PHOTOS: Actress Chika Ike Shares Photos Of Her Having Fun On Vacation In Dubai

Date: 02-06-2016 12:32 am (7 years ago) | Author: Victor A. Ofoma
- at 2-06-2016 12:32 AM (7 years ago)

Nollywood actress Chika Ike is currently in Dubai on vacation and she has been sharing photos from her fun vacay with fans.

See them below.

Posted: at 2-06-2016 12:32 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 2-06-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago)
they try as they make dubai their second home
Posted: at 2-06-2016 01:36 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mikedonng at 2-06-2016 02:28 AM (7 years ago)
seen
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:28 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 2-06-2016 04:33 AM (7 years ago)
My dear ,time is passing remember this is ur time look for a good husband vacation here vacation there my dear  don't say they did not tell you I have seen many like u ended up regretting but then is let if u have try one remember all men are not the same give it to God almighty to see u through ok thanks as igbo girl we no the cary last abi remember all this ur money u are spending is the money you will use to trien ur on born kids I have said my mind I have seen others who use that there money tren her sisters children not knowing that those kids are her sister's children at the end wat happened be very  carefully ok
Posted: at 2-06-2016 04:33 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- uuuuuuuu at 2-06-2016 04:34 AM (7 years ago)
My dear ,time is passing remember this is ur time look for a good husband vacation here vacation there my dear  don't say they did not tell you I have seen many like u ended up regretting but then is let if u have try one remember all men are not the same give it to God almighty to see u through ok thanks as igbo girl we no the cary last abi remember all this ur money u are spending is the money you will use to trien ur on born kids I have said my mind I have seen others who use that there money tren her sisters children not knowing that those kids are her sister's children at the end wat happened be very  carefully ok
Posted: at 2-06-2016 04:34 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- DrSoba at 2-06-2016 05:03 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: christian on  2-06-2016 04:34 AM
My dear ,time is passing remember this is ur time look for a good husband vacation here vacation there my dear  don't say they did not tell you I have seen many like u ended up regretting but then is let if u have try one remember all men are not the same give it to God almighty to see u through ok thanks as igbo girl we no the cary last abi remember all this ur money u are spending is the money you will use to trien ur on born kids I have said my mind I have seen others who use that there money tren her sisters children not knowing that those kids are her sister's children at the end wat happened be very  carefully

I read this post twice, I didn't make any sense out of it. Next time use punctation marks when needed. Ok?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 05:03 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 2-06-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago)
And so..
Posted: at 2-06-2016 09:11 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- leodavinci at 2-06-2016 09:18 AM (7 years ago)
Okay noted
Posted: at 2-06-2016 09:18 AM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- CHRISETTE at 2-06-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago)
Wow she s on vacation nice from city to city that's good for her
Posted: at 2-06-2016 09:50 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 2-06-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago)
JUST CONTINUE TO BE CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 2-06-2016 10:05 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- mariodebishop at 2-06-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago)
nice pics
Posted: at 2-06-2016 01:27 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- horizontal at 2-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
HEY GIRL ENJOY  Wink
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac