UKWU!!! Lady Causes Commotion On Campus With Her Massive Backside (Photos)

Date: 23-06-2016 8:30 am (7 years ago) | Author: kacy lee
- at 23-06-2016 08:30 AM (7 years ago)

Study shows that 70% of Nigerian men love big asses. I know this must be true because the bulk of my friends do. They are more attracted to girls that have something to offer in terms of a massive backside. No one wants a shordy that will get lost on the "playground". Hmmmmmm!!!!

Anyways, information getting to me describes this girl as disturbing her campus with her massive Ukwu. The campus is claimed to be one of the private universities in the South-Eastern part of the country, and information getting out is that the V-C and some other top staff are really having a dispute just, not on academic issues, but on the chick.

Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:30 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 23-06-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago)
Lmao! Kacylee are you saying the truth at all?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:33 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Haso112 at 23-06-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago)
Those are some BIG BOMBERS.... @Dareper, abeg throw way face for this one, no be only you like BIG UKWU...  @Dickieponga, make I now hear say you dey go find this girl ooo make me and you no wear the same trouser ooo..
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:46 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- Novic at 23-06-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago)
Her own no be first... I don see many wey pass this one.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:52 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- kison at 23-06-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago)
JUST BE careful, be very very careful, CAREFULLLLLLLLLLLLLLLL……………………………….
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:53 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago)
Na wetin dey rain for una be this.....?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 08:59 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago)
Chhaaaiiiiiiii,,,,, naijapals and him children..,,,, na wen una go grow up...?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- CHRISETTE at 23-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago)
Bourne allow them to post anything wey them like na nothing wey no be news again for this world
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:04 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- Vectorcy at 23-06-2016 09:08 AM (7 years ago)
This is what you get when you start feeding your child akpu after birth.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:08 AM (7 years ago) | Hero
- michaelc80 at 23-06-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago)
Could this be yansh
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:22 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- EDDYPRINCE at 23-06-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago)
NONSENSE NOT MY TYPE ANYWAY....
Posted: at 23-06-2016 09:23 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- BournIdentity at 23-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago)
CHRISETTE I hear you...,,, oya poster do come back na ur own I wan see now nw. And na ur front and back wey I wan see..
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:00 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- scottchris at 23-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago)
Oboy!!.... This is massive.... Who get her number abeg

Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:10 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac
- charybabe at 23-06-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago)
So? Wharrisdis?
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:19 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- astrra at 23-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago)
This lady is a Tanzanian model (Agnes Masogange). Just  Google her name you will see everything very clearly. She is not a Nigerian at all. Why are you lying?.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:22 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- astrra at 23-06-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago)
(The body on Tanzanian model Agnes Masogange is the truth) Google this on youtube and watch her videos. These pictures are there.  She is not a Nigerian. She is a Tanzanian and she has never been to Nigeria. How come you made all these stories up. Mr.Fake News Supplier.
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:38 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- gogoman at 23-06-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy on 23-06-2016 10:22 AM
This lady is a Tanzanian model (Agnes Masogange). Just  Google her name you will see everything very clearly. She is not a Nigerian at all. Why are you lying?.

Thanks jare, naija pals na lie lie full here.. the lady no be naija at all
Posted: at 23-06-2016 10:40 AM (7 years ago) | Grande Master
- ValianHeart at 23-06-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago)
what tha hell, anyways It's known of my business
Posted: at 23-06-2016 11:10 AM (7 years ago) | Newbie
- zeigbo at 23-06-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago)
I see

Posted: at 23-06-2016 11:12 AM (7 years ago) | Addicted Hero
- Haso112 at 23-06-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago)
Quote from: jimmy on 23-06-2016 10:38 AM
(The body on Tanzanian model Agnes Masogange is the truth) Google this on youtube and watch her videos. These pictures are there.  She is not a Nigerian. She is a Tanzanian and she has never been to Nigeria. How come you made all these stories up. Mr.Fake News Supplier.

Bros... Leave the story, focus on the UKWU.... Of course I didn't believe that RORY STORY.....!!!!
Posted: at 23-06-2016 11:45 AM (7 years ago) | Gistmaniac

1. Disturbing Video Shows Handcuffed Black Man's Last Words As Police Knelt On Him Before He Died

2. BREAKING: President Tinubu Appoints Jim Ovia Chairman Of Nigerian Education Loan Fund

3. ‘My Values, Not Dad’s Money’ – Davido Opens Up On Secret Of His Success

4. Two Siblings, Motorcyclist Allegedly Crushes To Death By Speeding Student Driver In Ondo

5. PICS; Police Arrest 8 Suspected Kidnappers, Rescue Four Kidnapped Victims In Delta

6. How DSS Rescues Seven Kidnapped Victims In Sokoto

7. P-Square Ordered To Pay N25m Over Breach Of Contract After Being Defeated By Music Promoter

8. GWR Holder, Tunde Onakoya's Parents Gifted A House

9. Benue Gov. Alia Set To Demolish Property Housing Kidnappers, Yahoo Boys

1. Lady Who Was Dragged For Wearing a Racy 'Asoebi' Outfit to a Wedding Reception Breaks Silence

2. Lady Who Left The UK With Her Family to Return Home to Nigeria Reveals Why She Did So

3. UNIPORT Lecturer Caught on Camera Pants Down, S3xually Harassing a Female Student in His Office

4. VID: Peter Obi Replies Critics Asking Him Why He Didn't Build a School in Anambra as a Governor

5. "Emefiele, Kanu Arrested Arbitrarily As Pre-Trial Detention Persists In Nigeria" – US Govt Says

6. Watch Touching Video Of Lady Surprising Boyfriend Who’s An Okada Rider

7. Yoruba Nation: Akintoye, Sunday Igboho Write Open Letter To Tinubu, Seek Exit From Nigeria

8. Rapper Megan Thee Stallion Sued By Cameraman Claiming He Was Forced To Watch Her Have S3x

9. Popular Ghanaian Media Personality, Serwaa Amihere Finally Reacts To Her Leaked S3x Tape

10. Divide Nigeria Before June 15 - Yoruba Nation Agitators, Sunday Igboho, Akintoye Tells Tinubu