Funny Computer Diagnosis !!!

Date: 05-02-2010 10:11 pm (14 years ago) | Author: 14_Inches
- at 5-02-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago)
One day Bill complained to his friend, "My elbow really hurts, I guess I should see a doctor."

His friend offered, "Don't do that. There's a computer at the drug store that can diagnose anything quicker an cheaper than a doctor. Simply put in a sample of your urine and the computer will diagnose your problem and tell you what you can do about it. It only costs $10."

Bill figured he had nothing to lose, so he filled a jar with a urine sample and went to the drug store. Finding the computer, he poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer started making some noise and various lights started flashing. After a brief pause out popped a small slip of paper on which was printed: You have tennis elbow. Soak your arm in warm water. Avoid heavy lifting. It will be better in two weeks.

Late that evening while thinking how amazing this new technology was and how it would change medical science forever, he began to wonder if this machine could be fooled. He decided to give it a try. He mixed together some tap water, a stool sample from his dog and urine samples from his wife and daughter. To top it off, he masturbated into the concoction.

He went back to the drug store, located the machine, poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer again made the usual noise and printed out the following message:

Your tap water is too hard. Get a water softener. Your dog has worms. Get him vitamins. Your daughter is using cocaine. Put her in a rehabilitation clinic. Your wife is pregnant with twin girls. They aren't yours. Get a lawyer. And if you don't stop jerking off, your tennis elbow will never get better.

14_Inches

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:11 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- xter at 5-02-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago)
hahahahhahahahahaha

Posted: at 5-02-2010 10:22 PM (14 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- 14_Inches_Long at 6-02-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago)
Xter, J2sexy, Coolguy,

Computer needs ya urine!!!!!

To perform soem important experiement that wouid be confirmed by a local herbalist!!!!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:33 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- MrDon at 6-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago)
Posted: at 6-02-2010 12:33 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- just2sexy at 6-02-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago)
very funny

Posted: at 6-02-2010 11:31 PM (14 years ago) | Hero
- ishola1000 at 7-02-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago)
an applause
Posted: at 7-02-2010 12:20 AM (14 years ago) | Upcoming
- KleverC at 9-02-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: 14_Inches_Long on  5-02-2010 10:11 PM
One day Bill complained to his friend, "My elbow really hurts, I guess I should see a doctor."

His friend offered, "Don't do that. There's a computer at the drug store that can diagnose anything quicker an cheaper than a doctor. Simply put in a sample of your urine and the computer will diagnose your problem and tell you what you can do about it. It only costs $10."

Bill figured he had nothing to lose, so he filled a jar with a urine sample and went to the drug store. Finding the computer, he poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer started making some noise and various lights started flashing. After a brief pause out popped a small slip of paper on which was printed: You have tennis elbow. Soak your arm in warm water. Avoid heavy lifting. It will be better in two weeks.

Late that evening while thinking how amazing this new technology was and how it would change medical science forever, he began to wonder if this machine could be fooled. He decided to give it a try. He mixed together some tap water, a stool sample from his dog and urine samples from his wife and daughter. To top it off, he masturbated into the concoction.

He went back to the drug store, located the machine, poured in the sample and deposited the $10. The computer again made the usual noise and printed out the following message:

Your tap water is too hard. Get a water softener. Your dog has worms. Get him vitamins. Your daughter is using cocaine. Put her in a rehabilitation clinic. Your wife is pregnant with twin girls. They aren't yours. Get a lawyer. And if you don't stop jerking off, your tennis elbow will never get better.

14_Inches
damn!!

Posted: at 9-02-2010 07:29 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- deguzman at 10-02-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago)
senior joke... cool
Posted: at 10-02-2010 05:00 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Kristiantus at 10-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago)
classicoo.....
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:26 AM (14 years ago) | Hero
- KleverC at 10-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago)

14_Inches
revelation of the month Grin Grin

Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:32 AM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-02-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: KleverC on  9-02-2010 07:29 PM

14_Inches
damn!!

I need some free samples of URINE for more experiments at OKIJA SHRINE!!! That is the location of our new laboratory!!!!

14_Inches
Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 10-02-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago)
my dog piss dey come

Posted: at 10-02-2010 09:20 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- 14_Inches_Long at 10-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago)
Quote from: KleverC on 10-02-2010 09:20 PM
my dog piss dey come

Your own piss will do.

14_Inches
Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:23 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Miss_precious at 10-02-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago)
rolling on the floor laffing....NiCE JOKE..me like

Posted: at 10-02-2010 10:28 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 11-02-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago)

Posted: at 11-02-2010 01:07 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyb4eva at 11-02-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago)
nyc
Posted: at 11-02-2010 01:19 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 11-02-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago)
u're next for the diagnosis

Posted: at 11-02-2010 01:21 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyb4eva at 11-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago)
d machine no go c anytin
Posted: at 11-02-2010 01:25 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- KleverC at 11-02-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago)
make i ask 14 14

Posted: at 11-02-2010 01:37 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- prettyb4eva at 11-02-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago)
feel free
Posted: at 11-02-2010 02:40 PM (14 years ago) | Gistmaniac