled wit certain situations we mistake as LOVE?
Brada, for ur friend, he should forgive her but never let her into his heart, again.
Spycy.
Angry
Posted: at 1-02-2010 03:41 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie

1. Family of Late Sound Engineer Have Refused to Exhume His Body From Riverside Despite Donations

2. Another Nollywood Legend, Mr Zulu Adigwe Passes On

3. Ondo Police Arrests Man Who Said He Saw Fetish Items in Car of 'Yahoo Boy' & Was Lynched by Mob

4. Our Teachers Are Aware - Students of Lead British School Speak About Bully!ing at The School

5. How Yahaya Bello Moved $720k From Govt Account to a BDC - EFCC Boss, Olukoyede Narrates (VID)

6. EFCC Uncovers How Emefiele Printed ₦684.5 Million With ₦18.9 Billion

7. I've Paid IT Experts To Pull Down My S3x Tape Off Internet And Mobile Devices -Tiwa Savage Says

8. Suspended UNN Lecturer Caught Sexual Assaulting His Married Female Student Arrested

9. Men No Longer Lose Weight In The Gym - Lady Reveals Reasons In A Video

10. HARDWORK PAYS; Lady Opens Own Shop After Years Of Hawking Chin Chin, Egg Rolls, Puff Puff

11. Naira Slumps Against Dollar To N1,300 In Official Market

12. Kanye West Reportedly Planning To Launch Porn Studio

13. 'Kidnappers, Terrorists Don’t Deserve Mercy'- Murdered Professor Says In Last Interview

14. Actor, Femi Adebayo's Wife Calls Out Online Aunties Who Come To Her DM With 'Dumb Advice'

15. Heartbreaking; Man Losses Wife And Baby After 14 Years Of Barrenness

16. Despite Men’s Craziness, Women Can’t Do Without Them Says Singer, Tiwa Savage

17. Photos Of Kogi University Lecturer, Sarinus Kano Killed By Suspected Armed Robbers

18. BBN Venita Called A ‘Bully’ After Neo Shares Family Ordeal With One

19. Alleged N8bn Nigeria Air Fraud: EFCC Arrests Ex-Aviation Minister, Sirika

20. Follow Due Process In Prosecuting Yahaya Bello, Group Tells EFCC

7. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

8. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper

9. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office