she bought a gift for me. (Page 5)

Tweet   
Welcome To Gistmania by Naijapals : Please Login or Join Naijapals. You can also view Photo Galleries

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7
Topic: she bought a gift for me. (Page 5) (Read 2256 times)
dirtykid (18116)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: keuro on Feb  9 2010, 03:59 PM
Quote from: dirtykid on Feb  9 2010, 03:53 PM
so u are only available for recieving and not given.. Ok ooo
no nah,i do giv but this was unexpected gift.U knw wat i mean......... Smiley Smiley Smiley

Then be ready to give back unexpected gift back as well.. U know what i mean as well  Wink Wink  remember nothing goes for nothing  Wink

DirtyKid is a Happy Kid !!.....FATHER !! I've cast my bread on the waters long time ago. Now it's time 4u to return it, well buttered !!

posted: Feb 9 2010, 04:00 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: olatata on Feb  6 2010, 05:39 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Feb  6 2010, 05:29 PM
Leave me alone ok?...
[
/quote]
PreetyInstinct, hi long time... hw is ur day?

Hey!how u been?i'm doing ok thanx

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Feb 9 2010, 04:18 PM
mazi (20051)
Addicted Hero (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: diplomatik on Feb  7 2010, 03:47 PM
Quote from: keuro on Feb  6 2010, 09:46 AM
one of my female friends bought me unexpected gift.hop she wil nt expect somtin in return?

keuro..na u be this...ha!  u fck up.. Angry Angry Angry  Embarrassed
hahahahahahaha....na u buy d gift datz scaring d poor boy to bits Cheesy

posted: Feb 10 2010, 09:55 AM
doncharlyy (3)
Newbie (m) | 3 years ago

jst make sure you treat her good by showing her that you care too. there is no big deal getting her a gift no matter how small; what matters is that you bought the gift.

posted: Feb 10 2010, 04:39 PM
myragonza (41421)
Addicted Hero (f) | 3 years ago

no nah,i do giv but this was unexpected gift.U knw wat i mean......... Smiley Smiley Smiley

get her something....unexpectedly...

when there is Donk...there has got to be Myra G.....http://i22.photobucket.com/albums/b304/myragonzales/bootilicious.gif

posted: Feb 11 2010, 01:51 PM
PreetyInstinct (12283)
Naijapals Hero (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: keuro on Feb  6 2010, 06:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Feb  6 2010, 05:18 PM
Hehehe dat's 9ice but y r u complaining?it's not like she will ask 4 ur kidney or somefin... Undecided
my kidney?..........lol
cause i no know 4 u ni... Tongue

I will never fade and I will never blend....not here to be ur friend or enemy, i say what i ave to say & i'll be out as soon as i'm done, not hard to find & not here to keep i'm the beauty that you can never sight asleep!Wink Cool

posted: Feb 11 2010, 04:25 PM
around_d_corner (8440)
Naijapals Hero (m) | 3 years ago

Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Feb 11 2010, 04:25 PM
Quote from: keuro on Feb  6 2010, 06:54 PM
Quote from: PreetyInstinct on Feb  6 2010, 05:18 PM
Hehehe dat's 9ice but y r u complaining?it's not like she will ask 4 ur kidney or somefin... Undecided
my kidney?..........lol
cause i no know 4 u ni... Tongue
cute watsup hawa ya doinn....

posted: Feb 11 2010, 06:10 PM
mazi (20051)

Quote from: myragonza on Feb 11 2010, 01:51 PM

yea..like dildo Grin

posted: Feb 11 2010, 07:20 PM
ebony_cutie (5936)
Naijapals Addict (f) | 3 years ago

Quote from: mazi on Feb 11 2010, 07:20 PM

yea..like dildo Grin

hahahaha
no mind them jare, just give her your bank card if you get money inside oo

posted: Feb 12 2010, 06:47 PM
mazi (20051)

Quote from: ebony_cutie on Feb 12 2010, 06:47 PM
Quote from: mazi on Feb 11 2010, 07:20 PM

yea..like dildo Grin

hahahaha
no mind them jare, just give her your bank card if you get money inside oo
wotz better dan pleasure plastic....lol

posted: Feb 12 2010, 06:49 PM

1 2 3 4 [5] 6 7

Login To Reply

Jump to: