My Girlfriend Always Insists on Wearing Waist Beads When We Make Love

Date: 31-05-2016 12:18 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 31-05-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago)

This just came in through our Confession site and I just had to post it on here to know what you guys think:
Dear Naijapals,
My girlfriend came visiting yesterday and we spent the day together because of the Biafra disturbance. For the past one month or so, there is something about her that i didnt understand. She traveled to her aunts place at Kwara state and since she came back, she always wears beads of different colours and I have been asking her why but she is not saying anything tangible until yesterday. She told me that its fashion. but i dont really understand a fashion that will still be hidden under a cloth and why is she wearing 7rolls. i am scared to even touch the bead because i have heard that they may be diabolic. I asked her to remove it when we wanted to make love but she refused. I had to forget the whole thing because I really dont understand her motive or intentions anymore or who gave her the bead and for what purpose. My friend told me that women use it to trap men and take their destiny. Pls i want to know if anybody knows what it does and why girls wear this and for what purpose. thanks

Posted: at 31-05-2016 12:18 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Donchijoz at 31-05-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago)
you are lucky you did not enter there. walai, your own for don finish.bead, if i tell you about that, you will even wipe her number from your phone. talkless of touching her with ten yards pole Roll Eyes Shocked
Posted: at 31-05-2016 12:28 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Mykie010 at 31-05-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago)
U took a wise decision not touch her
Posted: at 31-05-2016 12:41 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 31-05-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 31-05-2016 12:59 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- beneno at 31-05-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago)
Thank God o,shai.if to say I get your girlfriend phone number I for call her tell her not to remove the beads forever.If no be the beads Ni so the rest Naijapals guys for just dey hear dey suffer comment why only u go just dey one corner dey enjoy alone without calling others to join u.after u finish u go come here and say we are pals.what are Pals for ?  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:00 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dleg at 31-05-2016 01:02 PM (7 years ago)
Ask google.

Did you ask anybody before you start asking her out?
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:02 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- schmit at 31-05-2016 01:11 PM (7 years ago)
 Grin Wish  u luck,cut d bead if she sleep  to see her reaction
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:11 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 31-05-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago)
see mumu pikin, se u no no say e dey sweet well well when beads dey SOUNDS
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:15 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- sagiru at 31-05-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago)
It actually improves the waste and reshapes their figure. That's the real secret behind it, but many women who uses it wouldn't reveal this secret to u as a man. They only want u to feel it's Impact when u enter them. But in reality, there's nothing like what u thought that she wanna trap u into charm or whatever.
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:16 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- kison at 31-05-2016 01:21 PM (7 years ago)
U BETTER BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL………………………………
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:21 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- bennieben at 31-05-2016 01:44 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 31-05-2016 01:15 PM
Posted: at 31-05-2016 01:44 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- osarobo62 at 31-05-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago)
you wheelbarrow pusher,...which kind destiny you get wey woman dey take Huh?.
Posted: at 31-05-2016 02:03 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Sparky273 at 31-05-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: mr gogo on 31-05-2016 01:15 PM
Cool
Posted: at 31-05-2016 02:54 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Gentlelovenaija at 31-05-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: victor   on 31-05-2016 02:03 PM
you wheelbarrow pusher,...which kind destiny you get wey woman dey take Huh?.
Hahahahahahahahahaha chai nawa oooo
Posted: at 31-05-2016 03:24 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- Passion8Soul at 31-05-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago)
Say NO to pre-marital sex
Posted: at 31-05-2016 03:44 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- melody941 at 31-05-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago)
I do wear beads on my waist and it means nothing
Posted: at 31-05-2016 04:12 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- odimajor1 at 31-05-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago)
Wetin concern beads with diabolical. Beads dey shape their yantch
Posted: at 31-05-2016 04:44 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- jjiofor at 31-05-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: melody on 31-05-2016 04:12 PM
I do wear beads on my waist and it means nothing

I like it, it is sexy and makes me curious to see the finish line whenever I notice it, walahi if I see you I no go let you go. Who dey fear go continue to fear, mumu u dey carry woman u no get heart----Destiny ko Destiny Ni, hammer the bead join, the thing go even cut in action, nothing dey happen.
Posted: at 31-05-2016 05:06 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- Munkullung at 31-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago)
For us in the north, it was actually fashion but now it can mean something different.  Watch out!
Posted: at 31-05-2016 05:47 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- CHRISETTE at 31-05-2016 05:54 PM (7 years ago)
Don't know the real reason why ladies put it on because they are so many but sure it won't hurt you believe Wink
Posted: at 31-05-2016 05:54 PM (7 years ago) | Hero