WTF!!! Jealous Woman Shoots Lover For Preferring His Son Over Her (Photos)

Date: 15-05-2016 4:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 15-05-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago)

Sailor Vegas Bray was head over heels in love. She was convinced she’d found the man of her dreams, but her boyfriend, Victor Saucedo, wasn’t so sure she was ‘the one’. When he called time on their brief romance, Victor was totally unaware that he was making the biggest mistake of his life. Vegas wasn’t about to give up on her man that easily.

Charismatic Vegas, 27, was serving in the US Navy in Southern California when she met Victor, 31. He was also a sailor, affectionately nicknamed ‘Sauce’ by his friends and known for his upbeat attitude to life.

The couple dated for just a few months, but while Vegas thought they were destined to be together, Victor didn’t agree. He was father to a seven-year-old boy from a previous relationship, who he adored, but Vegas didn’t like how much time Victor had to spend with his son’s mother.

Her jealousy was causing arguments – and for Victor, his priority was always going to be his son. At the end of 2011, the pair split up.

But Vegas wasn’t willing to let Victor walk away. She begged him to take her back and tried to convince him they were perfect for each other. When Victor refused to change his mind, her pleading turned to desperation – and rage.

By early 2012, both Vegas and Victor had left the Navy. Victor wanted to spend more time with his son, so after a decade of service, he resigned and started training at a local university with a view to working in law enforcement. Vegas found a job as a waitress at a cabaret club, but she found it difficult to move on.

For a year, Vegas was relentless in trying to win Victor back. She swung between pleading with him for a second chance and punishing him when he continued to turn her down. She spitefully slashed his car tyres, smeared peanut butter on his front door and splashed paint at his home in a desperate bid for attention.

Victor tried everything to get her to stop. He even moved flats to shake her off, but Vegas hunted him down. He reported the vandalism to police but there was little they could do. Vegas wasn’t physically harming or threatening him so he couldn’t take out a restraining order.

When Victor first mentioned to friends that he was being stalked by his ex, they laughed it off, but as months went by, they could see it was getting out of hand. Victor didn’t know what to do. He even started to wonder whether giving in to Vegas would be the easier path to take. She was never going to give up.

On October 15, 2012, the former couple met and Victor agreed that they could date again. Vegas was elated, believing she’d won him back, but Victor explained that it would just be casual – nothing serious.

It wasn’t the commitment Vegas was after. So she returned the next day… with a gun.

It was the afternoon of October 16 when Vegas went to Victor’s Imperial Beach apartment. She shot at him nine times. She had to reload the revolver after pulling the trigger six times, but even that pause didn’t bring her to her senses. Neighbours reported hearing multiple gunshots as she fired three more times.

Afterwards, Vegas dialled 911. She told the operator Victor had committed suicide and even guided police to his bullet-riddled body when they arrived. Vegas was taken in for questioning and it quickly became clear that her story didn’t add up.

The gun on the floor belonged to Vegas. And how could he have shot himself six times, reloaded the gun, then managed to pull the trigger three more times?

Vegas said she had no memory of the event and had blacked out. She was arrested, charged with first-degree murder, and denied bail.

Victor’s devastated loved ones held a candlelit vigil in his honour on the beach near his home. His young son uttered a few words. "I love him so much… so super much," he said.

Posted: at 15-05-2016 04:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- yawa_don_gas at 15-05-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago)
Na so some yawa be like. Yaba left don dey look for am
Posted: at 15-05-2016 04:26 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 15-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago)
Seriously, i dnt knw how all these oyinbo people they react to sometime. can you imagine you shot your hushand becz of your own child wey no be another person child. na jail you go end your freaking and jealous life.
Posted: at 15-05-2016 05:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- raynebee at 15-05-2016 05:22 PM (7 years ago)
nawa ooo...wetin person no go hear
Posted: at 15-05-2016 05:22 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 15-05-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago)
na women bad pass for this world
Posted: at 15-05-2016 05:43 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- leodavinci at 15-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago)
I fear women
Posted: at 15-05-2016 05:53 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Eazyatumeyi at 15-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
What a useless reason to kill another
Posted: at 15-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 15-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago)
What a useless reason to kill another
Posted: at 15-05-2016 06:07 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- christiano10 at 15-05-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago)
Novic, read and understand before commenting. The child belong to the first girlfriend  of her lover boy not hers.
Posted: at 15-05-2016 06:43 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- BournIdentity at 15-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago)
I saw,,, nobsmalltin
Posted: at 15-05-2016 06:50 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Oworen25 at 15-05-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago)
This is not good at all level
Posted: at 15-05-2016 10:02 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 15-05-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago)
I don't think that's the only reason abeg,but if it is the woman is not normal at all.
Posted: at 15-05-2016 10:15 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 15-05-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago)
lyf goes on
Posted: at 15-05-2016 10:36 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 16-05-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
dis jealousy is a very deadly one
Posted: at 16-05-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- CHRISETTE at 16-05-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago)
She most pay dearly insane woman
Posted: at 16-05-2016 09:59 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 16-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago)

THE MAN IS THE CAUSE. WHY DID HE DOUBLE DO
Posted: at 16-05-2016 10:55 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- christdking at 16-05-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Opeyemi Oladipupo on 15-05-2016 05:05 PM
Seriously, i dnt knw how all these oyinbo people they react to sometime. can you imagine you shot your hushand becz of your own child wey no be another person child. na jail you go end your freaking and jealous life.
Novic, did you read the story at all?
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:01 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Oworen25 at 16-05-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago)
Nothing our eyes no go see for this life
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:18 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- chaco203 at 16-05-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago)
Next time before you comment to any post you try read what was posted carefully,
the post ,son from his first marriage, Vegars did not have child with Victor
Posted: at 16-05-2016 11:56 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- diezo at 16-05-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago)
I DEY TELL PEOPLE INSTEAD OF U TO MAKE PROBLEM WITH WOMEN BETTER MAKE PROBLEM WITH GUYS COS IF E TOO MUCH UNA FIT SETTLE BUT WOMEN DEM GO SETTLE BUT E DEY THEIR MIND DEM FIT KEEP AM TILL DEM DIE, AS FOR ME ANY WOMAN WEY SAY DEY VEX FOR ME I DEY QUICK BEG HER BECAUSE I KNOW DEM, MOST DEATH NA WOMEN DEY CAUSE AM IF TWO PEOPLE NO KILL THEMSELVES FOR WOMAN, MAN FIT GO HIM EARLY GRAVE FOR D KIND WOMAN HIM MARRY PUT FOR HOUSE, STILL WOMAN FIT COOK FOR U, CHOP FINISH, GIVE U WATER DRINK, OPEN KPEKUS FOR U TO F**K, BUT WETIN SHE WAN DO U DEY HER MIND "FEAR WOMEN" ANYWAYS ME DON TALK MY OWN MAKE I CLEAR COMOT HERE BEFORE DEM GO BEGIN FIND MY ADDRESS FOR WETIN I TALK BUT BEFORE THEN MAKE DEM NO FORGET SAY  PERSON NO WELL ANOTHER PERSON WEY WELL COME DEY TAKE TABLET FOR WHO NO WELL NA WHO NO COME WELL يراقب الله !!!
Posted: at 16-05-2016 12:34 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. I Never Wanted Him to Play Chess - Record Breaker, Tunde Onakoya's Dad Breaks Silence (Video)

2. One Dead, Three Injured, N8.7m Recovered On Kaduna Road Crash

3. Court Strikes Out Suit Seeking Ro Remove Hannatu Musawa As Minister As She's A Serving NYSC Mem

4. "End This Hiding, Submit Yourself To The Law" - Ologbondiyan To Yahaya Bello

5. UPDATE: Security Operatives Launch Manhunt For 109 Fleeing Inmates Of Suleja Prison

6. APC Youths Besiege APC Secretariat, Demand Fresh Primary Election In Ondo

7. Police Inspector Sunday Baba Shot Dead By Gunmen In Rivers

8. "Davido Was The First Big Artiste Who Supported My Career" - Skitmaker, Sabinus

9. My Father Raised Me To Be A Modern Day Man – DJ Cuppy Praises Billionaire Father, Otedola

3. 'Brand Ambassador', Phyna Calls Out Pepsi For Supplying Her Expired Drinks

4. How Past Abia Govt Paid N107.2 Bn To Contractors For Non-existent Abia Airport & Other Projects

5. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

7. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

9. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

10. Abia State Police Arrest Suspects Linked To Mysterious Death of 23-Yr-Old Hope Chinedu Prosper