My Admirer is 50 Yrs Old and he Buys Me Expensive Gifts But I Love a Younger Man- Pls Help

Date: 22-06-2016 1:04 pm (7 years ago) | Author: Bayo Nelson
- at 22-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago)

This woman shared her story on our confession site showing just how fed up she has become with a man who would not let her rest as he keeps making his advances.
 Below is what she wrote:

I work in a small office with a staff of 12. We’re all very friendly and I’ve been with the company for 12 years. Five years ago, a man in his 50’s joined us. He lives on the next street to mine and didn’t have a car. I gave him a lift from time to time. At Christmas and Valentine Day, he would buy me small gifts to thank me. Two years ago he bought me an impressive gift that I helped him to pick out as he said it was for his daughter. Over time, he kept buying me more gifts, saying they expressed his gratitude.
I had always felt sorry for this man because he lived alone. Then, some months ago, he told me he was in love with me. I told him firmly, but kindly that there was no way we would get together, but he started trying to give me money for my rent and car.
He also began asking me personal questions. I know now that I should have put a stop to this, but I still felt sorry for him as no one else had much time for him. A few weeks later, he started saying that he wanted to touch me and couldn’t control himself much longer.
He said I should move in with him and have his children. He said I’d be free to do whatever I wanted as long as I was with him. I decided to avoid contact with him and stopped the lifts. Someone asked me why I wasn’t giving him lifts any more and all hell broke loose.
 Everyone at work supports me and a few had told him off. I’ve recently started a new relationship with someone my own age, who works for the same company. He knows a little about this man and has offered to have a word with him.
 But that might start trouble. This older man keeps putting my boyfriend down, especially regarding money. I’ve told him I can’t be bought, but he seems to think his patience will pay off. He also says things in front of strangers that imply we’re a couple.  This is all starting to get to me. He retires at the end of the year, but what do I do until then?

Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:04 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- beneno at 22-06-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago)
See love don wear Uniform o  Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes Roll Eyes
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:10 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- DrSoba at 22-06-2016 01:31 PM (7 years ago)
You don't need advice in this kind of matters, you sure know what to do.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:31 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- kp45 at 22-06-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago)
Ok retire too.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:38 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- morgan1 at 22-06-2016 01:41 PM (7 years ago)
Na OYO u dey ooo,,,
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- EDDYPRINCE at 22-06-2016 01:49 PM (7 years ago)
YOUR STORY IS NOT STRAIGHT,,, FROM THE LOOK OF THINGS YOU LIKE THE MAN ... YOU JUST THEY FIND TROUBLE BY ASKING US HERE... ABEG WAKA.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:49 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- zezprincess at 22-06-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago)
Help you? For where?The time wey you dey collect gifts from him,you tell or invite me? Mtcheeeww,Abeg go settle the man cos "Oriri amu ebule,ji ibi ugwo".
Posted: at 22-06-2016 01:55 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Donchijoz at 22-06-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago)
yawa don gass. ask google
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- ngfineface at 22-06-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago)
Be deceiving yourself. You are indirectly falling in love with the old man without knowing. Na so e dey start. You don't want is you don't want. Tell him off.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:08 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- dickieponga at 22-06-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago)
I blive say she don poke d man bcos why would it be any problem to get rid of him....
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:29 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 22-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago)
YOU HAVE TO  BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:41 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- CHRISETTE at 22-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago)
Like seriously? You don't know what to do?
Posted: at 22-06-2016 02:42 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- gogoman at 22-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago)
SEE THIEF!! U DON ENTER AM
Posted: at 22-06-2016 04:30 PM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- nametalkam at 22-06-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago)
How hard is it, dump the sugar daddy, cut your longer throat and every other thing will fall into place for you!

Posted: at 22-06-2016 06:58 PM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 22-06-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago)
You have to chose btwn gifts nd love.... When u finally mk your choice,  yiur choice will speak 4 u

Posted: at 22-06-2016 07:49 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- princeoshone at 22-06-2016 08:01 PM (7 years ago)
You know what you are doing. Continue diaris God.
Posted: at 22-06-2016 08:01 PM (7 years ago) | Upcoming
- michaelc80 at 22-06-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago)
But you dey collect gifts
Posted: at 22-06-2016 08:07 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Airbender at 22-06-2016 08:54 PM (7 years ago)
part of change

Posted: at 22-06-2016 08:54 PM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- zoe61 at 22-06-2016 10:44 PM (7 years ago)
u took all the gift from him now u complaning Puahhhh
Posted: at 22-06-2016 10:44 PM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 22-06-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago)
Quote from: Bob Kendo on 22-06-2016 01:31 PM
You don't need advice in this kind of matters, you sure know what to do.
abi o
Posted: at 22-06-2016 11:34 PM (7 years ago) | Hero