See The Pathetic Way Students are Being Taught in Some Schools in Jigawa State

Date: 02-06-2016 2:19 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 2-06-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago)

This is the embarrassing manner in which pupils acquire knowledge in some schools in Jigawa state. Due to lack of seats, the children sit on the floor to learn.

Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:19 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Slimchery at 2-06-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago)
What is the problem of Nigeria leaders, you steal and dump in europe and every other part of the world to build good life for their people and you make the people in Nigeria to suffer, why , why, why, i share tear when i see and read what is happening in Nigeria, why others are building Nigerians are destroy, when will the Africans or Nigerians unite and be one, when will the christians and the muslems come together and build Nigeria together and one big nation with one family, i share tears when i see things like this in Nigeria that is so rich and bless by God.. Huh?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:27 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Bebold at 2-06-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago)
This are Islamic schools why the mosque find them as the church fund their schools too ? So don't start
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:28 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- albionalex at 2-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago)
Still on the change..
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- mariodebishop at 2-06-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago)
the Government of the day has not done enough in our education sector. even with large money been spent through universal basic education scheme from united nation not much has been done. corruption here and there.
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:36 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- gogoman at 2-06-2016 02:43 PM (7 years ago)
no be floor hausa dey sit before  Roll Eyes
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:43 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- AmazingMarie at 2-06-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago)
I don't know if this is a government school or Islamic school however either of the two this condition is unimaginable talk less of it happening for real.
Posted: at 2-06-2016 02:48 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- morgan1 at 2-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago)
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:09 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- leodavinci at 2-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago)
Lord have mercy.... What a country
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:31 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- leodavinci at 2-06-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago)
But come to think of it    do this people even have a governor
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:34 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- dickieponga at 2-06-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago)
Dey deserve dis type of education cos dey voted for the govnor didn't they...?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 2-06-2016 03:49 PM (7 years ago)
And they expect them to learn well in this condition?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 03:49 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kachasi at 2-06-2016 04:47 PM (7 years ago)
What is the problem of Nigeria leaders, you steal and dump in europe and every other part of the world to build good life for their people and you make the people in Nigeria to suffer, why , why, why, i share tear when i see and read what is happening in Nigeria, why others are building Nigerians are destroy, when will the Africans or Nigerians unite and be one, when will the christians and the muslems come together and build Nigeria together and one big nation with one family, i share tears when i see things like this in Nigeria that is so rich and bless by God..

its only God that will save us
Posted: at 2-06-2016 04:47 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- uduehi at 2-06-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago)
They should ask their northers leaders who own oil well in south south
Posted: at 2-06-2016 05:19 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelc80 at 2-06-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago)
Na for aboki land na
Posted: at 2-06-2016 05:46 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zeigbo at 2-06-2016 05:49 PM (7 years ago)
in eastern Nigeria we use to come to schools with our lockers and chair so make them pack well make I read better news

Posted: at 2-06-2016 05:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- dareper at 2-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago)
Oh no! My heart bleeds. What a failed nation
Posted: at 2-06-2016 06:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- tannty at 2-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago)
dis kinda situation is all arund d country & dey r staffed with tutors, teaching subjects they failed in sch (esp NYSC graduates)
Posted: at 2-06-2016 06:54 PM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- schmit at 2-06-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago)
Dis leaders  hmm
Posted: at 2-06-2016 07:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- GermoDon at 2-06-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago)
and wia is d state Governor?
Posted: at 2-06-2016 08:26 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac