Singer Emma Nyra Show Off Sexy Curves In Latest Promo Photos

Date: 24-05-2016 12:28 pm (7 years ago) | Author: CLARA JANCITA
- at 24-05-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)

Sexy singer,Emma Nyra is showing us that she is a phenomenal woman with right curves in the right places. The entertainer who used to be part of Iyanya’s Made Men Music Group said she will stun music lovers soon with her hit songs.

Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago)
why are these people trying to break the internet
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:32 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Spatacuss at 24-05-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago)
Somebody will blame NOAH for cursing BLACK PEOPLE.....
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:52 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kachasi at 24-05-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago)
useless people
Posted: at 24-05-2016 12:55 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago)
Yeyebrities with yeye things, who you epp now?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:05 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 24-05-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:18 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 24-05-2016 01:25 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Ehgro on 24-05-2016 12:52 PM
Somebody will blame NOAH for cursing BLACK PEOPLE.....

YOU AND NOAH SHOULD GO TO HELL!!!
Posted: at 24-05-2016 01:25 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- Slimchery at 24-05-2016 02:52 PM (7 years ago)
Subject: Europe Is Not The Only Solution.

With sad heart after I read the news of today and i decide to let people know that Europe is not the only place greener pasture can be found, I am in Europe and i know why i said this  because people risk their life through the land and sea to get here while many die alone the way. Many guys here beg  to feed, I mean as banbi ala just as we call them in Nigeria (Begger), They stay in traffic, supermarket, even streets they beg whoever is coming or going, There is no work here and  many are regreting why they came here in the first place but it's already late as they cannot go back to Nigeria empty handed because many sold one thing or other things to come here, this europe is like secret cult, you don't know what you are getting into till you get in and it's when you get inside you get to know how the game goes then it's too late to get out,(As we do say in Naija) You done already enter and you nor fit come out.) My brothers and sisters stop taking this risk, Europe don't worth it.

Like what happen last time my younger bro girlfriend elder's brother that was doing well in Nigeria decide to take this same risk and he dead in the sea, (Now europe he nor reach he business for naija go to another person)someone like that guy that has something doing should have not take such risk but what should i say, maybe ungreatful or greed because i cannot call that greener pasture, leave that to you people reading this to answer?. Someone that has his own business and paying workers but decide to come to europe by land/sea and he dead on the sea, here begging is a lucrative business, people do fight for space to beg here in Italy.

Again maybe the way people in Europe dress make people in Nigeria believe everyone is living fine, It's not easy asd you think as many in Nigeria are better than many of us here and that is just the simple truth. When you see their pictures on facebook and you start to think and cry, my people all those things are nothing as we pick many from the durtbin,as you people wears used cloths in Nigeria the same way we wear them here here too, just it's more cheaper here than there,All those pictures that you see were the guys look fine all is camera and all those cloths may cost nothing more than 2k Naiara because they many also pick some from the trash, there is a place they call (Arabu) there you can see good stuff, quality shoe,shirt and jeans for just 5euro which is about 2k Naira and some time if you can wait till market close you can get all this things for free, You just go into the dustbin pick anyone you like because they trough them away so it is for you to bend down and pick, come see were we dey fight for this aloko wey una go see for facebook una head go dey burst say i must come europe, the tin they pain me na make me dey share all this thing for my people with my little time because many done die for that sea .

Help to share to inform many of the danger
Posted: at 24-05-2016 02:52 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 24-05-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago)
Hand licker
Posted: at 24-05-2016 03:36 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago)
Head licker @Schmit?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:13 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Eazyatumeyi at 24-05-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago)
Hand licker @Schmit?
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:14 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 24-05-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago)
She looks good though so colourful
Posted: at 24-05-2016 04:57 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Novic at 24-05-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago)
She look really great...
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:04 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky12 at 24-05-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago)
I can c
Posted: at 24-05-2016 09:19 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- mia4321 at 24-05-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago)
duhhhh...                                                                                                                     
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:25 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- raynebee at 24-05-2016 10:28 PM (7 years ago)
beautiful                                                                     
Posted: at 24-05-2016 10:28 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 27-05-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago)
Jealousy people keep insult
Posted: at 27-05-2016 09:02 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mia4321 at 27-05-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago)
wowww...                                                                                                                   
Posted: at 27-05-2016 09:49 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- yawa_don_gas at 28-05-2016 06:13 AM (7 years ago)
Things for yawa
Posted: at 28-05-2016 06:13 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Novic at 28-05-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago)
sexy great......

Posted: at 28-05-2016 04:53 PM (7 years ago) | Hero

1. VID: Singer Paul Okoye Cries Out Over The Struggles Of House Chores In The UK

2. Mayorkun Slam Nicki Da Barbie With N1b Lawsuit For Damaging His Reputation, Accusing Of Been A

3. VID: Prophet Sends Disturbing Message To Paul Okoye About His Girlfriend, Ivy Ifeoma

4. Police Parade One-Man Interstate Phone Thief, 10 Others In Kwara

5. VIDEO: Unrest In Plateau As Gunmen Kill University Student, 19 Others 20 In Fresh Attack

6. "Declaring Yahaya Bello Wanted Unnecessary" – Bwala Slams EFCC

7. ‘It’s False’ - Singer Skiibii Reacts To Nicki Dabarbie’s ‘Ritual’ Accusation

8. APC Reacts To Claims That Presidency Is Involved In Ganduje’s Suspension

9. Lagos Govt Arrests 10 Fake MOT Enforcement Officials

1. Moment Atiku Abubakar And Nyesom Wike Snub Each Other At PDP National Caucus Meeting (VID)

2. The Real Reason Tinubu Government Went After Bobrisky - Reno Omokri Drops Bombshell

3. U.S-Based Model's Accidental Post Of Her With Davido In A 'Cozy" Mood Sparks Rumors(Photos)

4. Check Out The Video That Got Cubana Chief Priest Into EFCC's Net

5. Jubilation In Nigeria As Many Are Currently Receiving N50k Inside Their Account From Tinubu

6. PICS: Ex Ooni Of Ife's Wife, Queen Naomi Ties The Knot Again On Her 31st Birthday

7. Embarrassing Turn for Afrobeats Star, Davido in Latest Romantic Scandal With American Model

8. Kim Kardashian Shows Off Lots of Flesh as She Debuts Her SKIMS SWIM Summer 2024 Line

9. APC National Chairman, Ganduje Suspended From The Party

10. Lady Who Accidentally Posted Cozy Photos With Davido Shares New Shocking Video of The Singer