Abuja Based Doctor, Chibuzor Eze Wants To Divorce Wife Because Of Telemundo Addiction

Date: 08-05-2016 6:44 am (7 years ago) | Author: Daniel Bosai
- at 8-05-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago)
A pediatrician based in Abuja, Mr Chibuzor Eze has threatened to divorce his wife of so many years for her addiction to popular foreign soap operas, Telemundo and Zeeworld. “I will divorce my wife if she doesn’t stop with this Zeeworld and Telemundo obsession,” Eze told the News Agency of Nigeria (NAN) in Abuja. Eze, who works with one of the government hospitals in Abuja, said he had informed his wife, Dorothy, a week ago that her obsession with the popular soaps was interfering with her marital life.

“I told her last week that I was fed up with how her obsession with these channels was making her to neglect her duty as a wife and mother. “Yet she keeps watching these shows when she’s supposed to be partaking in more important things like taking care of the children and cooking reasonable food for us,” Eze said. The pediatrician said he had to buy food from restaurants four times last week as his wife had either forgotten to prepare food for the family or burnt the food she was preparing because she was watching Zeeworld and Telemundo. “Tell me, is this not enough to sue for divorce". As a doctor, I have a very hectic job and should come home to a tasty hot meal. “I have purchased foods from restaurants four times in the last week, because I came home to an empty pot or burnt food and this is unacceptable.” he said. According to him, this is after I talked and complained to her about the effect Zeeworld and Telemundo are having on her. “On Tuesday, she forgot to pick our 10-year-old daughter from school because she was watching her shows. “If these careless acts continue, I will be forced to leave her, because I won’t appreciate coming home to a burnt down house one day.” - See more at: http://www.alashock.com/2016/05/nigerian-doctor-threatens-divorce-over.html#sthash.5piAZoh2.dpuf

Posted: at 8-05-2016 06:44 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- donpreso2 at 8-05-2016 07:09 AM (7 years ago)
Oga no vex.. You done try !!!
Just surprise her with a new girl one day and she will change I bet you
Posted: at 8-05-2016 07:09 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- morgan1 at 8-05-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 8-05-2016 07:23 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 8-05-2016 07:38 AM (7 years ago)
That's woman should go for prayers.
Am sure some of you have been seeing this message,
Database Error
Please try again. If you come back to this error
screen, report the error to an administrator.
Posted: at 8-05-2016 07:38 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 8-05-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago)
Hahaha... You knew her kind of person before you said that you could marry her
Posted: at 8-05-2016 07:43 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Philzylove at 8-05-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago)
noted
Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:01 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Dnavalman at 8-05-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: martindavinci on  8-05-2016 07:43 AM
Hahaha... You knew her kind of person before you said that you could marry her
Was there telemudo and zeeworld before they got married. Is it not obvious to you this a recent developed habit. Comment reasonably little brat
Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:17 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- leodavinci at 8-05-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Daron Navy Osaro on  8-05-2016 08:17 AM
Was there telemudo and zeeworld before they got married. Is it not obvious to you this a recent developed habit. Comment reasonably little brat
lord wise and how old is the marriage... Second it's like you just got dstv or gotv abi.... Ogaade go and get ur fact right telemudo have been existing for over 10......now kill ur self
Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:22 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 8-05-2016 08:41 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  8-05-2016 07:38 AM
Database Error
Yeah I see some like Testing (TASTY) Grin Grin Grin Kikiiiiiiiiiiiii kwaaaaaaaaaa
Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:41 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- hadufeope at 8-05-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
lolx.. almost all ladies like to watch it

Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Eazyatumeyi at 8-05-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: lucy on  8-05-2016 08:41 AM
Yeah I see some like Testing (TASTY) Grin Grin Grin Kikiiiiiiiiiiiii kwaaaaaaaaaa
I don't get you
Posted: at 8-05-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- apana at 8-05-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago)
Doctor chibuzor ,  if were  u I will  first of all  sue telemundo for  making  my wife  get  addicted  to their  movie's
Posted: at 8-05-2016 09:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- horizontal at 8-05-2016 10:23 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: gloria pfender on  8-05-2016 09:56 AM
Doctor chibuzor ,  if were  u I will  first of all  sue telemundo for  making  my wife  get  addicted  to their  movie's
Think Na Telemundo force Her please.Na her cup of Tea she don't plan the duty well  for her house i do watch Telemundo too but I do  to go to work,Clean the House ,Washing and Cook for my Handsome Igbo man.
Posted: at 8-05-2016 10:23 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- okuboye at 8-05-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago)
If your wife dey watch telemundo, u go dey watch super sport,,,,Na she go hungry pass
Posted: at 8-05-2016 10:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yashiyikure at 8-05-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago)
she is mentally affected by telemundo
Posted: at 8-05-2016 10:58 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 8-05-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago)
Teach her a lesson
Posted: at 8-05-2016 11:37 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Donchijoz at 8-05-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago)
disconnect the cable. simple
Posted: at 8-05-2016 12:07 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 8-05-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago)
woman dey over use power
Posted: at 8-05-2016 01:34 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- dickieponga at 8-05-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago)
Na u subscribe for dese channels na so why can't u unsubscribe...?
Posted: at 8-05-2016 05:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 8-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Timothy Eazy on  8-05-2016 07:38 AM
Database Error
U tink say everytin na so so prayers, go give am prayers and u go see say after d prayers she go go back to her tv...
Posted: at 8-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero