Sir, I'm afraid there has been a mistake !!!!

Date: 30-01-2010 4:45 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
[1] 2 3 4
- at 30-01-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago)
A man goes to a restaurant and orders a chicken dish. By the time the food is ready and he is about to eat, the waiter comes back and says, "Sir, I'm afraid there has been a mistake. You see, that police officer who is sitting at the next table is a regular customer of ours and he usually orders the same dish. The problem is, this is the last chicken in the house. I'm afraid I'll have to take this dish to him and arrange for another dish for you!"

The guy gets really upset and refuses to give up his food. The waiter walks over to the other table and explains the situation to the officer. A few minutes later the officer walks over to the man's table and says, "Listen and listen good. That is MY chicken you are about to eat and I'll warn you, whatever you do to that chicken I'll do the same to you. You pull out one of its legs, I'll pull out one of yours. You break one of its wings, I'll break one of your arms!"

The man calmly looks at the chicken, then sticks his middle finger in the bird's rectum, pulls it out and licks it. He then gets up, drops his pants, bends over and says, "Go ahead!"

14_Inches

Posted: at 30-01-2010 04:45 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- federico at 30-01-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago)
hahahaha.......  my joke of the day
Posted: at 30-01-2010 05:44 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 30-01-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago)
funny but pb4

Posted: at 30-01-2010 10:56 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- just2sexy at 30-01-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago)
posted b4

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:05 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- xter at 30-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago)
something like dst

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:10 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- KleverC at 30-01-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago)
nice

Posted: at 30-01-2010 11:17 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Sheenor at 31-01-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago)
p.b  for

Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:17 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- federico at 31-01-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago)
comon guys is 14inch
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:20 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- ishola1000 at 31-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:00 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- deguzman at 31-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 31-01-2010 12:04 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Andes at 31-01-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago)
Nice
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:49 PM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- adedupcy at 31-01-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago)
3ice
Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:50 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- colenzo at 31-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago)
14_inches good one

Posted: at 31-01-2010 08:55 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 31-01-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago)
ya

Posted: at 31-01-2010 09:01 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 2-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago)
Coolguy, J2sexy, MrDon, Dguy and other guys,

Be aware that Favourtee, diplomatik, divineproject, missobama etc are my girls !!!!! leave them alone. whatever you do to them, that I will surely do to you !!!!!

If you touch their b**bs I will touch yours, if you sag them I will same to you, if you k**s them, same i would to you. I am sure you know the lenght and power of 14_Inches Huh?

So leave them alone for me..

14_Inches
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:22 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Wada411 at 2-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago)

mistake about wat
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:25 PM (14 years ago) | Newbie
- MrDon at 2-02-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago)
well i will get one of them to lick my dick...... Grin Grin Grin Grin
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:26 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 2-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: MrDon on  2-02-2010 03:26 PM
well i will get one of them to lick my dick...... Grin Grin Grin Grin

Then prepared for your dick to be licked by me as well !!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:31 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 2-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago)
i think u re crazy, wat if i get one to lick my ass?
Posted: at 2-02-2010 03:36 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- coolguys235 at 2-02-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  2-02-2010 03:22 PM
Coolguy, J2sexy, MrDon, Dguy and other guys,

Be aware that Favourtee, diplomatik, divineproject, missobama etc are my girls !!!!! leave them alone. whatever you do to them, that I will surely do to you !!!!!

If you touch their b**bs I will touch yours, if you sag them I will same to you, if you k**s them, same i would to you. I am sure you know the lenght and power of 14_Inches Huh?

So leave them alone for me..

14_Inches

14 14 abeg ...we dey fight?

Posted: at 2-02-2010 04:12 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
[1] 2 3 4